We found 34 results
indigoJennifer Donnelly


Showing 1 - 12 of 34 Results
Paperback

$10.89 online

$10.99

In stock online

Available in stores

Deep in the ocean, in a world not so different from our own, live the merpeople. Their communities are spread throughout the oceans, seas, and freshwaters all over the globe. When Serafina, a mermaid of the Mediterranean Sea, awakens on the morning of her…
Hardcover

$16.61 online

$18.99

save 12%

In stock online

Available in stores

At the end of Dark Tide , Book 3 in the Waterfire Saga, Astrid leaves her mermaid friends to confront her ancestor, Orfeo, the evil force behind the rise of the monster Abbadon. Orfeo possesses one of the six talismans that the merls need in order to keep the…

Beauty And The Beast: Lost In A Book

by Jennifer Donnelly

|This title releases January 31, 2017

Hardcover

$15.98 online

$17.99

save 11%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

This deluxe hardcover novel tells an original story set in the world seen in the new Walt Disney Studios' film, Beauty and the Beast .
Paperback

$10.93 online

$10.99

In stock online

Available in stores

Once a lost and confused princess, Serafina is now a confident leader of the Black Fin Resistance (BFR). While she works on sabotaging her enemy and enlisting allies for battle, her friends face challenges of their own. Ling is in the hold of Rafe Mfeme's giant…
Paperback

$20.50

In stock online

Available in stores

The Tea Rose is a towering old-fashioned story, imbued with a modern sensibility, of a family's destruction, of murder and revenge, of love lost and won again, and of one determined woman's quest to survive and triumph. East London, 1888-a city apart. A place…

In stock online

Available in stores

Serafina, Neela, Ling, Ava, Becca, and Astrid, six mermaids from realms scattered throughout the seas and freshwaters, were summoned by the leader of the river witches to learn an incredible truth: the mermaids are direct descendants of the Six Who Ruled-powerful…
Paperback

$13.34 online

$14.99

save 11%

In stock online

Available in stores

A New York Times bestseller from the acclaimed author of A Northern Light and Revolution.  This thrilling mystery is perfect for fans of The Cellar and Suicide Notes from Beautiful Girls . It's a story of dark secrets, dirty truths, and the lengths to which…

The Wild Rose

by Jennifer Donnelly

|September 1, 2009

Paperback

$17.85 online

$19.50

save 8%

In stock online

Available in stores

It is London, 1914. World War I looms on the horizon, women are fighting for the right to vote, and explorers are pushing the limits of endurance in the most forbidding corners of the earth. Into this volatile time, Jennifer Donnelly places her vivid and…
Paperback

$13.42 online

$13.99

In stock online

Available in stores

Sixteen-year-old Mattie Gokey has a word for everything, and big dreams but little hope of seeing them come true. She collects words, stores them up as a way of fending off the hard truths of her life, the truths that she can't write down in stories. The fresh…
Paperback

$10.90 online

$10.99

In stock online

Available in stores

Readers of If I Stay and Elizabeth George will love Revolution by Jennifer Donnelly, author of the award-winning novel A Northern Light . Revolution artfully weaves two girls’ stories into one unforgettable account of life, loss, and enduring love.…
Paperback

$19.31 online

$21.00

save 8%

In stock online

Available in stores

It has been twelve years since a dark, murderous figure stalked the alleys and courts of Whitechapel. And yet, in the summer of 1900, East London is still poor, still brutal, still a shadow city to its western twin. Among the reformers is an idealistic young…

Waterfire Saga, Book Four Sea Spell

by Jennifer Donnelly

|This title releases June 6, 2017

Paperback

$9.76 online

$10.99

save 11%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

At the end of Dark Tide , Book 3 in the Waterfire Saga, Astrid leaves her mermaid friends to confront her ancestor, Orfeo, the evil force behind the rise of the monster Abbadon. Orfeo possesses one of the talismans that the merls need in order to keep the monster…