We found 89 results

James Dashner

James Dashner is the author of the #1 New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series: The Maze Runner, The Scorch Trials, The Death Cure, and The Kill Order, as well as The Eye of Minds and The Rule of Thoughts, the first two books in the Mortality Doctrine series. Dashner was born and raised in Georgia, but now lives and writes in the Rocky Mountains. To learn more about James and his books, visit JamesDashner.com, follow @jamesdashner on Twitter, and find dashnerjames on Instagram.

indigoJames Dashner


Showing 1 - 12 of 89 Results
Hardcover

$20.00 online

$24.99

save 19%

In stock online

Available in stores

Pre-order now!     All will be revealed in the fifth book in James Dashner’s #1 New York Times    bestselling Maze Runner series. This is the story that fans all over the world have been waiting for—the story of how Thomas and…

Paperback

$27.61 online

$43.96

save 37%

In stock online

Available in stores

The perfect gift for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent , this boxed set includes the paperback editions of James Dashner's #1 New York Times bestselling series --The Maze Runner , The Scorch Trials , The Death Cure and The Kill Order . The first and second…

Paperback

$9.50 online

$10.99

save 13%

In stock online

Available in stores

Book one in the blockbuster Maze Runner series that spawned a movie franchise and ushered in a worldwide phenomenon! And don’t miss The Fever Code, the highly-anticipated series conclusion that finally reveals the story of how the maze was built!  …

Paperback

$9.50 online

$10.99

save 13%

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Available in stores

Read the fourth book in the #1 New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent . The first and second books, The Maze Runner and The Scorch Trials , are now major motion pictures featuring the star of MTV's…

Paperback

$9.98 online

$10.99

save 9%

In stock online

Available in stores

The world is virtual, but the danger is real in the next series from MAZE RUNNER author James Dashner.       The VirtNet offers total mind and body immersion, and the more hacking skills you have, the more fun it is. Why bother following the…

Paperback

$9.55 online

$10.99

save 13%

In stock online

Available in stores

Read the third book in the #1 New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent . The first and second books, The Maze Runner and The Scorch Trials , are now major motion pictures featuring the star of MTV's…

Hardcover

$19.37 online

$21.99

save 11%

In stock online

Available in stores

From James Dashner, author of the #1 New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series, comes The Game of Lives, the final book in the Mortality Doctrine series, an edge-of-your-seat cyber-adventure trilogy that includes The Eye of Minds and The Rule of Thoughts .…

Paperback

$11.50 online

$12.99

save 11%

In stock online

Available in stores

The only place where you can get the first two chapters of The Fever Code , the latest in the blockbuster MAZE RUNNER series, is in the edge-of-your-seat sequel to The Eye of Minds , book two in the New York Times bestselling MORTALITY DOCTRINE series!…

Paperback

$9.95 online

$10.99

save 9%

In stock online

Available in stores

Read the second book in the #1 New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series that is now a major motion picture and is perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent . The first book, The Maze Runner , is also a movie featuring the star of MTV's Teen…

Hardcover

$84.38 online

$112.95

save 25%

In stock online

Available in stores

The perfect gift for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent , this boxed set includes all five hardcover editions of James Dashner's #1 New York Times bestselling series-- The Maze Runner , The Scorch Trials , The Death Cure , The Kill Order , and The Fever Code…

Paperback

$19.99

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

In this conclusion to the wildly popular Maze Runner saga, Thomas and the surviving Gladers search for a cure for the Flare, a deadly disease that has wiped out a huge portion of the world's population.  Another threat looms, though, in the form of the…

Paperback | French

$29.95

In stock online

Available in stores

James Dashner est né aux Etats-Unis en 1972. Après avoir écrit des histoires inspirées du Seigneur des anneaux sur la vieille machine à écrire de ses parents, il a suivi des études de finance. Mais, très vite, James Dashner est revenu à sa passion de l'écriture.…