We found 21 results
indigoJussi Adler Olsen


Showing 1 - 12 of 21 Results

Dossier 64

by Jussi Adler Olsen

|January 13, 2016

Mass Market Paperback | French

$14.95

In stock online

Available in stores

Paperback

$13.07 online

$18.00

save 27%

In stock online

Available in stores

New York Times bestseller Jussi Adler-Olsen returns with the second book in his electrifying Department Q series “The new ‘it’ boy of Nordic Noir” ( The Times, London) delivers an electrifying follow up to his New York Times bestselling…

Paperback

$13.49 online

$22.00

save 38%

In stock online

Available in stores

The first book in New York Times bestsellerJussi Adler-Olsen's electrifying Department Q series. The #1 international bestseller from Jussi Adler-Olsen, author of The Absent One —perfect for fans of Stieg Larsson's The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo  …

Paperback

$14.11 online

$18.00

save 21%

In stock online

Available in stores

The  New York Times  and # 1 international bestselling author Jussi Adler-Olsen returns with the third book in his exhilarating Department Q series.  Detective Carl Mørck holds in his hands a bottle that contains old and decayed message,…

Paperback

$13.60 online

$18.00

save 24%

In stock online

Available in stores

Jussi Adler-Olsen has sold more than 15 million books worldwide A teenaged boy on the run propels Detective Carl Mørck into Department Q’s most sinister case yet   Fifteen-year-old Marco Jameson longs to become a Danish citizen and go to school…

Profanation

by Jussi Adler-Olsen

|February 5, 2014

Mass Market Paperback | French

$13.95

Ships within 1-3 weeks

Available in stores

Délivrance

by Jussi Adler Olsen

|January 22, 2015

Mass Market Paperback | French

$14.95

In stock online

Available in stores

A Wick, en Ecosse, une bouteille en verre traîne depuis des années sur le rebord d'une fenêtre d'un commissariat. A l'intérieur, une lettre que personne n'a vue, dont les premiers mots sont un appel au secours, écrit en danois, avec du sang. A Copenhague, Carl…

Miséricorde

by Jussi Adler Olsen

|February 13, 2013

Paperback | French

$13.95

Ships within 1-3 weeks

Available in stores

Available for download

Not available in stores

Kinder verschwinden spurlos. Niemand meldet sie vermisst ... »›Was wird er mit uns machen, wenn er zurückkommt?‹ Die Angst flackerte auf in den Augen seines Bruders. Sie wussten, dass bald alles vorbei war. Aus diesem Bootshaus gab es kein Entrinnen.« Niemand…

Kobo ebook | German

$11.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

Der internationale Bestseller von Jussi Adler-Olsen Der Absturz zweier britischer Piloten hinter den feindlichen Linien … Ein Krankenhaus im Breisgau, in dem psychisch Kranke als Versuchskaninchen für Psychopharmaka dienen … Die dramatische Suche eines Mannes…

Kobo ebook

$10.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

Ao retornar das férias, o detetive Carl Mørck, do Departamento Q, encontra em sua mesa os arquivos do caso Rørvig. Que estranho. O caso não havia sido encerrado? O assassino dos dois irmãos mortos na casa de veraneio não se entregara nove anos depois do crime?…

Available for download

Not available in stores

The fourth book in his Department Q series, New York Times bestselling author and Denmark’s #1 crime writer Jussi Adler-Olsen returns with Detective Carl Mørck’s most sinister case yet. In 1987, Nete Hermansen plans revenge on those who abused her—especially Curt…