We found 41 results
indigoJennifer Donnelly

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
1 - 12 of 41 Results
Top Matches
Beauty And The Beast: Lost In A Book
Hardcover

|January 31, 2017

$16.32 online

$17.99

save 9%

In stock online

Available in stores

Smart, bookish Belle, a captive in the Beast's castle, has become accustomed to her new home and has befriended its inhabitants. When she comes upon Nevermore , an enchanted book unlike anything else she has seen in the castle, Belle finds herself pulled into…
Waterfire Saga, Book Two Rogue Wave
Paperback

|January 5, 2016

$10.14 online

$10.99

save 7%

In stock online

Available in stores

Serafina, Neela, Ling, Ava, Becca, and Astrid, six mermaids from realms scattered throughout the seas and freshwaters, were summoned by the leader of the river witches to learn an incredible truth: the mermaids are direct descendants of the Six Who Ruled-powerful…
Waterfire Saga, Book One Deep Blue
Paperback

|May 5, 2015

$10.41 online

$10.99

save 5%

In stock online

Available in stores

Deep in the ocean, in a world not so different from our own, live the merpeople. Their communities are spread throughout the oceans, seas, and freshwaters all over the globe. When Serafina, a mermaid of the Mediterranean Sea, awakens on the morning of her…
Waterfire Saga, Book Three Dark Tide

In stock online

Available in stores

Once a lost and confused princess, Serafina is now a confident leader of the Black Fin Resistance (BFR). While she works on sabotaging her enemy and enlisting allies for battle, her friends face challenges of their own. Ling is in the hold of Rafe Mfeme's giant…
Revolution
Paperback

|July 26, 2011

$10.99

In stock online

Available in stores

Readers of If I Stay and Elizabeth George will love Revolution by Jennifer Donnelly, author of the award-winning novel A Northern Light . Revolution artfully weaves two girls’ stories into one unforgettable account of life, loss, and enduring love.…
The Wild Rose
Paperback

|September 1, 2009

$15.79 online

$21.00

save 24%

In stock online

Available in stores

It is London, 1914. World War I looms on the horizon, women are fighting for the right to vote, and explorers are pushing the limits of endurance in the most forbidding corners of the earth. Into this volatile time, Jennifer Donnelly places her vivid and…
The Tea Rose: A Novel
Paperback

|December 10, 2007

$26.37 online

$26.99

In stock online

Available in stores

The Tea Rose is a towering old-fashioned story, imbued with a modern sensibility, of a family's destruction, of murder and revenge, of love lost and won again, and of one determined woman's quest to survive and triumph. East London, 1888-a city apart. A place…
These Shallow Graves
Hardcover

|October 27, 2015

$16.96 online

$23.99

save 29%

In stock online

Available in stores

A New York Times bestseller from the acclaimed author of A Northern Light and Revolution.  This thrilling mystery is perfect for fans of The Cellar and Suicide Notes from Beautiful Girls . It's a story of dark secrets, dirty truths, and the lengths to which…
A Northern Light: A Novel
Paperback

|September 15, 2004

$13.48 online

$13.99

In stock online

Available in stores

Sixteen-year-old Mattie Gokey has a word for everything, and big dreams but little hope of seeing them come true. She collects words, stores them up as a way of fending off the hard truths of her life, the truths that she can't write down in stories. The fresh…
Waterfire Saga, Book One: Deep Blue: A Deep Blue Novel
Audio Book (CD)

|May 13, 2014

$41.77 online

$46.00

save 9%

In stock online

Not available in stores

Deep in the ocean, in a world not so different from our own, live the merpeople. Their communities are spread throughout the oceans, seas, and freshwaters all over the globe. When Serafina, a mermaid of the Mediterranean Sea, awakens on the morning of her…
The Winter Rose
Paperback

|January 1, 2009

$21.09 online

$23.49

save 10%

In stock online

Available in stores

It has been twelve years since a dark, murderous figure stalked the alleys and courts of Whitechapel. And yet, in the summer of 1900, East London is still poor, still brutal, still a shadow city to its western twin. Among the reformers is an idealistic young…
Humble Pie
Paperback

|October 29, 2007

$17.09 online

$17.99

save 5%

In stock online

Not available in stores

Only Theo's grandmother sees the truth about the boy: He's as spoiled as a rotten old apple! That is why, on one of Theo's naughtiest, grabbiest, mouthiest days, Grandmother decides to bake him a pie. Young Theo has never seen the like. Its crust is as big as…
Loading