We found 8 results
indigoJoelle Charbonneau


Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Results

The Testing

by Joelle Charbonneau

|December 23, 2014

Paperback

$11.51 online

$13.99

save 17%

In stock online

Available in stores

It's graduation day for sixteen-year-old Malencia Vale, and the entire Five Lakes Colony (the former Great Lakes) is celebrating. All Cia can think about-hope for-is whether she'll be chosen for The Testing, a United Commonwealth program that selects the best…

Paperback

$11.64 online

$13.99

save 16%

In stock online

Available in stores

In the series debut The Testing , sixteen-year-old Cia Vale was chosen by the United Commonwealth government as one of the best and brightest graduates of all the colonies . . . a promising leader in the effort to revitalize postwar civilization. In Independent…

Paperback

$12.45 online

$13.99

save 11%

In stock online

Available in stores

She wants to put an end to the Testing In a scarred and brutal future, The United Commonwealth teeters on the brink of all-out civil war. The rebel resistance plots against a government that rules with cruelty and cunning. Gifted student and Testing survivor, Cia…

Paperback

$50.85 online

$69.99

save 27%

In stock online

Not available in stores

Experience all three riveting novels in the New York Times best-selling trilogy from author Joelle Charbonneau. The Testing is new dystopian series perfect for readers of Divergent and The Hunger Games . Experience all three riveting novels in the New York Times…

Need

by Joelle Charbonneau

|This title releases April 4, 2017

Paperback

$12.45 online

$13.99

save 11%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

Joelle Charbonneau received a bachelor's degree in vocal performance from Millikin University and a master's degree in opera performance from DePaul University. She performed as an opera singer around the Chicago area. She currently works as an acting and vocal…

Paperback | French

$22.95

Ships within 1-3 weeks

Available in stores

Paperback | French

$25.95

Ships within 1-3 weeks

Available in stores

Paperback | French

$25.95

Ships within 1-3 weeks

Not available in stores