We found 17 results
indigoJay Asher


Showing 1 - 12 of 17 Results

13 Reasons Why

by Jay Asher

|This title releases March 7, 2017

Paperback

$13.34 online

$14.99

save 11%

Pre-order online

Available in stores

THE #1 NEW YORK TIMES AND INTERNATIONAL BESTSELLER **SOON TO BE A NETFLIX ORIGINAL SERIES** “Eerie, beautiful, and devastating.” — Chicago Tribune “A stealthy hit with staying power. . . . thriller-like pacing.” — The New…
Paperback

$10.51 online

$14.99

save 29%

In stock online

Available in stores

THE #1 NEW YORK TIMES AND INTERNATIONAL BESTSELLER **SOON TO BE A NETFLIX ORIGINAL SERIES** “Eerie, beautiful, and devastating.” — Chicago Tribune “A stealthy hit with staying power. . . . thriller-like pacing.” — The New…

What Light

by Jay Asher

|October 18, 2016

Audio Book (CD)

$35.54 online

$54.00

save 34%

In stock online

Not available in stores

THE INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES  BESTSELLER! From Jay Asher, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Thirteen Reasons Why , comes a holiday romance that will break your heart, but soon have you believing in love again. . . .   "A beautiful story of love…

What Light

by Jay Asher

|October 18, 2016

Hardcover

$20.28 online

$24.99

save 18%

In stock online

Available in stores

THE INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES  BESTSELLER! From Jay Asher, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Thirteen Reasons Why , comes a holiday romance that will break your heart, but soon have you believing in love again. . . .   "A beautiful story of love…

What Light

by Jay Asher

|This title releases October 17, 2017

Paperback

$14.99

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

THE INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES  BESTSELLER! From Jay Asher, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Thirteen Reasons Why , comes a holiday romance that will break your heart, but soon have you believing in love again. . . .   "A beautiful story of love…

Piper

by Jay Asher

|This title releases October 31, 2017

Paperback

$21.35 online

$23.99

save 11%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

#1 New York Times bestselling author Jay Asher and co-author Jessica Freeburg brilliantly reimagine the classic Pied Piper legend as a powerful graphic novel about loneliness, love, and vengeance. Fans of Neil Gaiman and Through the Woods by Emily Carroll will…
Paperback

$37.99

In stock online

Available in stores

Apple's Logic Pro is one of today's most popular digital audio workstations (DAW). Perhaps the most professional DAW on the market for composers, Logic can be used to compose anything from a symphony to a television jingle and includes complete tools for…

Thirteen Reasons Why

by Jay Asher

|October 23, 2007

Audio Book (CD)

$37.07 online

$41.00

save 9%

In stock online

Not available in stores

Clay Jensen’s first love records her last words. Clay Jensen returns home from school to find a strange package with his name on it lying on his porch. Inside he discovers several cassette tapes recorded by Hannah Baker–his classmate and…

The Future Of Us

by Jay Asher

|October 16, 2012

Paperback

$10.73 online

$14.99

save 28%

In stock online

Available in stores

What if you could see how your life would unfold--just by clicking a button? It's 1996, and less than half of all American high school students have ever used the Internet. Emma just got her first computer and an America Online CD-ROM. Josh is her best friend.…

Treize raisons

by Jay Asher

|May 10, 2010

Paperback | French

$21.95

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Available in stores

TREIZE RAISONS

by Jay Asher

|August 16, 2012

Paperback | French

$11.95

Ships within 1-3 weeks

Available in stores

Profil

by Jay Asher

|July 30, 2012

Paperback | French

$24.95

Out of stock online

Available in stores

Jay Asher's novel Thirteen Reasons Why, has appeared on the NYT bestseller list regularly in the last nine years.