We found 16 results
indigoJussi Adler Olsen


Showing 1 - 12 of 16 Results

Trade Paperback

$18.50

$21.00

save 11%

In stock online

Available in stores

In the tradition of Alan Furst, the #1 international bestselling author delivers his first stand-alone novel, a psychological thriller set in World War II Nazi Germany and 1970s England British pilots James Teasdale and Bryan Young have been chosen to conduct a…read more

The Hanging Girl: A Department Q Novel

by Jussi Adler-olsen

|This title releases December 27, 2016

Trade Paperback

$19.75

$22.00

save 10%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

New York Times  and internationally bestselling author Jussi Adler-Olsen delivers the latest book in his exhilarating Department Q series, featuring Detective Carl Mørck and his enigmatic assistants, Assad and Rose.   In the middle of his usual…read more

Trade Paperback

$13.49

$22.00

save 38%

In stock online

Available in stores

The first book in New York Times bestsellerJussi Adler-Olsen's electrifying Department Q series. The #1 international bestseller from Jussi Adler-Olsen, author of The Absent One —perfect for fans of Stieg Larsson's The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo  …read more

Trade Paperback

$13.08

$18.00

save 27%

In stock online

Available in stores

New York Times bestseller Jussi Adler-Olsen returns with the second book in his electrifying Department Q series “The new ‘it’ boy of Nordic Noir” ( The Times, London) delivers an electrifying follow up to his New York Times bestselling…read more

Trade Paperback

$16.36

$18.00

save 9%

In stock online

Available in stores

The fourth book in his Department Q series, New York Times bestselling author and Denmark’s #1 crime writer Jussi Adler-Olsen returns with Detective Carl Mørck’s most sinister case yet.   In 1987, Nete Hermansen plans revenge on those who…read more

Trade Paperback

$14.11

$18.00

save 21%

In stock online

Available in stores

The  New York Times  and # 1 international bestselling author Jussi Adler-Olsen returns with the third book in his exhilarating Department Q series.  Detective Carl Mørck holds in his hands a bottle that contains old and decayed message,…read more

Trade Paperback

$13.61

$18.00

save 24%

In stock online

Available in stores

Jussi Adler-Olsen has sold more than 15 million books worldwide A teenaged boy on the run propels Detective Carl Mørck into Department Q’s most sinister case yet   Fifteen-year-old Marco Jameson longs to become a Danish citizen and go to school…read more

Promesse

by Jussi Adler Olsen

|January 4, 2016

Trade Paperback | French

$32.95

In stock online

Available in stores

Trade Paperback | French

$32.95

In stock online

Available in stores

Trade Paperback

$2.00

$18.00

save 88%

Out of stock online

Available in stores

The  New York Times  and # 1 international bestselling author Jussi Adler-Olsen returns with the third book in his exhilarating Department Q series.  Detective Carl Mørck holds in his hands a bottle that contains old and decayed message,…read more

Dossier 64

by Jussi Adler Olsen

|January 27, 2014

Trade Paperback | French

$32.95

In stock online

Available in stores

Délivrance

by Jussi Adler Olsen

|January 28, 2013

Trade Paperback | French

$32.95

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Available in stores