We found 14 results
indigoHarlan Coben


Showing 1 - 12 of 14 Results

Home

by Harlan Coben

|September 20, 2016

Hardcover

$25.97 online

$37.00

save 29%

In stock online

Available in stores

Ten years after the high-profile kidnapping of two young boys, only one returns home in Harlan Coben’s gripping thriller. A decade ago, kidnappers grabbed two boys from wealthy families and demanded ransom, then went silent. No trace of the boys ever…
Hardcover

$16.12 online

$21.00

save 23%

In stock online

Available in stores

From internationally bestselling author Harlan Coben comes this third action-packed installment of his bestselling young adult series. It’s been eight months since Mickey Bolitar witnessed the shocking, tragic death of his father. Eight…

Don't Let Go

by Harlan Coben

|This title releases September 26, 2017

Hardcover

$32.93 online

$37.00

save 11%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

Thriller master Harlan Coben, with over 70 million books in print worldwide and ten consecutive #1  New York Times  bestsellers to his name—including 2017’s smash hits  Fool Me Once  and  Home —returns with his most…

Fool Me Once

by Harlan Coben

|March 22, 2016

Hardcover

$25.49 online

$36.00

save 29%

In stock online

Available in stores

#1 New York Time s bestseller Harlan Coben delivers his next impossible-to-put-down thriller. You think you know the truth. The truth is you know nothing.   In the course of eight consecutive #1 N ew York Times bestsellers, millions of readers have…
Hardcover

$18.19 online

$20.00

save 9%

In stock online

Not available in stores

This action-packed second book in international bestseller Harlan Coben’s Mickey Bolitar young adult series follows Mickey as he continues to hunt for clues about the Abeona Shelter and the mysterious death of his father—all while trying to navigate…
Hardcover

$19.95 online

$22.00

save 9%

In stock online

Not available in stores

A young adult debut from internationally bestselling author Harlan Coben Mickey Bolitar's year can't get much worse. After witnessing his father's death and sending his mom to rehab, he's forced to live with his estranged uncle Myron and switch high schools.…
Hardcover

$21.37 online

$23.99

save 10%

In stock online

Available in stores

#1 New York Times Bestselling novelist Harlan Coben partners with a talented debut illustrator in this fantastical and funny adventure for fans of David Wiesner and William Joyce   It's family dinner night, and Walden would like to be anywhere other than…

The Stranger

by Harlan Coben

|March 26, 2015

Hardcover

$46.99

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Not available in stores

A #1 New York Times Bestselling Author Harlan Coben's seven consecutive #1 New York Times bestsellers feature unrivaled depths of emotion combined with cutting-edge suspense. His latest shocking thriller proves that a well-placed lie can help build a comfortable…
Hardcover

$29.99

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Not available in stores

A New York Times Bestselling Author Since Mickey Bolitar witnessed the shocking, tragic death of his father, it's been eight months of lies, secrets, and unanswered questions. And sophomore year brings a whole new set of troubles. Spoon is in the hospital,…

Missing You

by Harlan Coben

|April 4, 2014

Hardcover

$46.99

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Not available in stores

A #1 New York Times Bestselling Author It's a profile, like all the others on the online dating site. But as NYPD Detective Kat Donovan focuses on the accompanying picture, she feels her whole world explode. Staring back at her is her ex-fianc? Jeff, the man who…

Stay Close

by Harlan Coben

|May 5, 2015

Hardcover

$2.00 online

$29.99

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

Harlan Coben follows four consecutive #1 New York Times bestsellers with a stand-alone thriller in the vein of his beloved breakout novels Caught and Hold Tight . Megan is a suburban soccer mom who once upon a time walked on the wild side. Now she's got two…

Live Wire

by Harlan Coben

|May 21, 2014

Hardcover

$1.00 online

$32.50

Out of stock online

Available in stores

Watch a video #1 New York Times bestselling author Harlan Coben proves once again that "nobody writes them better" in a thriller that asks a provocative question: Is a pretty lie better than the ugly truth? Harlan Coben published his first Myron Bolitar thriller,…