We found 11 results
indigoJerry Spinelli

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
9 - 10
1 - 11 of 11 Results
Top Matches
Hardcover

|March 1, 1993

$20.95

In stock online

Not available in stores

Paperback

|December 26, 2006

$8.99

In stock online

Not available in stores

I can’t wait for my daddy to come home from work. There are so many things to do! In a loving tribute to fathers and sons, Newbery Medalist Jerry Spinelli and New Yorker artist Seymour Chwast join talents to celebrate the very best moment of the day: when…
Audio Book (CD)

|May 10, 2005

$24.95

In stock online

Not available in stores

He wasn’t born with the name Maniac Magee. He came into this world named Jeffrey Lionel Magee, but when his parents died and his life changed, so did his name. And Maniac Magee became a legend. Even today kids talk about how fast he could run; about how he…
Hardcover

|August 16, 1997

$21.99

In stock online

Not available in stores

Newbery Honor Book * ALA Notable Children's Book "Deeply felt. Presents a moral question with great care and sensitivity." — The New York Times "A spellbinding story about rites of passage." — Publishers Weekly (starred review) "A realistic story…
Paperback

|April 28, 1998

$11.76 online

$11.99

In stock online

Not available in stores

Newbery medalist Jerry Spinelli has penned his early autobiography with all the warmth, humor, and drama of his best-selling fiction. "A master of those embarrassing, gloppy, painful, and suddenly wonderful things that happen on the razor's edge between…
Audio Book (CD)

|January 9, 2007

$30.00

In stock online

Not available in stores

A modern-day classic and New York Times bestseller that celebrates the power of individuality and personal expression from beloved Newbery Medalist Jerry Spinelli. Stargirl. From the day she arrives at quiet Mica High in a burst of color and sound, the hallways…
Paperback

|July 29, 2003

$7.81 online

$8.50

save 8%

In stock online

Available in stores

From renowned Newbery-winning author Jerry Spinelli comes a powerful story about how not fitting in just might lead to an incredible life. This classic book is perfect for fans of Gordon Korman and Carl Hiaasen. Just like other kids, Zinkoff rides his…
Paperback

|August 25, 2009

$8.50

In stock online

Not available in stores

Ninth grader Will Tuppence is in control. He plans everything obsessively, from the perfect stargazing night with his crush, Mi-Su, to the regular Saturday-night games of Monopoly with his friends. He's even planned his entire adulthood: career as an…
Reinforced Library Binding

|October 13, 2009

$23.00

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

Reassuring advice for every day of the year From an esteemed husband-and-wife team comes a book of daily advice and insight. In dated entries meant to be read one per day, the Spinellis open with a brief quote from children’s literature, write a paragraph…

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

Three stars in one beautiful boxed set: Stargirl + Love, Stargirl + a Stargirl Journal (free!). Jerry Spinelli’s novel Stargirl , published in 2000, became an instant bestseller, beloved for its nonconformist heroine with a heart of gold. With over 1.4…
Kobo ebook

|October 29, 2014

$12.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

Reassuring advice for every day of the year From an esteemed husband-and-wife team comes a book of daily advice and insight. In dated entries meant to be read one per day, the Spinellis open with a brief quote from children’s literature, write a paragraph of…