We found 78 results
indigoJohn Sandford


Showing 1 - 12 of 78 Results

Trade Paperback

$10.86

$11.99

save 9%

In stock online

Available in stores

#1 New York Times bestselling author John Sandford continues his phenomenal Prey series—and “for those who think they know everything they need to know about Lucas Davenport, [ Field of Prey ] proves them wrong…” ( Huffington Post ) On the…read more

Trade Paperback

$11.22

$12.99

save 13%

In stock online

Available in stores

In southeast Minnesota, a school board meeting is coming to an end. The chairman announces that the rest of the meeting will be closed to only a few—for personal issues. The remaining members vote on the fate of a local reporter.  And it’s…read more

Saturn Run

by John Sandford

|This title releases January 31, 2017

Trade Paperback

$12.13

$13.50

save 10%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

Fans of The Martian will enjoy this extraordinary new thriller of the future from #1 New York Times bestselling and Pulitzer Prize–winning author John Sandford and internationally known photo-artist and science fiction aficionado Ctein.   In 2066, a…read more

Trade Paperback

$11.50

$11.99

save 4%

In stock online

Available in stores

A New York Times bestseller! John Sandford and Michele Cook debut a high-octane thriller series about a ruthless corporation, unspeakable experiments, and a fight to expose the truth. Perfect for fans of James Dashner's The Maze Runner.   Shay Remby arrives…read more

Trade Paperback

$12.55

$13.99

save 10%

In stock online

Available in stores

John Sandford and Michele Cook follow up their New York Times bestseller, UNCAGED, with the next nail-biting installment in The Singular Menace series. Perfect for fans of The Maze Runner!   Shay Remby and her gang of renegades have struck a blow to the…read more

Rules Of Prey

by John Sandford

|August 2, 2005

Trade Paperback

$12.09

$12.99

save 6%

In stock online

Available in stores

The haunting, unforgettable, ice-blooded thriller that introduced Lucas Davenport is so chilling that you're almost afraid to turn the pages and so mesmerizing you cannot stop.read more

Dark Of The Moon

by John Sandford

|September 30, 2008

Trade Paperback

$11.50

$11.99

save 4%

In stock online

Available in stores

The first Virgil Flowers novel from #1 New York Times bestselling author John Sandford. “Virgil Flowers, introduced in bestseller Sandford’s Prey series, gets a chance to shine...The thrice-divorced, affable member of the Minnesota Bureau of Criminal…read more

Trade Paperback

$10.85

$11.99

save 9%

In stock online

Available in stores

Murder. Scandal. Politics. And one billionaire heiress so dangerous in so many ways. It’s the explosive new Lucas Davenport thriller from the #1 New York Times bestselling author. All hell has broken loose in the capital. An influential state senator has…read more

Night Prey

by John Sandford

|November 2, 2010

Trade Paperback

$11.96

$12.50

save 4%

In stock online

Available in stores

A savage psychopath is playing cat and mouse with Lucas Davenport. But both killer and detective find themselves at odds with a female investigator who has intensely personal reasons for catching the killer herself-and fast.read more

Shadow Prey

by John Sandford

|March 7, 2006

Trade Paperback

$10.60

$10.99

save 3%

In stock online

Available in stores

The #1 New York Times bestselling series. Lucas Davenport goes on a city-to-city search for a bizarre ritualistic killer. "Ice-pick chills...a double-pumped roundhouse of a thriller." —Kirkus Reviewsread more

Silent Prey

by John Sandford

|October 28, 2008

Trade Paperback

$10.95

$13.50

save 18%

In stock online

Available in stores

Make noise for a new Prey package and new author introduction! Dr. Mike Bekker, a psychotic pathologist, is back on the streets, doing what he does best?murdering one helpless victim after another. Lucas Davenport knows he should have killed Bekker when he had…read more

Eyes Of Prey

by John Sandford

|March 6, 2007

Trade Paperback

$11.28

$11.99

save 5%

In stock online

Available in stores

Lucas Davenport, "one of the best hard-case cops on the crime scene today" ( Houston Post ) returns in John Sandford's #1  New York Times bestselling Prey series... Lieutenant Davenport’s sanity was nearly shattered by two murder investigations. Now…read more