We found 17 results
indigoJay Asher

showing 1 - 12 of 17 Results
Paperback

$14.99

$10.00 online

save 33%

In stock online

Available in stores

THE #1 NEW YORK TIMES AND INTERNATIONAL BESTSELLER **THE BOOK THAT STARTED IT ALL, NOW A NETFLIX ORIGINAL SERIES** “Eerie, beautiful, and devastating.” — Chicago Tribune “A stealthy hit with staying power. . . . thriller-like…

13 Reasons Why

by Jay Asher

|March 7, 2017

Paperback

$14.99

$10.00 online

save 33%

In stock online

Available in stores

THE #1 NEW YORK TIMES AND INTERNATIONAL BESTSELLER Featuring cover art from the Netflix original series executive produced by Selena Gomez, with exclusive interviews and photos inside! “Eerie, beautiful, and devastating.” — Chicago Tribune…
Hardcover

$24.99

$24.10 online

In stock online

Available in stores

**THE BOOK THAT STARTED IT ALL, NOW A NETFLIX ORIGINAL SERIES** The #1  New York Times  bestseller and modern classic that's been changing lives for a decade gets a gorgeous revamped cover and never-before-seen additional content, including:…

What Light

by Jay Asher

|This title releases October 17, 2017

Paperback

$14.99

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

THE INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES  BESTSELLER! From Jay Asher, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Thirteen Reasons Why , comes a holiday romance that will break your heart, but soon have you believing in love again. . . .   "A beautiful story of love…

Piper

by Jay Asher

|This title releases October 31, 2017

Paperback

$23.99

$21.45 online

save 10%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

#1 New York Times bestselling author Jay Asher and co-author Jessica Freeburg brilliantly reimagine the classic Pied Piper legend as a powerful graphic novel about loneliness, love, and vengeance. Fans of Neil Gaiman and Through the Woods by Emily Carroll will…

The Future Of Us

by Jay Asher

|October 16, 2012

Paperback

$14.99

$8.31 online

save 44%

In stock online

Available in stores

What if you could see how your life would unfold--just by clicking a button? It's 1996, and less than half of all American high school students have ever used the Internet. Emma just got her first computer and an America Online CD-ROM. Josh is her best friend.…

Treize raisons

by Jay Asher

|April 3, 2017

Paperback | French

$19.95

Out of stock online

Available in stores

Profil

by Jay Asher

|July 30, 2012

Paperback | French

$24.95

Out of stock online

Available in stores

Jay Asher's novel Thirteen Reasons Why, has appeared on the NYT bestseller list regularly in the last nine years.

Treize raisons

by Jay Asher

|May 10, 2010

Paperback | French

$21.95

Out of stock online

Available in stores

Paperback

$37.99

Out of stock online

Available in stores

Apple's Logic Pro is one of today's most popular digital audio workstations (DAW). Perhaps the most professional DAW on the market for composers, Logic can be used to compose anything from a symphony to a television jingle and includes complete tools for…

TREIZE RAISONS

by Jay Asher

|August 16, 2012

Paperback | French

$11.95

Out of stock online

Available in stores

Dein Leuchten

by Jay Asher

|October 31, 2016

Kobo ebook | German

$15.73

$12.19 online

save 22%

Available for download

Not available in stores

So wunderbar romantisch wie eine heiße Schokolade vorm Kaminfeuer … Jedes Jahr zu Weihnachten reist Sierra mit ihren Eltern nach Kalifornien, um dort auf der Familienplantage Weihnachtsbäume zu verkaufen. Doch diesmal wird Sierras Welt auf den Kopf gestellt.…