We found 74 results
indigoJohn Sandford

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
$10 - $14.99
1 - 12 of 74 Results
Top Matches
Paperback

|This title releases July 11, 2017

$13.34 online

$14.99

save 11%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

John Sandford and Michele Cook complete their New York Times bestselling thriller series in this explosive finale!  Fans of James Dashner, Harlan Coben, and James Patterson will love this nail-biting trilogy.   Shay Remby and her band of renegade…
Paperback

|May 6, 2014

$11.03 online

$13.50

save 18%

In stock online

Available in stores

Murder. Scandal. Politics. And one billionaire heiress so dangerous in so many ways. An explosive Lucas Davenport thriller from #1 New York Times bestselling author John Sandford. All hell has broken loose in the capital. An influential state senator has been…
Paperback

|August 2, 2005

$12.25 online

$13.50

save 9%

In stock online

Available in stores

#1 New York Times bestselling author John Sandford's “haunting, unforgettable, ice-blooded thriller”* that introduced Lucas Davenport...   The killer was mad but brilliant.   He left notes with every woman he killed. Rules of murder: Never…
Paperback

|October 1, 2013

$11.50 online

$13.50

save 14%

In stock online

Available in stores

They were average kids looking for something to do.   Today they started killing people. A modern-day Bonnie and Clyde are on the run through rural Minnesota—victim by victim they’re having the time of their lives. But when Bureau of Criminal…
Paperback

|September 27, 2011

$11.01 online

$13.50

save 18%

In stock online

Available in stores

The fourth thrilling novel in #1 New York Times bestselling author John Sandford's Virgil Flowers series. Two bodies in two days. One is murder. The other is suicide. Virgil Flowers never imagined that discovering the connection would lead him into the perverse…
Paperback

|November 2, 2010

$12.41 online

$13.50

save 8%

In stock online

Available in stores

A savage psychopath is playing cat and mouse with Lucas Davenport. But both killer and detective find themselves at odds with a female investigator who has intensely personal reasons for catching the killer herself-and fast.
Paperback

|May 5, 2009

$11.00 online

$12.99

save 15%

In stock online

Available in stores

“Chalk up another winner for [John Sandford] and his all-too-human hero” ( Richmond Times-Dispatch ) in the #1  New York Times  bestselling Prey series. After one troubled college-age student disappears and two are found slashed to death,…
Paperback

|November 3, 2015

$12.42 online

$13.50

save 8%

In stock online

Available in stores

Lucas Davenport investigates an unsettling series of murders in this classic novel in the #1  New York Times  bestselling series—and this one is John Sandford “at the top of his game” ( New York Post )…   In life she…
Paperback

|September 28, 2004

$11.53 online

$11.99

In stock online

Not available in stores

John Sandford author of the phenomenal Prey novels returns with The Hanged Man's Song.
Paperback

|October 6, 2015

$11.95 online

$12.99

save 8%

In stock online

Available in stores

In southeast Minnesota, a school board meeting is coming to an end. The chairman announces that the rest of the meeting will be closed to only a few—for personal issues. The remaining members vote on the fate of a local reporter.  And it’s…
Paperback

|May 1, 2012

$10.09 online

$13.50

save 25%

In stock online

Available in stores

For twenty-five years the unsolved kidnapping of two young girls has haunted Minneapolis homicide detective Lucas Davenport. Today, the bodies have been found. Today, he returns to a crime—and a nightmare—darker than any before.
Paperback

|November 6, 2012

$11.06 online

$13.50

save 18%

In stock online

Available in stores

The crime spree should have ended when Lucas Davenport killed the female bank robber during the shoot-out. But it’s just beginning, because the woman’s husband isn’t about to let Lucas—or anyone he loves—escape retribution. WITH A…