We found 12 results
indigoHarlan Coben


Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Results

Fool Me Once

by Harlan Coben

|March 22, 2016

Hardcover

$26.50 online

$36.00

save 26%

In stock online

Available in stores

#1 New York Time s bestseller Harlan Coben delivers his next impossible-to-put-down thriller. You think you know the truth. The truth is you know nothing.   In the course of eight consecutive #1 N ew York Times bestsellers, millions of readers have…

Home

by Harlan Coben

|This title releases September 20, 2016

Hardcover

$25.00 online

$37.00

save 32%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

Ten years after the high-profile kidnapping of two young boys, only one returns home in Harlan Coben’s next gripping thriller, to be published in September 2016. A decade ago, kidnappers grabbed two boys from wealthy families and demanded ransom, then went…

Missing You

by Harlan Coben

|March 18, 2014

Hardcover

$9.99 online

$32.95

save 69%

In stock online

Available in stores

From #1 New York Times bestselling author Harlan Coben, a heart-pounding thriller about the ties we have to our past...and the lies that bind us together.  It's a profile, like all the others on the online dating site. But as NYPD Detective Kat Donovan…

The Stranger

by Harlan Coben

|March 24, 2015

Hardcover

$24.95 online

$32.95

save 24%

In stock online

Available in stores

#1 New York Times bestselling master of suspense Harlan Coben delivers his most shocking thriller yet, proving that a well-placed lie can help build a wonderful life—and a secret has the same explosive power to destroy it.   The Stranger appears out of…

Live Wire

by Harlan Coben

|May 21, 2014

Hardcover

$2.00 online

$32.50

Out of stock online

Available in stores

Watch a video #1 New York Times bestselling author Harlan Coben proves once again that "nobody writes them better" in a thriller that asks a provocative question: Is a pretty lie better than the ugly truth? Harlan Coben published his first Myron Bolitar thriller,…

Six Years

by Harlan Coben

|March 19, 2013

Hardcover

$4.99 online

$29.99

Out of stock online

Available in stores

In Six Years , a masterpiece of modern suspense, Harlan Coben explores the depth and passion of lost love…and the secrets and lies at its heart.   Six years have passed since Jake Fisher watched Natalie, the love of his life, marry another man. Six…

Hardcover

$16.14 online

$21.00

save 23%

In stock online

Available in stores

From internationally bestselling author Harlan Coben comes this third action-packed installment of his bestselling young adult series. It’s been eight months since Mickey Bolitar witnessed the shocking, tragic death of his father. Eight…

Hardcover

$18.18 online

$20.00

save 9%

In stock online

Not available in stores

This action-packed second book in international bestseller Harlan Coben’s Mickey Bolitar young adult series follows Mickey as he continues to hunt for clues about the Abeona Shelter and the mysterious death of his father—all while trying to navigate…

Stay Close

by Harlan Coben

|May 5, 2015

Hardcover

$4.99 online

$29.99

Out of stock online

Available in stores

Harlan Coben follows four consecutive #1 New York Times bestsellers with a stand-alone thriller in the vein of his beloved breakout novels Caught and Hold Tight . Megan is a suburban soccer mom who once upon a time walked on the wild side. Now she's got two…

Caught

by Harlan Coben

|December 19, 2011

Hardcover

$7.99 online

$35.00

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

From the #1 New York Times bestselling master of suspense comes a fast-paced, emotion-packed novel about guilt, grief, and our capacity to forgive 17-year-old Haley McWaid is a good girl, the pride of her suburban New Jersey family, captain of the lacrosse team,…

Hardcover

$19.98 online

$22.00

save 9%

In stock online

Not available in stores

A young adult debut from internationally bestselling author Harlan Coben Mickey Bolitar's year can't get much worse. After witnessing his father's death and sending his mom to rehab, he's forced to live with his estranged uncle Myron and switch high schools.…

Hardcover

$21.35 online

$23.99

save 11%

In stock online

Available in stores

#1 New York Times Bestselling novelist Harlan Coben partners with a talented debut illustrator in this fantastical and funny adventure for fans of David Wiesner and William Joyce   It's family dinner night, and Walden would like to be anywhere other than…