We found {count} results

indigoJulia Donaldson

 
You're looking at:
  1. eBooks
Additional Filters:

Showing 1 - 12 of 17 Results

Kobo Edition (eBook)

$5.39

$5.99

save 10%

Available for download

Not available in stores

A collection of funny and exciting Princess Mirror-Belle adventures from the much-loved author of The Gruffalo - perfect for newly independent readers. Ellen gets a big shock when her double appears out of the bathroom mirror. Only Mirror-Belle is a double with a difference! She is a princess, and…read more

Kobo Edition (eBook)

$6.29

$6.99

save 10%

Available for download

Not available in stores

From Julia Donaldson, the bestselling author of The Gruffalo , comes Princess Mirror-Belle and the Magic Shoes , the exciting adventures of a princess with a difference. Full of black-and-white illustrations by Lydia Monks, Princess Mirror-Bell e and the Magic Shoes is perfect for fans of this…read more

Kobo Edition (eBook)

$5.39

$5.99

save 10%

Available for download

Not available in stores

The third collection of funny and exciting Princess Mirror-Belle adventures from the much-loved author of The Gruffalo - perfect for newly independent readers. Princess Mirror-Belle is back! Once again, magically mischievous Mirror-Belle comes popping out of mirrors to sweep Ellen into five…read more

Kobo Edition (eBook)

$6.29

$6.99

save 10%

Available for download

Not available in stores

From Julia Donaldson, the bestselling author of The Gruffalo , comes Princess Mirror-Belle and the Flying Horse , the exciting adventures of a princess with a difference. Full of black-and-white illustrations by Lydia Monks, Princess Mirror-Bell e and the Flying Horse is perfect for fans of this…read more

Kobo Edition (eBook)

$5.39

$5.99

save 10%

Available for download

Not available in stores

The second collection of funny and exciting Princess Mirror-Belle adventures from the much-loved author of The Gruffalo - perfect for newly independent readers. Ellen still can't believe that the mysterious Mirror-Belle is her friend. After all, how can you really believe in a girl who stares at…read more

Kobo Edition (eBook)

$8.09

$8.93

save 9%

Available for download

Not available in stores

All fans of Julia Donaldson's should read the enchanting tale of The Dinosaur's Diary. Surviving and finding a safe place to lay her eggs is difficult for Hypsilophodon with dinosaurs like Tyrannosaurus Rex around. When she falls into a mysterious pool and finds herself on a modern farm there are…read more

Kobo Edition (eBook)

$5.39

$5.99

save 10%

Available for download

Not available in stores

Crazy Mayonnaisy Mum is packed with all sorts of poems and rhymes including a sequence of number rhymes, action rhymes, noisy rhymes and more thoughtful pieces too. Noisy Garden If tigerlilies and dandelions growled, And cowslips mooed, and dogroses howled, And snapdragons roared and catmint…read more

Kobo Edition (eBook)

$6.29

$6.99

save 10%

Available for download

Not available in stores

From Julia Donaldson, the bestselling author of The Gruffalo , comes Princess Mirror-Belle , the exciting adventures of a princess with a difference. Full of black-and-white illustrations by Lydia Monks, Princess Mirror-Bell e is perfect for fans of this bestselling picture-book team who are…read more

Kobo Edition (eBook)

$6.29

$6.99

save 10%

Available for download

Not available in stores

From Julia Donaldson, the bestselling author of The Gruffalo , comes Princess Mirror-Belle and Prince Precious Paws , the exciting adventures of a princess with a difference. Full of black-and-white illustrations by Lydia Monks, Princess Mirror-Bell e and Prince Precious Paws is perfect for fans…read more

Kobo Edition (eBook)

$7.49

$8.24

save 9%

Available for download

Not available in stores

A charming adventure story by Children’s Laureate Julia Donaldson. Every giant knows beanstalks and little persons don’t exist. Almost every giant, anyway . . . When Jumbeelia’s curiosity leads her to a real-live bimplestonk at the edgeland of Groil and down, down, down into Colette, Stephen and…read more

Kobo Edition (eBook)

$9.89

$10.99

save 10%

Available for download

Not available in stores

A legendary children's story of sibling adventure, by the enchanting author of The Railway Children and Five Children and It , which has delighted countless generations of children The Bastable children (Dora, Oswald, Dicky, Alice, Noel, and Horace Octavius—H.O.) live in London with their widowed…read more

Kobo Edition (eBook)

$5.69

$6.33

save 10%

Available for download

Not available in stores

A runaway thriller for fans of Anne Cassidy and Jacqueline Wilson, by Children’s Laureate Julia Donaldson. Driven away by the disturbing behaviour of her uncle, 15-year-old Leo flees her aunt’s home, where she has been living since the sudden death of her musician parents. She heads to Glasgow,…read more