We found 17 results
indigoJay Asher

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
1 - 12 of 17 Results
Top Matches
Mass Market Paperback

|June 27, 2017

$10.95 online

$11.99

save 8%

In stock online

Available in stores

THE #1 NEW YORK TIMES AND INTERNATIONAL BESTSELLER Featuring cover art from the Netflix original series executive produced by Selena Gomez, with exclusive interviews and photos inside! “Eerie, beautiful, and devastating.” — Chicago Tribune…
Paperback | French

|April 3, 2017

$19.95

In stock online

Available in stores

Audio Book (CD)

|October 23, 2007

$36.96 online

$41.00

save 9%

In stock online

Not available in stores

THE #1  NEW YORK TIMES  AND INTERNATIONAL BESTSELLER **SOON TO BE A NETFLIX ORIGINAL SERIES** “Eerie, beautiful, and devastating.” — Chicago Tribune “A stealthy hit with staying power. . . . thriller-like…
Audio Book (CD)

|October 18, 2016

$31.20 online

$54.00

save 42%

In stock online

Not available in stores

THE INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES  BESTSELLER! From Jay Asher, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Thirteen Reasons Why , comes a holiday romance that will break your heart, but soon have you believing in love again. . . .   "A beautiful story of love…
Hardcover

|December 27, 2016

$22.82 online

$24.99

save 8%

In stock online

Available in stores

**THE BOOK THAT STARTED IT ALL, NOW A NETFLIX ORIGINAL SERIES** The #1  New York Times  bestseller and modern classic that's been changing lives for a decade gets a gorgeous revamped cover and never-before-seen additional content, including:…
Paperback

|This title releases October 31, 2017

$21.35 online

$23.99

save 11%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

#1 international bestselling author of Thirteen Reasons Why Jay Asher and co-author Jessica Freeburg brilliantly reimagine the classic Pied Piper legend as a powerful graphic novel about loneliness, love, and vengeance. Fans of Neil Gaiman and Through the Woods…
Paperback

|October 16, 2012

$13.74 online

$14.99

save 8%

In stock online

Available in stores

What if you could see how your life would unfold--just by clicking a button? It's 1996, and less than half of all American high school students have ever used the Internet. Emma just got her first computer and an America Online CD-ROM. Josh is her best friend.…
Paperback | French

|May 10, 2010

$21.95

Out of stock online

Available in stores

Paperback | French

|August 16, 2012

$12.95

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

Paperback

|April 11, 2012

$37.99

Out of stock online

Available in stores

Apple's Logic Pro is one of today's most popular digital audio workstations (DAW). Perhaps the most professional DAW on the market for composers, Logic can be used to compose anything from a symphony to a television jingle and includes complete tools for…
Paperback | French

|July 30, 2012

$24.95

Out of stock online

Available in stores

Jay Asher's novel Thirteen Reasons Why, has appeared on the NYT bestseller list regularly in the last nine years.
Kobo ebook

|June 19, 2017

$10.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

"Per què s'ha acabat la meva vida? Si esteu escoltant aquestes cintes, sou una de les raons". En Clay Jensen troba, quan arriba a casa, una misteriosa capsa dirigida a la seva atenció. La capsa conté set cintes de casset, tot fa pensar que les ha enviat la…