We found 9 results
indigoKat Zhang

 
You're looking at:
  1. eBooks
Additional Filters:

Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Results
Kobo ebook

$11.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

In the final installment in the Hybrid Chronicles—bound to captivate fans of Ally Condie, Lauren Oliver, and Scott Westerfeld—Addie and Eva must come to terms with sharing a body as they fight for lasting change and hybrid freedom. Addie and Eva barely survived…
Kobo ebook | German

$10.09 online

$13.11

save 23%

Available for download

Not available in stores

Die Welt zu verändern, könnte bedeuten, alles zu verlieren … Die Revolution steht kurz bevor, als die Reporterin Marion Eva und Addie ein Angebot unterbreitet: Sie sollen Undercover die schrecklichen Zustände in den Lagern für Hybride aufdecken. Dann will sie…

Available for download

Not available in stores

Fans of Stephenie Meyer's The Host will enjoy What's Left of Me , Kat Zhang's shocking, thought-provoking, and emotionally charged story of two souls sharing one body. What's Left of Me , the first book of the Hybrid Chronicles, is set in an alternate reality…
Kobo ebook

$0.00

Available for download

Not available in stores

First memory. First kiss. First love. First fight. First heartbreak. There's a first time for everything. Discover five first-time authors with sneak peeks of their debut novels— Don't Turn Around by Michelle Gagnon, Breathe by Sarah Crossan, What's Left of Me by…
Kobo ebook | German

$10.09 online

$13.11

save 23%

Available for download

Not available in stores

Addie und Eva sind entkommen. Mit der Hilfe eines Untergrundnetzwerks konnten sie aus der Spezialklinik fliehen, die Hybriden die rezessive Seele entfernt. Nun sind sie zwar in Sicherheit, aber müssen sie sich ab jetzt für immer verstecken? Addie und Eva wollen…

Lo que queda de mí

by Kat Zhang

|November 11, 2013

Kobo ebook | Spanish

$4.69 online

$5.99

save 21%

Available for download

Not available in stores

«No debería existir, pero existo...» Dos personas, un solo cuerpo. Dos personalidades, una sola cara. Dos mentes, pero solo puede quedar una.«Addie y yo nacimos dentro del mismo cuerpo euros nuestras almas estaban unidas desde antes de llegar al mundo. Una de…

The Emperor's Riddle

by Kat Zhang

|This title releases May 2, 2017

Kobo ebook

$11.99

Pre-order online

Not available in stores

From acclaimed author Kat Zhang comes her debut middle grade novel about a girl who embarks on a hunt for a long-lost treasure while on a summer trip to China. Mia Chen is on what her mother calls a Grand Adventure. She’s not sure what to make of this family trip…
Kobo ebook | German

$10.09 online

$13.11

save 23%

Available for download

Not available in stores

Wen würdest du aufgeben, wenn nur einer am Leben bleiben kann? Eva und Addie waren einmal wie alle anderen – zwei Seelen in einen Körper, über den sie abwechselnd die Kontrolle übernahmen. Doch als sie älter wurden, wuchsen mit ihnen die Befürchtungen – eben doch…
Kobo ebook

$11.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

In the second novel in the Hybrid Chronicles—perfect for fans of Ally Condie, Lauren Oliver, and Scott Westerfeld—Eva and Addie struggle to share their body as they clash over romance and the fight for hybrid freedom. Addie and Eva escaped imprisonment at a…