We found {count} results

indigoJoelle Charbonneau


Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Results

The Testing

by Joelle Charbonneau|

December 23, 2014

Trade Paperback

$11.55

$13.99

save 17%

In stock online

Available in stores

It's graduation day for sixteen-year-old Malencia Vale, and the entire Five Lakes Colony (the former Great Lakes) is celebrating. All Cia can think about-hope for-is whether she'll be chosen for The Testing, a United Commonwealth program that selects the best and brightest new graduates to…read more

Trade Paperback

$12.45

$13.99

save 11%

In stock online

Available in stores

She wants to put an end to the Testing In a scarred and brutal future, The United Commonwealth teeters on the brink of all-out civil war. The rebel resistance plots against a government that rules with cruelty and cunning. Gifted student and Testing survivor, Cia Vale, vows to fight. But she…read more

Trade Paperback

$11.66

$13.99

save 16%

In stock online

Available in stores

In the series debut The Testing , sixteen-year-old Cia Vale was chosen by the United Commonwealth government as one of the best and brightest graduates of all the colonies . . . a promising leader in the effort to revitalize postwar civilization. In Independent Study , Cia is a freshman at the…read more

Trade Paperback

$55.83

$69.99

save 20%

In stock online

Not available in stores

Experience all three riveting novels in the New York Times best-selling trilogy from author Joelle Charbonneau. The Testing is new dystopian series perfect for readers of Divergent and The Hunger Games . Experience all three riveting novels in the New York Times best-selling trilogy from author…read more

Trade Paperback | French

$22.95

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Available in stores

Trade Paperback | French

$25.95

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Available in stores

Trade Paperback | French

$25.95

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Available in stores