We found 49 results
indigoJohn Sandford


Showing 1 - 12 of 49 Results
Paperback

$11.50 online

$11.99

In stock online

Available in stores

A New York Times bestseller! John Sandford and Michele Cook debut a high-octane thriller series about a ruthless corporation, unspeakable experiments, and a fight to expose the truth. Perfect for fans of James Dashner's The Maze Runner.   Shay Remby arrives…

Paperback

$11.22 online

$12.99

save 13%

In stock online

Available in stores

In southeast Minnesota, a school board meeting is coming to an end. The chairman announces that the rest of the meeting will be closed to only a few—for personal issues. The remaining members vote on the fate of a local reporter.  And it’s…

Paperback

$10.86 online

$11.99

save 9%

In stock online

Available in stores

#1 New York Times bestselling author John Sandford continues his phenomenal Prey series—and “for those who think they know everything they need to know about Lucas Davenport, [ Field of Prey ] proves them wrong…” ( Huffington Post ) On the…

Dark Of The Moon

by John Sandford

|September 30, 2008

Paperback

$11.50 online

$11.99

Out of stock online

Available in stores

The first Virgil Flowers novel from #1 New York Times bestselling author John Sandford. “Virgil Flowers, introduced in bestseller Sandford’s Prey series, gets a chance to shine...The thrice-divorced, affable member of the Minnesota Bureau of Criminal…

Storm Front

by John Sandford

|September 30, 2014

Paperback

$11.99

In stock online

Available in stores

#1 New York Times Bestseller An ancient relic is unearthed during an archaeological dig. A Minnesota college professor is keeping a secret that could change the world’s history as we know it. For Virgil Flowers, the link between the two is…

Eyes Of Prey

by John Sandford

|March 6, 2007

Paperback

$11.28 online

$11.99

save 5%

In stock online

Available in stores

Lucas Davenport, "one of the best hard-case cops on the crime scene today" ( Houston Post ) returns in John Sandford's #1  New York Times bestselling Prey series... Lieutenant Davenport’s sanity was nearly shattered by two murder investigations. Now…

Mad River

by John Sandford

|October 1, 2013

Paperback

$10.98 online

$10.99

In stock online

Available in stores

They were average kids looking for something to do.   Today they started killing people. A modern-day Bonnie and Clyde are on the run through rural Minnesota—victim by victim they’re having the time of their lives. But when Bureau of Criminal…

Paperback

$10.84 online

$12.99

save 16%

In stock online

Available in stores

After one troubled college-age student disappears and two are found slashed to death, Lucas Davenport finds himself hunting what appears to be a modern-day Jack the Ripper. But Lucas keeps getting the sneaking suspicion that there is something else involved.…

Saturn Run

by John Sandford

|This title releases February 7, 2017

Paperback

$12.13 online

$13.50

save 10%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

Fans of The Martian will enjoy this extraordinary new thriller of the future from #1 New York Times bestselling and Pulitzer Prize–winning author John Sandford and internationally known photo-artist and science fiction aficionado Ctein.   In 2066, a…

Easy Prey

by John Sandford

|March 1, 2001

Paperback

$10.98 online

$11.99

Out of stock online

Available in stores

In life she was a high-profile model. In death she is the focus of a media firestorm that’s demanding action from Lucas Davenport. One of his own men is a suspect in her murder. But when a series of bizarre, seemingly unrelated slayings rock the city,…

Rules Of Prey

by John Sandford

|August 2, 2005

Paperback

$12.09 online

$12.99

save 6%

In stock online

Available in stores

The haunting, unforgettable, ice-blooded thriller that introduced Lucas Davenport is so chilling that you're almost afraid to turn the pages and so mesmerizing you cannot stop.

Rough Country

by John Sandford

|September 28, 2010

Paperback

$11.36 online

$12.99

save 12%

In stock online

Available in stores

The third Virgil Flowers novel from #1 New York Times bestselling author John Sandford While competing in a fishing tournament in a remote area of northern Minnesota, Virgil Flowers receives a call from Lucas Davenport to investigate a brutal murder at a nearby…