We found 49 results
indigoJussi Adler olsen

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
1 - 12 of 49 Results
Top Matches
Hardcover

|March 21, 2016

$4.00 online

$32.95

save 87%

In stock online

Available in stores

The New York Times and internationally bestselling author returns with an astonishing and sinister case for Department Q All fifteen-year-old Marco Jameson wants is to become a Danish citizen and go to school like a normal teenager. But his uncle Zola rules his…
Paperback | French

|April 10, 2017

$32.95

In stock online

Available in stores

Paperback

|December 27, 2016

$20.19 online

$22.00

save 8%

In stock online

Available in stores

New York Times  and internationally bestselling author Jussi Adler-Olsen delivers the latest book in his exhilarating Department Q series, featuring Detective Carl Mørck and his enigmatic assistants, Assad and Rose.   In the middle of his usual…
Audio Book (CD)

|This title releases September 19, 2017

$53.40 online

$60.00

save 11%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

The  New York Times  and #1 internationally bestselling author of The Keeper of Lost Causes delivers his most captivating and suspenseful Department Q novel yet—perfect for fans of Stieg Larsson.   Detective Carl Mørck of Department Q,…
Paperback

|December 31, 2013

$16.49 online

$22.00

save 25%

In stock online

Available in stores

Detective Carl Mørck and his colleagues Assad and Rose must use all of their resources to uncover the horrifying truth in this heart-pounding Nordic thriller from the #1 international bestselling author Jussi Adler-Olsen. Carl Mørck holds in…
Mass Market Paperback | French

|January 22, 2015

$14.95

In stock online

Available in stores

A Wick, en Ecosse, une bouteille en verre traîne depuis des années sur le rebord d'une fenêtre d'un commissariat. A l'intérieur, une lettre que personne n'a vue, dont les premiers mots sont un appel au secours, écrit en danois, avec du sang. A Copenhague, Carl…
Paperback

|July 31, 2012

$15.56 online

$22.00

save 29%

In stock online

Available in stores

Get to know the detective in charge of Copenhagen's coldest cases in the first electrifying Department Q novel from New York Times bestselling author Jussi Adler-Olsen . Carl Mørck used to be one of Denmark’s best homicide detectives. Then a…
Paperback

|March 22, 2016

$15.79 online

$22.00

save 28%

In stock online

Available in stores

In the tradition of Alan Furst, the #1 international bestselling author of the Department Q series delivers his first stand-alone novel, a psychological thriller set in World War II Nazi Germany and 1970s England. British pilots James Teasdale and Bryan Young…
Audio Book (CD)

|September 8, 2015

$50.83 online

$58.00

save 12%

In stock online

Available in stores

New York Times  and internationally bestselling author Jussi Adler-Olsen delivers the latest book in his exhilarating Department Q series, featuring Detective Carl Mørck and his enigmatic assistants, Assad and Rose.   In the middle of his usual…
Paperback

|July 29, 2014

$17.68 online

$22.00

save 19%

In stock online

Available in stores

New York Times bestselling author Jussi Adler-Olsen returns as Detective Carl Mørck and his Department Q team delve into a cold case that turns into more than they may be able to handle...  In 1987, Nete Hermansen plans revenge on those who abused…
Paperback

|May 7, 2013

$14.80 online

$22.00

save 32%

In stock online

Available in stores

Copenhagen’s Detective Carl Mørck is back and ready for action in the second Department Q novel from the  “new ‘it’ boy of Nordic Noir” ( The Times, London). Carl Mørck has settled into Department Q and is ready to…
Paperback | French

|January 4, 2016

$24.71 online

$32.95

save 25%

In stock online

Available in stores