We found 15 results
indigoJay Asher


Showing 1 - 12 of 15 Results
Paperback

$10.27 online

$14.99

save 31%

In stock online

Available in stores

THE #1 NEW YORK TIMES AND INTERNATIONAL BESTSELLER “Eerie, beautiful, and devastating.” — Chicago Tribune “A stealthy hit with staying power. . . . thriller-like pacing.” — The New York Times “ Thirteen Reasons Why…

What Light

by Jay Asher

|This title releases October 18, 2016

Hardcover

$22.24 online

$24.99

save 11%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

From Jay Asher, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Thirteen Reasons Why , comes a romance that will break your heart, but soon have you believing in love again. . . .   "A beautiful story of love and forgiveness." —Stephen Chbosky, New York Times…

The Future Of Us

by Jay Asher

|October 16, 2012

Paperback

$10.84 online

$10.99

In stock online

Available in stores

What if you could see how your life would unfold--just by clicking a button? It's 1996, and less than half of all American high school students have ever used the Internet. Emma just got her first computer and an America Online CD-ROM. Josh is her best friend.…

Paperback | French

$21.95

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Available in stores

TREIZE RAISONS

by Jay Asher

|August 16, 2012

Paperback | French

$11.95

Ships within 1-3 weeks

Available in stores

Thirteen Reasons Why

by Jay Asher

|October 23, 2007

Audio Book (CD)

$40.99 online

$41.00

In stock online

Not available in stores

Clay Jensen’s first love records her last words. Clay Jensen returns home from school to find a strange package with his name on it lying on his porch. Inside he discovers several cassette tapes recorded by Hannah Baker–his classmate and…

What Light

by Jay Asher

|This title releases October 18, 2016

Audio Book (CD)

$46.71 online

$54.00

save 13%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

From Jay Asher, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Thirteen Reasons Why , comes a romance that will break your heart, but soon have you believing in love again. . . .   "A beautiful story of love and forgiveness." —Stephen Chbosky, New York Times…

Profil

by Jay Asher

|July 30, 2012

Paperback | French

$24.95

Out of stock online

Available in stores

Paperback

$37.99

Out of stock online

Available in stores

Apple's Logic Pro is one of today's most popular digital audio workstations (DAW). Perhaps the most professional DAW on the market for composers, Logic can be used to compose anything from a symphony to a television jingle and includes complete tools for…

Kobo ebook | German

$11.09 online

$14.40

save 22%

Available for download

Not available in stores

Was wäre wenn ..., ich dich heute küsse? Im Mai 1996 bekommt die 16-jährige Emma ihren ersten Computer geschenkt. Mithilfe ihres besten Freunds Josh loggt sie sich ein und gelangt zufällig auf ihre eigene Facebook-Seite – 15 Jahre später. Geschockt stellt sie…

Kobo ebook

$10.29 online

$13.30

save 22%

Available for download

Not available in stores

Thirteen Reasons Why by Jay Asher is a phenomenal New York Times Number One bestseller. It tackles the aftermath of teen suicide from the critically acclaimed young adult author Jay Asher - perfect for fans of John Green's The Fault in Our Stars . You can't stop…

Kobo ebook

$9.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

Què faries si, gràcies al Facebook, sabessis com serà el teu futur?Som al 1996. Internet s'està tot just promocionant i l'Emma rep una connexió gratuïta. Només connectar-se, la seva pàgina de Facebook apareix a la pantalla. Però... Facebook encara no s'ha…