We found 13 results
indigoHarlan Coben

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Hardcover
1 - 12 of 13 Results
Top Matches
Don't Let Go
Hardcover

|September 26, 2017

$28.42 online

$37.00

save 23%

In stock online

Available in stores

With unmatched suspense and emotional insight, Harlan Coben explores the big secrets and little lies that can destroy a relationship, a family, and even a town in this powerful new thriller. Suburban New Jersey Detective Napoleon…
The Magical Fantastical Fridge
Hardcover

|February 16, 2016

$21.65 online

$23.99

save 9%

In stock online

Available in stores

#1 New York Times Bestselling novelist Harlan Coben partners with a talented debut illustrator in this fantastical and funny adventure for fans of David Wiesner and William Joyce   It's family dinner night, and Walden would like to be anywhere other than…
Home
Hardcover

|September 20, 2016

$26.75 online

$37.00

save 27%

In stock online

Available in stores

THE INSTANT #1 NEW YORK TIMES  BESTSELLER Ten years after the high-profile kidnapping of two young boys, only one returns home in Harlan Coben’s gripping Myron Bolitar thriller. A decade ago, kidnappers grabbed two boys from wealthy families and…
Found: A Mickey Bolitar Novel, Book 3
Hardcover

|September 9, 2014

$18.40 online

$21.00

save 12%

In stock online

Available in stores

From internationally bestselling author Harlan Coben comes this third action-packed installment of his bestselling young adult series. It’s been eight months since Mickey Bolitar witnessed the shocking, tragic death of his father. Eight…
Seconds Away (book Two): A Mickey Bolitar Novel
Hardcover

|September 18, 2012

$19.51 online

$20.00

In stock online

Not available in stores

This action-packed second book in international bestseller Harlan Coben’s Mickey Bolitar young adult series follows Mickey as he continues to hunt for clues about the Abeona Shelter and the mysterious death of his father—all while trying to navigate…
Shelter (book One): A Mickey Bolitar Novel
Hardcover

|September 6, 2011

$16.95 online

$22.00

save 22%

In stock online

Not available in stores

A young adult debut from internationally bestselling author Harlan Coben Mickey Bolitar's year can't get much worse. After witnessing his father's death and sending his mom to rehab, he's forced to live with his estranged uncle Myron and switch high schools.…
Fool Me Once
Hardcover

|March 22, 2016

$49.99

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Not available in stores

A #1 New York Times Bestselling Author In this impossible-to-put-down thriller, Maya, a former special ops pilot home from the war, sees an unthinkable image captured by her nanny cam while she is at work: her two-year-old daughter playing with Maya's husband,…
The Stranger
Hardcover

|March 26, 2015

$46.99

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Not available in stores

A #1 New York Times Bestselling Author Harlan Coben's seven consecutive #1 New York Times bestsellers feature unrivaled depths of emotion combined with cutting-edge suspense. His latest shocking thriller proves that a well-placed lie can help build a comfortable…
Live Wire
Hardcover

|May 21, 2014

$1.00 online

$32.50

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

Watch a video #1 New York Times bestselling author Harlan Coben proves once again that "nobody writes them better" in a thriller that asks a provocative question: Is a pretty lie better than the ugly truth? Harlan Coben published his first Myron Bolitar thriller,…
Stay Close
Hardcover

|May 5, 2015

$2.00 online

$29.99

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

Harlan Coben follows four consecutive #1 New York Times bestsellers with a stand-alone thriller in the vein of his beloved breakout novels Caught and Hold Tight . Megan is a suburban soccer mom who once upon a time walked on the wild side. Now she's got two…
Missing You
Hardcover

|March 18, 2014

$9.99 online

$32.95

Out of stock online

Available in stores

From #1 New York Times bestselling author Harlan Coben, a heart-pounding thriller about the ties we have to our past...and the lies that bind us together.  It's a profile, like all the others on the online dating site. But as NYPD Detective Kat Donovan…
Caught
Hardcover

|December 19, 2011

$7.99 online

$35.00

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

From the #1 New York Times bestselling master of suspense comes a fast-paced, emotion-packed novel about guilt, grief, and our capacity to forgive 17-year-old Haley McWaid is a good girl, the pride of her suburban New Jersey family, captain of the lacrosse team,…