We found 26 results
indigoJoelle Charbonneau


Showing 1 - 12 of 26 Results
Kobo ebook

$47.79 online

$61.99

save 22%

Available for download

Not available in stores

Experience all three riveting novels in the New York Times best-selling trilogy from author Joelle Charbonneau. The Testing is new dystopian series perfect for readers of Divergent and The Hunger Games . Experience all three riveting novels in the New York Times…

Kobo ebook | French

$12.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

Cia a survécu au Test mais doit désormais faire face à d'autres menaces. Bien plus subtiles. Bien plus vicieuses. Et surtout à la plus grande d'entre elles : le doute.

Available for download

Not available in stores

55 Stories to benefit Protect, the political lobby of the National Association to Protect Children, whose victories include the Circle of Trust act and the HERO Corps, which hires wounded veterans to assist law enforcement in hunting online predators.…

Kobo ebook

$8.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

Even as a struggling opera singer, Paige Marshall has never seen anything like the cutthroat competition of the Prospect Glen High School show choir. Coaching these championship-hungry students may be her toughest gig yet... Especially when her best young male…

Kobo ebook | German

$17.19 online

$22.26

save 22%

Available for download

Not available in stores

Sie ist bereit zu kämpfen – aber allein hat sie keine Chance ... Cia Vale hat die gefährliche Auslese überlebt, während sich Chaos und Wut in der Gesellschaft ausbreiten. Ein verheerender Bürgerkrieg steht bevor, und die Rebellen schmieden einen Plan, die…

De test

by Joelle Charbonneau

|February 19, 2014

Kobo ebook | Dutch

$10.49 online

$11.65

save 9%

Available for download

Not available in stores

De studie is het tweede deel van De Test-trilogie Voor fans van De Hongerspelen en Inwijding ! Malencia Vale heeft in deel 1 van De Test-trilogie de spannende en uitputtende testen van het Verenigde Gemenebest overleefd en is nu een van de twintig uitverkorenen…

Kobo ebook

$9.69 online

$12.49

save 22%

Available for download

Not available in stores

It’s graduation day for sixteen-year-old Malencia Vale, and the entire Five Lakes Colony (the former Great Lakes) is celebrating. All Cia can think about—hope for—is whether she’ll be chosen for The Testing, a United Commonwealth program that selects the best and…

Kobo ebook

$0.00

Available for download

Not available in stores

Leia o "Guia do Teste", uma exclusiva história prévia de O Teste, de Joelle Charbonneau. Arquivo disponível exclusivamente em formato digital!

Kobo ebook | French

$12.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

Cia a découvert les secrets du Test. Aujourd'hui, elle veut y mettre fin. Mais elle ne peut pas le faire seule. À qui peut-elle réellement faire confiance ?

Dividing Eden

by Joelle Charbonneau

|This title releases June 6, 2017

Kobo ebook

$11.99

Pre-order online

Not available in stores

Kobo ebook | Dutch

$11.29 online

$14.57

save 22%

Available for download

Not available in stores

Voor de fans van The Hunger Games en Divergent De young adult-sensatie uit Amerika in één e-book! De jonge, ambitieuze Cia Vale is tot haar vreugde een van de uitverkorenen om deel te nemen aan de Test: een jaarlijks evenement waarvoor alleen de allerbeste…

Kobo ebook

$8.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

Paige Marshall is back in the spotlight in Joelle Charbonneau’s newest Glee Club Mystery. This time the high school show choir coach is fighting to keep her singers in a national competition despite charges of sabotage… They have the talent. They have the heart.…