We found 27 results
indigoJoelle Charbonneau


Showing 1 - 12 of 27 Results
Kobo ebook

$49.29 online

$63.99

save 22%

Available for download

Not available in stores

Experience all three riveting novels in the New York Times best-selling trilogy from author Joelle Charbonneau. The Testing is new dystopian series perfect for readers of Divergent and The Hunger Games . Experience all three riveting novels in the New York Times…
Kobo ebook

$2.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

It’s graduation day for sixteen-year-old Malencia Vale, and the entire Five Lakes Colony (the former Great Lakes) is celebrating. All Cia can think about—hope for—is whether she’ll be chosen for The Testing, a United Commonwealth program that selects the best and…
Kobo ebook

$10.09 online

$12.99

save 22%

Available for download

Not available in stores

In the series debut The Testing , sixteen-year-old Cia Vale was chosen by the United Commonwealth government as one of the best and brightest graduates of all the colonies . . . a promising leader in the effort to revitalize postwar civilization. In Independent…
Kobo ebook | German

$11.19 online

$14.42

save 22%

Available for download

Not available in stores

Sie wurden auserwählt, um zu führen - oder zu sterben Nach den verheerenden Fehlern der Vergangenheit war sich die Gesellschaft einig, dass nur noch die Besten politische Macht ausüben dürfen. Von nun an sollten die Psychologen darüber urteilen, in wessen Händen…
Kobo ebook

$8.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

Even as a struggling opera singer, Paige Marshall has never seen anything like the cutthroat competition of the Prospect Glen High School show choir. Coaching these championship-hungry students may be her toughest gig yet... Especially when her best young male…

De test

by Joelle Charbonneau

|October 8, 2013

Kobo ebook | Dutch

$9.09 online

$11.69

save 22%

Available for download

Not available in stores

De Test is het eerste deel van een nieuwe serie waarop de fans van De Hongerspelen en Inwijding al maanden wachten! ` De Test kruipt onder je huid en laat je niet meer los. De spanning, angst en woede van Cia zijn levensecht. Toen het boek uit was, kon ik nog…
Kobo ebook | German

$11.19 online

$14.42

save 22%

Available for download

Not available in stores

Sie allein kennt die Wahrheit über die Auslese Cia Vale ist gemeinsam mit ihrem Freund Tomas an der Akademie von Tosu City aufgenommen worden. Und obwohl die Regierung ihnen ein Medikament verabreicht hat, das alle Erinnerungen an das brutale Auswahlverfahren der…
Kobo ebook | French

$12.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

Cia a survécu au Test mais doit désormais faire face à d'autres menaces. Bien plus subtiles. Bien plus vicieuses. Et surtout à la plus grande d'entre elles : le doute.
Kobo ebook

$0.00

Available for download

Not available in stores

Leia o "Guia do Teste", uma exclusiva história prévia de O Teste, de Joelle Charbonneau. Arquivo disponível exclusivamente em formato digital!
Kobo ebook

$8.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

Rebecca Robbins is desperate to sell her inherited roller-skating rink in small-town Indian Falls, and---finally---she has a buyer. She can't wait to head back to Chicago, especially now that her long delinquent father has blown back into town, but Lionel, her…

Dividing Eden

by Joelle Charbonneau

|This title releases June 6, 2017

Kobo ebook

$11.99

Pre-order online

Not available in stores

Twins Carys and Andreus were never destined to rule Eden. With their older brother next in line to inherit the crown, the future of the kingdom was secure. But appearances—and rivals for the throne—can be deceiving. When Eden’s king and crown prince are killed by…

Available for download

Not available in stores

55 Stories to benefit Protect, the political lobby of the National Association to Protect Children, whose victories include the Circle of Trust act and the HERO Corps, which hires wounded veterans to assist law enforcement in hunting online predators.…