We found 10 results
indigoJoelle Charbonneau

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Trade Paperback
1 - 10 of 10 Results
Top Matches
Independent Study: The Testing, Book 2
Paperback

|June 2, 2015

$12.33 online

$13.99

save 11%

In stock online

Available in stores

In the series debut The Testing , sixteen-year-old Cia Vale was chosen by the United Commonwealth government as one of the best and brightest graduates of all the colonies . . . a promising leader in the effort to revitalize postwar civilization. In Independent…
Graduation Day
Paperback

|October 20, 2015

$13.06 online

$13.99

save 6%

In stock online

Available in stores

"Charbonneau delivers nail-biting suspense that fans of the series have come to love." - VOYA When she was just sixteen, Malencia Vale was selected from her colony for The Testing, a United Commonwealth leadership program designed to revive a scarred postwar…
The Testing
Paperback

|January 6, 2015

$13.37 online

$13.99

In stock online

Available in stores

It's graduation day for sixteen-year-old Malencia Vale, and the entire Five Lakes Colony (the former Great Lakes) is celebrating. All Cia can think about-hope for-is whether she'll be chosen for The Testing, a United Commonwealth program that selects the best…
Need
Paperback

|April 4, 2017

$13.99

In stock online

Available in stores

"A fast-paced read that teens antsy to untangle the mystery will devour . . . a thought-provoking, timely thriller." - Booklist "No one gets something for nothing. We all should know better." &nbsp Teenagers at Wisconsin's Nottawa High School are drawn deeper…
The Testing Trilogy Complete Box Set
Paperback

|October 21, 2014

$45.98 online

$69.99

save 34%

In stock online

Not available in stores

A new and dynamic dystopian series that is perfect for readers of Divergent and The Hunger Games . The Testing: Your time is almost up. All Cia can think about-hope for-is whether she'll be chosen for The Testing. Danger, romance-and sheer terror-await.…
Dividing Eden
Paperback

|This title releases May 15, 2018

$11.12 online

$12.50

save 11%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

From the author of the New York Times bestselling The Testing trilogy comes a sweeping new fantasy series, perfect for fans of Victoria Aveyard and Sarah J. Maas. Twins Carys and Andreus were never destined to rule Eden. With their older brother next in line to…
L'élite tome 3 Dernière épreuve
Paperback | French

|February 3, 2016

$25.95

Ships within 1-3 weeks

Available in stores

L'élite tome 2 Sous surveillance
Paperback | French

|February 4, 2015

$25.95

Ships within 1-3 weeks

Not available in stores

Need
Paperback | French

|November 24, 2016

$25.95

Ships within 1-3 weeks

Available in stores

L'élite tome 1 Résilience
Paperback | French

|May 14, 2014

$24.95

Ships within 1-3 weeks

Not available in stores