We found 41 results
indigoKate Morton

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
1 - 12 of 41 Results
Top Matches
The Forgotten Garden: A Novel
Paperback

|February 16, 2010

$9.99 online

$21.00

save 52%

In stock online

Available in stores

From the #1 internationally bestselling author of The House at Riverton , a novel that takes the reader on an unforgettable journey through generations and across continents as two women try to uncover their family’s secret past. A tiny girl is abandoned on…
The Lake House: A Novel
Paperback

|June 7, 2016

$20.15 online

$22.00

save 8%

In stock online

Available in stores

From the New York Times bestselling author of The Secret Keeper comes a “moody, suspenseful page-turner” ( People , Best Book Pick) filled with mystery and spellbinding secrets. Living on her family’s idyllic lakeside estate in Cornwall,…
The Secret Keeper: A Novel
Paperback

|July 16, 2013

$17.68 online

$21.00

save 15%

In stock online

Available in stores

From the New York Times and #1 internationally bestselling author of The Distant Hours , The Forgotten Garden , and The House at Riverton , a spellbinding novel of family secrets, murder, and enduring love. During a picnic at her family’s farm in the…
The House at Riverton: A Novel
Paperback

|March 3, 2009

$19.26 online

$21.00

save 8%

In stock online

Available in stores

The House at Riverton is a gorgeous debut novel set in England between the wars. Perfect for fans of Downton Abbey , it is the story of an aristocratic family, a house, a mysterious death and a way of life that vanished forever, told in flashback by a woman who…
El último adiós  / The Lake House
Paperback | Spanish

|January 12, 2016

$23.13 online

$25.99

save 11%

In stock online

Not available in stores

El jardín olvidado  / The Forgotten Garden
Paperback | Spanish

|March 8, 2016

$16.85 online

$16.99

In stock online

Not available in stores

The Distant Hours: A Novel
Paperback

|July 12, 2011

$20.50 online

$21.00

In stock online

Available in stores

The #1 internationally bestselling author of The Forgotten Garden mesmerizes readers with this haunting tale of long-buried secrets and the twists of fate that can alter lives forever. It starts with a letter, lost for half a century and unexpectedly delivered to…
El cumpleaños secreto  / The Secret Keeper
Paperback | Spanish

|March 8, 2016

$16.87 online

$16.99

In stock online

Not available in stores

Las horas distantes
Paperback | Spanish

|June 1, 2012

$29.99

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

La casa de Riverton
Paperback | Spanish

|June 8, 2011

$17.28 online

$19.99

save 13%

In stock online

Not available in stores

The House At Riverton
Audio Book (CD)

|March 28, 2017

$26.10 online

$28.99

save 9%

In stock online

Not available in stores

Summer 1924: On the eve of a glittering Society party, by the lake of a grand English country house, a young poet takes his life. The only witnesses, sisters Hannah and Emmeline Hartford, will never speak to each other again. Winter 1999: Grace Bradley, 98,…
DISTANT HOURS
Paperback

|September 30, 2017

$6.00 online

$21.00

Out of stock online

Not available in stores