We found 24 results
indigoJussi Adler Olsen

showing 1 - 12 of 24 Results
Paperback

$22.00

$19.72 online

save 10%

In stock online

Available in stores

New York Times  and internationally bestselling author Jussi Adler-Olsen delivers the latest book in his exhilarating Department Q series, featuring Detective Carl Mørck and his enigmatic assistants, Assad and Rose.   In the middle of his usual…
Paperback

$18.00

$16.37 online

save 9%

In stock online

Available in stores

The  New York Times  and # 1 international bestselling author Jussi Adler-Olsen returns with the third book in his exhilarating Department Q series.  Detective Carl Mørck holds in his hands a bottle that contains old and decayed message,…
Paperback

$22.00

$15.46 online

save 29%

In stock online

Available in stores

The first book in New York Times bestsellerJussi Adler-Olsen's electrifying Department Q series. The #1 international bestseller from Jussi Adler-Olsen, author of The Absent One —perfect for fans of Stieg Larsson's The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo  …
Paperback

$22.00

$12.66 online

save 42%

In stock online

Available in stores

New York Times bestseller Jussi Adler-Olsen returns with the second book in his electrifying Department Q series “The new ‘it’ boy of Nordic Noir” ( The Times, London) delivers an electrifying follow up to his New York Times bestselling…
Paperback

$22.00

$15.26 online

save 30%

In stock online

Available in stores

The fourth book in his Department Q series, New York Times bestselling author and Denmark’s #1 crime writer Jussi Adler-Olsen returns with Detective Carl Mørck’s most sinister case yet.   In 1987, Nete Hermansen plans revenge on those who…
Paperback | French

$32.95

In stock online

Available in stores

Audio Book (CD)

$52.00

In stock online

Not available in stores

New York Times and internationally bestselling author Jussi Adler-Olsen returns with an astonishing and sinister case for Department Q All fifteen-year-old Marco Jameson wants is to become a Danish citizen and go to school like a normal teenager. But his uncle…

Dossier 64

by Jussi Adler Olsen

|January 27, 2014

Paperback | French

$32.95

In stock online

Available in stores

Audio Book (CD)

$58.00

$52.07 online

save 10%

In stock online

Available in stores

New York Times and internationally bestselling author Jussi Adler-Olsen returns with the sixth book in his exhilarating Department Q series, featuring Detective Carl Mørck and his enigmatic assistants, Assad and Rose.   In the middle of his usual…

The Scarred Woman

by Jussi Adler-olsen

|This title releases September 19, 2017

Audio Book (CD)

$60.00

$53.40 online

save 11%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

The  New York Times  and #1 internationally bestselling author of The Keeper of Lost Causes delivers his most captivating and suspenseful Department Q novel yet—perfect for fans of Stieg Larsson.   Detective Carl Mørck of Department Q,…

Délivrance

by Jussi Adler Olsen

|January 22, 2015

Mass Market Paperback | French

$14.95

In stock online

Available in stores

A Wick, en Ecosse, une bouteille en verre traîne depuis des années sur le rebord d'une fenêtre d'un commissariat. A l'intérieur, une lettre que personne n'a vue, dont les premiers mots sont un appel au secours, écrit en danois, avec du sang. A Copenhague, Carl…

The Scarred Woman

by Jussi Adler-olsen

|This title releases September 19, 2017

Hardcover

$37.00

$33.47 online

save 9%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

The  New York Times  and #1 internationally bestselling author of The Keeper of Lost Causes delivers his most captivating and suspenseful Department Q novel yet—perfect for fans of Stieg Larsson.   Detective Carl Mørck of Department Q,…