We found 38 results
indigoJennifer Donnelly


Showing 1 - 12 of 38 Results
Audio Book (CD)

$23.09 online

$25.95

save 11%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

This deluxe novel tells an original story set in the world seen in the new Walt Disney Studios' film, Beauty and the Beast.

Beauty And The Beast: Lost In A Book

by Jennifer Donnelly

|This title releases March 7, 2017

Audio Book (CD)

$23.09 online

$25.95

save 11%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

This deluxe novel tells an original story set in the world seen in the new Walt Disney Studios' film, Beauty and the Beast.

In stock online

Available in stores

Smart, bookish Belle, a captive in the Beast's castle, has become accustomed to her new home and has befriended its inhabitants. When she comes upon Nevermore , an enchanted book unlike anything else she has seen in the castle, Belle finds herself pulled into…
Paperback

$10.86 online

$10.99

In stock online

Available in stores

Readers of If I Stay and Elizabeth George will love Revolution by Jennifer Donnelly, author of the award-winning novel A Northern Light . Revolution artfully weaves two girls’ stories into one unforgettable account of life, loss, and enduring love.…
Hardcover

$14.78 online

$18.99

save 22%

In stock online

Not available in stores

Deep in the ocean, in a world not so different from our own, live the merpeople. Their communities are spread throughout the oceans, seas, and freshwaters all over the globe. When Serafina, a mermaid of the Mediterranean Sea, awakens on the morning of her…
Paperback

$13.35 online

$14.99

save 10%

In stock online

Available in stores

A New York Times bestseller from the acclaimed author of A Northern Light and Revolution.  This thrilling mystery is perfect for fans of The Cellar and Suicide Notes from Beautiful Girls . It's a story of dark secrets, dirty truths, and the lengths to which…
Paperback

$10.85 online

$10.99

In stock online

Available in stores

Once a lost and confused princess, Serafina is now a confident leader of the Black Fin Resistance (BFR). While she works on sabotaging her enemy and enlisting allies for battle, her friends face challenges of their own. Ling is in the hold of Rafe Mfeme's giant…
Paperback

$13.43 online

$13.99

In stock online

Available in stores

Sixteen-year-old Mattie Gokey has a word for everything, and big dreams but little hope of seeing them come true. She collects words, stores them up as a way of fending off the hard truths of her life, the truths that she can't write down in stories. The fresh…
Audio Book (CD)

$56.70 online

$65.00

save 12%

In stock online

Not available in stores

Once a lost and confused princess, Serafina is now a confident leader of the Black Fin Resistance (BFR). While she works on sabotaging her enemy and enlisting allies for battle, her friends face challenges of their own. Ling is in the hold of Rafe Mfeme's giant…
Audio Book (CD)

$69.93 online

$77.00

save 9%

In stock online

Not available in stores

From Jennifer Donnelly, the critically acclaimed New York Times bestselling author of A Northern Light and Revolution , comes a mystery about dark secrets, dirty truths, and the lengths to which people will go for love and revenge. For fans of Elizabeth George…
Hardcover

$7.99 online

$28.99

save 72%

In stock online

Available in stores

The Wild Rose is a part of the sweeping, multi-generational saga that began with The Tea Rose and continued with The Winter Rose . It is London, 1914. World War I looms on the horizon, women are fighting for the right to vote, and explorers are pushing the limits…

Waterfire Saga, Book Four Sea Spell

by Jennifer Donnelly

|This title releases June 6, 2017

Paperback

$9.73 online

$10.99

save 11%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

At the end of Dark Tide , Book 3 in the Waterfire Saga, Astrid leaves her mermaid friends to confront her ancestor, Orfeo, the evil force behind the rise of the monster Abbadon. Orfeo possesses one of the talismans that the merls need in order to keep the monster…