We found 32 results
indigoJennifer Donnelly


Showing 1 - 12 of 32 Results
Hardcover

$16.65 online

$18.99

save 12%

In stock online

Available in stores

At the end of Dark Tide , Book 3 in the Waterfire Saga, Astrid leaves her mermaid friends to confront her ancestor, Orfeo, the evil force behind the rise of the monster Abbadon. Orfeo possesses one of the six talismans that the merls need in order to keep the…

Waterfire Saga, Book Three Dark Tide

by Jennifer Donnelly

|This title releases October 4, 2016

Paperback

$10.98 online

$10.99

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

Once a lost and confused princess, Serafina is now a confident leader of the Black Fin Resistance (BFR). While she works on sabotaging her enemy and enlisting allies for battle, her friends face challenges of their own. Ling is in the hold of Rafe Mfeme's giant…

Paperback

$10.96 online

$10.99

In stock online

Available in stores

Deep in the ocean, in a world not so different from our own, live the merpeople. Their communities are spread throughout the oceans, seas, and freshwaters all over the globe. When Serafina, a mermaid of the Mediterranean Sea, awakens on the morning of her…

Hardcover

$20.84 online

$23.99

save 13%

In stock online

Available in stores

From the acclaimed New York Times bestselling author of A Northern Light and Revolution , comes a thrilling mystery that’s perfect for fans of The Cellar and Suicide Notes from Beautiful Girls . This is a story of dark secrets, dirty truths, and the lengths…

In stock online

Available in stores

Serafina, Neela, Ling, Ava, Becca, and Astrid, six mermaids from realms scattered throughout the seas and freshwaters, were summoned by the leader of the river witches to learn an incredible truth: the mermaids are direct descendants of the Six Who Ruled-powerful…

Paperback

$13.42 online

$13.99

In stock online

Available in stores

Sixteen-year-old Mattie Gokey has a word for everything, and big dreams but little hope of seeing them come true. She collects words, stores them up as a way of fending off the hard truths of her life, the truths that she can't write down in stories. The fresh…

Paperback

$10.94 online

$10.99

In stock online

Available in stores

Readers of If I Stay and Elizabeth George will love Revolution by Jennifer Donnelly, author of the award-winning novel A Northern Light . Revolution artfully weaves two girls’ stories into one unforgettable account of life, loss, and enduring love.…

Paperback

$20.50

In stock online

Available in stores

The Tea Rose is a towering old-fashioned story, imbued with a modern sensibility, of a family's destruction, of murder and revenge, of love lost and won again, and of one determined woman's quest to survive and triumph. East London, 1888-a city apart. A place…

Hardcover

$7.99 online

$28.99

save 72%

In stock online

Not available in stores

The Wild Rose is a part of the sweeping, multi-generational saga that began with The Tea Rose and continued with The Winter Rose . It is London, 1914. World War I looms on the horizon, women are fighting for the right to vote, and explorers are pushing the limits…

Paperback

$19.31 online

$19.50

In stock online

Available in stores

It has been twelve years since a dark, murderous figure stalked the alleys and courts of Whitechapel. And yet, in the summer of 1900, East London is still poor, still brutal, still a shadow city to its western twin. Among the reformers is an idealistic young…

Beauty And The Beast Deluxe Original Novel

by Jennifer Donnelly

|This title releases January 31, 2017

Hardcover

$16.01 online

$17.99

save 11%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

This deluxe hardcover novel expands upon the beautiful story and world seen in the new Walt Disney Studios' film, Beauty and the Beast .

Humble Pie

by Jennifer Donnelly

|October 29, 2007

Paperback

$16.35 online

$17.99

save 9%

In stock online

Not available in stores

Only Theo's grandmother sees the truth about the boy: He's as spoiled as a rotten old apple! That is why, on one of Theo's naughtiest, grabbiest, mouthiest days, Grandmother decides to bake him a pie. Young Theo has never seen the like. Its crust is as big as…