We found 14 results
indigoHarlan Coben

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Hardcover
1 - 12 of 14 Results
Top Matches
Hardcover

|September 6, 2011

$20.67 online

$22.00

save 6%

In stock online

Not available in stores

A young adult debut from internationally bestselling author Harlan Coben Mickey Bolitar's year can't get much worse. After witnessing his father's death and sending his mom to rehab, he's forced to live with his estranged uncle Myron and switch high schools.…
Hardcover

|September 18, 2012

$18.63 online

$20.00

save 6%

In stock online

Not available in stores

This action-packed second book in international bestseller Harlan Coben’s Mickey Bolitar young adult series follows Mickey as he continues to hunt for clues about the Abeona Shelter and the mysterious death of his father—all while trying to navigate…
Hardcover

|This title releases September 26, 2017

$32.93 online

$37.00

save 11%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

Thriller master Harlan Coben, with over 70 million books in print worldwide and ten consecutive #1  New York Times  bestsellers to his name—including 2017’s smash hits  Fool Me Once  and  Home —returns with his most…
Hardcover

|September 9, 2014

$16.84 online

$21.00

save 19%

In stock online

Available in stores

From internationally bestselling author Harlan Coben comes this third action-packed installment of his bestselling young adult series. It’s been eight months since Mickey Bolitar witnessed the shocking, tragic death of his father. Eight…
Hardcover

|February 16, 2016

$21.18 online

$23.99

save 11%

In stock online

Available in stores

#1 New York Times Bestselling novelist Harlan Coben partners with a talented debut illustrator in this fantastical and funny adventure for fans of David Wiesner and William Joyce   It's family dinner night, and Walden would like to be anywhere other than…
Hardcover

|September 20, 2016

$26.12 online

$37.00

save 29%

In stock online

Available in stores

THE INSTANT #1 NEW YORK TIMES  BESTSELLER Ten years after the high-profile kidnapping of two young boys, only one returns home in Harlan Coben’s gripping Myron Bolitar thriller. A decade ago, kidnappers grabbed two boys from wealthy families and…
Hardcover

|March 22, 2016

$26.09 online

$36.00

save 27%

In stock online

Available in stores

#1 New York Time s bestseller Harlan Coben delivers his next impossible-to-put-down thriller. You think you know the truth. The truth is you know nothing.   In the course of eight consecutive #1 N ew York Times bestsellers, millions of readers have…
Hardcover

|March 26, 2015

$46.99

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Not available in stores

A #1 New York Times Bestselling Author Harlan Coben's seven consecutive #1 New York Times bestsellers feature unrivaled depths of emotion combined with cutting-edge suspense. His latest shocking thriller proves that a well-placed lie can help build a comfortable…
Hardcover

|January 28, 2015

$29.99

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Not available in stores

A New York Times Bestselling Author Since Mickey Bolitar witnessed the shocking, tragic death of his father, it's been eight months of lies, secrets, and unanswered questions. And sophomore year brings a whole new set of troubles. Spoon is in the hospital,…
Hardcover

|May 5, 2015

$2.00 online

$29.99

Out of stock online

Available in stores

Harlan Coben follows four consecutive #1 New York Times bestsellers with a stand-alone thriller in the vein of his beloved breakout novels Caught and Hold Tight . Megan is a suburban soccer mom who once upon a time walked on the wild side. Now she's got two…
Hardcover

|March 18, 2014

$9.99 online

$32.95

Out of stock online

Available in stores

From #1 New York Times bestselling author Harlan Coben, a heart-pounding thriller about the ties we have to our past...and the lies that bind us together.  It's a profile, like all the others on the online dating site. But as NYPD Detective Kat Donovan…
Hardcover

|May 21, 2014

$1.00 online

$32.50

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

Watch a video #1 New York Times bestselling author Harlan Coben proves once again that "nobody writes them better" in a thriller that asks a provocative question: Is a pretty lie better than the ugly truth? Harlan Coben published his first Myron Bolitar thriller,…