We found 24 results
indigoJoelle Charbonneau


Showing 1 - 12 of 24 Results
Kobo ebook

$48.59 online

$62.99

save 22%

Available for download

Not available in stores

Experience all three riveting novels in the New York Times best-selling trilogy from author Joelle Charbonneau. The Testing is new dystopian series perfect for readers of Divergent and The Hunger Games . Experience all three riveting novels in the New York Times…

Kobo ebook | French

$12.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

Cia a découvert les secrets du Test. Aujourd'hui, elle veut y mettre fin. Mais elle ne peut pas le faire seule. À qui peut-elle réellement faire confiance ?

Kobo ebook

$10.09 online

$12.99

save 22%

Available for download

Not available in stores

In the series debut The Testing , sixteen-year-old Cia Vale was chosen by the United Commonwealth government as one of the best and brightest graduates of all the colonies . . . a promising leader in the effort to revitalize postwar civilization. In Independent…

Kobo ebook | French

$12.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

"Aller à l’Université, c’est intégrer l’élite. Cia le sait. Cia le veut. Mais la sélection sera sans pitié. Bienvenue au Testing. "

Kobo ebook

$8.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

Rebecca Robbins, owner of the Toe Stop roller-skating rink, is back, this time joined by a tough and sassy roller derby team, and she has a new puzzling murder to solve. It's Native American Summer Days in Indian Falls, and Rebecca is roped into taking a turn in…

Kobo ebook

$10.09 online

$12.99

save 22%

Available for download

Not available in stores

It’s graduation day for sixteen-year-old Malencia Vale, and the entire Five Lakes Colony (the former Great Lakes) is celebrating. All Cia can think about—hope for—is whether she’ll be chosen for The Testing, a United Commonwealth program that selects the best and…

Kobo ebook

$8.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

Rebecca Robbins is a woman on a mission---to sell the roller rink she inherited from her mother and get back to Chicago. Fast. However, when she discovers the dead body of the town's handyman headfirst in a rink toilet, potential buyers are scared off. Now…

Kobo ebook

$0.00

Available for download

Not available in stores

Leia o "Guia do Teste", uma exclusiva história prévia de O Teste, de Joelle Charbonneau. Arquivo disponível exclusivamente em formato digital!

Kobo ebook

$13.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

Rebecca Robbins has pulled the rink she inherited off the market. She's decided to stay in Indian Falls for good. Rebecca is certain that if she can get her maid of honor duties fulfilled and Thanksgiving dinner cooked, life will finally settle down to normal.…

Kobo ebook

$8.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

Joelle Charbonneau’s “delightfully witty”* Glee Club Mysteries returns for an encore performance. It’s the holiday season, and high school show choir coach Paige Marshall may be on the verge of her first big break as an opera singer. But she probably shouldn’t…

Kobo ebook | German

$11.09 online

$14.40

save 22%

Available for download

Not available in stores

Sie allein kennt die Wahrheit über die Auslese Cia Vale ist gemeinsam mit ihrem Freund Tomas an der Akademie von Tosu City aufgenommen worden. Und obwohl die Regierung ihnen ein Medikament verabreicht hat, das alle Erinnerungen an das brutale Auswahlverfahren der…

Kobo ebook | German

$11.09 online

$14.40

save 22%

Available for download

Not available in stores

Sie wurden auserwählt, um zu führen - oder zu sterben Nach den verheerenden Fehlern der Vergangenheit war sich die Gesellschaft einig, dass nur noch die Besten politische Macht ausüben dürfen. Von nun an sollten die Psychologen darüber urteilen, in wessen Händen…