We found 9 results
indigoJoelle Charbonneau

showing 1 - 9 of 9 Results

Need

by Joelle Charbonneau

|April 4, 2017

Paperback

$13.99

In stock online

Available in stores

"A fast-paced read that teens antsy to untangle the mystery will devour . . . a thought-provoking, timely thriller." - Booklist "No one gets something for nothing. We all should know better." &nbsp Teenagers at Wisconsin's Nottawa High School are drawn deeper…
Paperback

$13.99

$12.79 online

save 8%

In stock online

Available in stores

"Charbonneau delivers nail-biting suspense that fans of the series have come to love." - VOYA When she was just sixteen, Malencia Vale was selected from her colony for The Testing, a United Commonwealth leadership program designed to revive a scarred postwar…
Paperback

$69.99

$52.11 online

save 25%

In stock online

Available in stores

A new and dynamic dystopian series that is perfect for readers of Divergent and The Hunger Games . The Testing: Your time is almost up. All Cia can think about-hope for-is whether she'll be chosen for The Testing. Danger, romance-and sheer terror-await.…
Paperback

$13.99

$11.89 online

save 15%

In stock online

Available in stores

In the series debut The Testing , sixteen-year-old Cia Vale was chosen by the United Commonwealth government as one of the best and brightest graduates of all the colonies . . . a promising leader in the effort to revitalize postwar civilization. In Independent…
Paperback

$13.99

$12.36 online

save 11%

In stock online

Available in stores

It's graduation day for sixteen-year-old Malencia Vale, and the entire Five Lakes Colony (the former Great Lakes) is celebrating. All Cia can think about-hope for-is whether she'll be chosen for The Testing, a United Commonwealth program that selects the best…
Paperback | French

$24.95

Ships within 1-3 weeks

Not available in stores

Paperback | French

$25.95

Ships within 1-3 weeks

Available in stores

Paperback | French

$25.95

Ships within 1-3 weeks

Not available in stores

Need

by Joelle Charbonneau

|November 24, 2016

Paperback | French

$25.95

Ships within 1-3 weeks

Available in stores