We found {count} results

indigoHarlan Coben


Showing 1 - 12 of 14 Results

Fool Me Once

by Harlan Coben|

March 22, 2016

Hardcover

$26.50

$36.00

save 26%

In stock online

Available in stores

#1 New York Time s bestseller Harlan Coben delivers his next impossible-to-put-down thriller. You think you know the truth. The truth is you know nothing.   In the course of eight consecutive #1 N ew York Times bestsellers, millions of readers have discovered Harlan Coben’s page-turning…read more

Home

by Harlan Coben|

This title releases September 20, 2016

Hardcover

$32.92

$37.00

save 11%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

Ten years after the high-profile kidnapping of two young boys, only one returns home in Harlan Coben’s next gripping thriller, to be published in September 2016. A decade ago, kidnappers grabbed two boys from wealthy families and demanded ransom, then went silent. No trace of the boys ever…read more

The Stranger

by Harlan Coben|

March 24, 2015

Hardcover

$24.95

$32.95

save 24%

In stock online

Available in stores

#1 New York Times bestselling master of suspense Harlan Coben delivers his most shocking thriller yet, proving that a well-placed lie can help build a wonderful life—and a secret has the same explosive power to destroy it.   The Stranger appears out of nowhere, perhaps in a bar, or a…read more

Caught

by Harlan Coben|

December 19, 2011

Hardcover

$7.99

$35.00

save 77%

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

From the #1 New York Times bestselling master of suspense comes a fast-paced, emotion-packed novel about guilt, grief, and our capacity to forgive 17-year-old Haley McWaid is a good girl, the pride of her suburban New Jersey family, captain of the lacrosse team, headed off to college next year…read more

Hardcover

$21.35

$23.99

save 11%

In stock online

Available in stores

#1 New York Times Bestselling novelist Harlan Coben partners with a talented debut illustrator in this fantastical and funny adventure for fans of David Wiesner and William Joyce   It's family dinner night, and Walden would like to be anywhere other than the kitchen in the middle of chores.…read more

Missing You

by Harlan Coben|

March 18, 2014

Hardcover

$9.99

$32.95

save 69%

Out of stock online

Available in stores

From #1 New York Times bestselling author Harlan Coben, a heart-pounding thriller about the ties we have to our past...and the lies that bind us together.  It's a profile, like all the others on the online dating site. But as NYPD Detective Kat Donovan focuses on the accompanying…read more

Six Years

by Harlan Coben|

March 19, 2013

Hardcover

$4.99

$29.99

save 83%

Out of stock online

Available in stores

In Six Years , a masterpiece of modern suspense, Harlan Coben explores the depth and passion of lost love…and the secrets and lies at its heart.   Six years have passed since Jake Fisher watched Natalie, the love of his life, marry another man. Six years of hiding a broken heart by…read more

Stay Close

by Harlan Coben|

May 5, 2015

Hardcover

$4.99

$29.99

save 83%

Out of stock online

Available in stores

Harlan Coben follows four consecutive #1 New York Times bestsellers with a stand-alone thriller in the vein of his beloved breakout novels Caught and Hold Tight . Megan is a suburban soccer mom who once upon a time walked on the wild side. Now she's got two kids, a perfect husband, a picket…read more

Hardcover

$19.99

$22.00

save 9%

In stock online

Not available in stores

A young adult debut from internationally bestselling author Harlan Coben Mickey Bolitar's year can't get much worse. After witnessing his father's death and sending his mom to rehab, he's forced to live with his estranged uncle Myron and switch high schools. A new school comes with new friends…read more

Hardcover

$16.14

$21.00

save 23%

In stock online

Available in stores

From internationally bestselling author Harlan Coben comes this third action-packed installment of his bestselling young adult series. It’s been eight months since Mickey Bolitar witnessed the shocking, tragic death of his father. Eight months of lies, dark secrets, and…read more

Live Wire

by Harlan Coben|

May 21, 2014

Hardcover

$4.99

$32.50

save 84%

Out of stock online

Available in stores

Watch a video #1 New York Times bestselling author Harlan Coben proves once again that "nobody writes them better" in a thriller that asks a provocative question: Is a pretty lie better than the ugly truth? Harlan Coben published his first Myron Bolitar thriller, Deal Breaker , in 1995,…read more

Hardcover

$33.26

In stock online

Not available in stores

Harlan Coben was born in Newark, New Jersey on January 4, 1962. After graduating from Amherst College as a political science major, he worked in the travel industry in a company owned by his grandfather. He writes the Myron Bolitar series and Mickey Bolitar series. His other works include Gone for…read more