We found 20 results
indigoJussi Adler Olsen


Showing 1 - 12 of 20 Results

Dossier 64

by Jussi Adler Olsen

|January 13, 2016

Mass Market Paperback | French

$14.95

Out of stock online

Available in stores

Paperback

$13.49 online

$22.00

save 38%

In stock online

Available in stores

The first book in New York Times bestsellerJussi Adler-Olsen's electrifying Department Q series. The #1 international bestseller from Jussi Adler-Olsen, author of The Absent One —perfect for fans of Stieg Larsson's The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo  …
Paperback

$13.00 online

$22.00

save 40%

In stock online

Available in stores

New York Times bestseller Jussi Adler-Olsen returns with the second book in his electrifying Department Q series “The new ‘it’ boy of Nordic Noir” ( The Times, London) delivers an electrifying follow up to his New York Times bestselling…

Available for download

Not available in stores

Véritable phénomène d’édition dans les pays où il a été publié, Miséricorde , le premier roman du Danois Jussi Adler Olsen, s’est imposé en France comme la découverte scandinave de 2011. Profanation , le deuxième tome de la série, ne décevra pas les fans du…
Kobo ebook

$10.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

In the tradition of Alan Furst, the #1 international bestselling author delivers his first stand-alone novel, a psychological thriller set in World War II Nazi Germany and 1970s England British pilots James Teasdale and Bryan Young have been chosen to conduct a…
Kobo ebook | French

$13.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

Pourquoi Merete Lyyngaard croupit-elle dans une cage depuis des années ? Pour quelle raison ses bourreaux s'acharnent-ils sur la jeune femme ? Cinq ans auparavant, la soudaine disparition de celle qui incarnait l'avenir politique du Danemark avait fait couler…

Délivrance

by Jussi Adler Olsen

|January 22, 2015

Mass Market Paperback | French

$14.95

In stock online

Available in stores

A Wick, en Ecosse, une bouteille en verre traîne depuis des années sur le rebord d'une fenêtre d'un commissariat. A l'intérieur, une lettre que personne n'a vue, dont les premiers mots sont un appel au secours, écrit en danois, avec du sang. A Copenhague, Carl…
Kobo ebook | German

$14.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

Alle zwei Jahre lädt das Krimifestival "Mord am Hellweg" Top-Autoren der Krimiszene ein, für einen Geschichtenband exklusiv Mordtaten zu ersinnen. Im Jahr 2010 mit einem besonderen Akzent, denn "wir" waren Kulturhauptstadt. So ist die internationale Crème de la…

Available for download

Not available in stores

Kinder verschwinden spurlos. Niemand meldet sie vermisst ... »›Was wird er mit uns machen, wenn er zurückkommt?‹ Die Angst flackerte auf in den Augen seines Bruders. Sie wussten, dass bald alles vorbei war. Aus diesem Bootshaus gab es kein Entrinnen.« Niemand…
Kobo ebook | German

$11.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

Der internationale Bestseller von Jussi Adler-Olsen Der Absturz zweier britischer Piloten hinter den feindlichen Linien … Ein Krankenhaus im Breisgau, in dem psychisch Kranke als Versuchskaninchen für Psychopharmaka dienen … Die dramatische Suche eines Mannes…
Kobo ebook | Dutch

$11.69

Available for download

Not available in stores

Wanneer rechercheur Carl Mørck tijdens zijn hazenslaapje in de kelder op het politiebureau in Kopenhagen wordt gebeld door een collega op het eiland Bornholm die hem een oude, onopgeloste zaak in de maag probeert te splitsen, wijst hij deze resoluut af. De…
Kobo ebook | German

$13.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

Eine Liebe, die den Gefahren des internationalen Terrorismus trotzt. Der Niederländer Peter de Boer leitet ein Unternehmen, das darauf spezialisiert ist, Firmen zu zerschlagen. Er wirbt die Halbindonesierin Nicky Landsaat als Marketing-Trainee an und macht die…