We found 31 results
indigoJerry Spinelli

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
$5 - $9.99
1 - 12 of 31 Results
Top Matches
Mass Market Paperback

|May 11, 2004

$9.63 online

$10.50

save 8%

In stock online

Available in stores

A modern-day classic and New York Times bestseller that celebrates the power of individuality and personal expression from beloved Newbery Medalist Jerry Spinelli. Stargirl. From the day she arrives at quiet Mica High in a burst of color and sound, the hallways…
Paperback

|November 1, 1999

$9.62 online

$10.50

save 8%

In stock online

Available in stores

A Newbery Medal winning modern classic about a racially divided small town and a boy who runs. Jeffrey Lionel "Maniac" Magee might have lived a normal life if a freak accident hadn't made him an orphan. After living with his unhappy and uptight aunt and uncle…
Paperback

|March 18, 1997

$8.14 online

$8.80

save 7%

In stock online

Not available in stores

A modern classic from Newbery medalist Jerry Spinelli. "Readers will devour this humorous glimpse of what jocks are made of." -- School Library Journal , starred review Cocky seventh-grade super-jock Crash Coogan got his nickname the day he used his first…
Paperback

|July 29, 2014

$6.99

In stock online

Available in stores

The long-awaited prequel to the bestseller Fourth Grade Rats . George, aka "Suds," has just entered third grade, and he's heard the rhyme about "first grade babies/second grade cats/third grade angels/fourth grade rats," but what does this mean for his school…

In stock online

Not available in stores

It's the first day of school at Plumstead Middle School and already there's trouble. It starts with Sunny, who is determined to do whatever it will take to get herself suspended. Then there's Eddie, who has a three-point plan for fitting in, but still gets…
Paperback

|April 22, 2014

$8.99

In stock online

Not available in stores

Welcome to Hokey Pokey. A place and a time, when childhood is at its best: games to play, bikes to ride, experiences to be had. There are no adults in Hokey Pokey, just kids, and the laws governing Hokey Pokey are simple and finite. But when one of the biggest…
Paperback

|September 28, 2004

$5.99

In stock online

Not available in stores

The Pepperday family is moving to Aunt Sally’s farm. Mr. Pepperday, Mrs. Pepperday, and Chuckie Pepperday are happy as hogs in slop. But Tooter Pepperday is not. There’s no cable TV, no playground, and she’s gone three days without pizza! What…
Paperback

|September 1, 1998

$7.99

In stock online

Available in stores

From the Newbery-award winning author of Maniac Magee. Mongoose, Brenda, Sonseray, and April have nothing in common...until a mysterious blue card appears as if by magic and begins to change each of their lives. None of them guesses it at first, but that strange…
Paperback

|August 1, 2012

$6.42 online

$6.99

save 8%

In stock online

Available in stores

A fast, fun, friendship read from the Newbery-award winning author of Maniac Magee. Fourth graders are tough. They arem't afraid of spiders. They say no to their moms. They push first graders off the swings. And they never, ever cry. Suds knows that now that…
Paperback

|February 17, 1998

$5.99

In stock online

Not available in stores

Ever since her family moved to Aunt Sally's farm, Tooter's known that farm life is definitely not for her. There's no pizzeria  for miles, her nearest neighbor is a dumb boy, and even her own pet chicken hates her! So Tooter decides to show everyone…
Paperback

|April 30, 2013

$8.50

In stock online

Available in stores

Beloved Newbery Medalist Jerry Spinelli, author of Maniac Magee and Wringer, addresses issues of identity, belonging, family, and bullying in this humorous and heartfelt novel about twins.  Jake and Lily are twins. Despite their slightly different interests…
Paperback

|July 29, 2003

$7.79 online

$8.50

save 8%

In stock online

Available in stores

From renowned Newbery-winning author Jerry Spinelli comes a powerful story about how not fitting in just might lead to an incredible life. This classic book is perfect for fans of Gordon Korman and Carl Hiaasen. Just like other kids, Zinkoff rides his…