We found 13 results
indigoJohn Sandford

showing 1 - 12 of 13 Results

Golden Prey

by John Sandford

|April 25, 2017

Audio Book (CD)

$54.00

$45.68 online

save 15%

In stock online

Not available in stores

Lucas Davenport’s first case as a U.S. Marshal sends him into uncharted territory in the thrilling new novel in the #1 New York Times -bestselling series. The man was smart and he didn’t mind killing people. Welcome to the big leagues,…

Deep Freeze

by John Sandford

|This title releases October 17, 2017

Audio Book (CD)

$54.00

$48.06 online

save 11%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

Class reunions: a time for memories--good, bad, and, as Virgil Flowers is about to find out, deadly--in the thrilling new novel in the #1 New York Times -bestselling series Virgil knows the town of Trippton, Minnesota, a little too well. A few years back, he…

In stock online

Not available in stores

This is an EXACT reproduction of a book published before 1923. This IS NOT an OCR'd book with strange characters, introduced typographical errors, and jumbled words. This book may have occasional imperfections such as missing or blurred pages, poor pictures,…

Deadline

by John Sandford

|October 7, 2014

Audio Book (CD)

$46.00

$45.15 online

In stock online

Not available in stores

The thrilling new novel in the #1 New York Times –bestselling series.   In Southeast Minnesota, down on the Mississippi, a school board meeting is coming to an end. The board chairman announces that the rest of the meeting will be closed, due to…
Audio Book (CD)

$52.00

$47.22 online

save 9%

In stock online

Not available in stores

A New York Times bestseller! John Sandford and Michele Cook debut a high-octane thriller series about a ruthless corporation, unspeakable experiments, and a fight to expose the truth. Perfect for fans of James Dashner's The Maze Runner.   Shay Remby arrives…

In stock online

Not available in stores

This is a reproduction of a book published before 1923. This book may have occasional imperfections such as missing or blurred pages, poor pictures, errant marks, etc. that were either part of the original artifact, or were introduced by the scanning process. We…

In stock online

Not available in stores

This is a reproduction of a book published before 1923. This book may have occasional imperfections such as missing or blurred pages, poor pictures, errant marks, etc. that were either part of the original artifact, or were introduced by the scanning process. We…

Extreme Prey

by John Sandford

|April 26, 2016

Audio Book (CD)

$51.00

$45.17 online

save 11%

In stock online

Not available in stores

An extraordinary Lucas Davenport thriller from #1  New York Times –bestselling author and Pulitzer Prize winner John Sandford.   After the events in Gathering Prey , Lucas Davenport finds himself in a very unusual situation—no longer…

In stock online

Not available in stores

Hardcover

$45.99

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Not available in stores

A #1 New York Times Bestselling AuthorThey call them Travelers. They move from city to city, panhandling, committing no crimes - they just like to stay on the move. And now somebody is killing them. Lucas Davenport's adopted daughter, Letty, is home from college…
Hardcover

$45.99

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Not available in stores

A New York Times Bestselling Author A Pulitzer Prize-winning Author Layton Carlson Jr. of Red Wing, Minnesota, had picked the perfect spot to lose his virginity to his girlfriend: an abandoned farmyard in the middle of cornfields. The only problem was something…

Saturn Run

by John Sandford

|February 24, 2016

Hardcover

$46.99

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Not available in stores

A New York Times Bestseller For fans of The Martian, an extraordinary new thriller of the future from #1 New York Times-bestselling and Pulitzer Prize-winning author John Sandford, and internationally known photo-artist and science fiction aficionado Ctein.