We found 35 results
indigoKate Morton


Showing 1 - 12 of 35 Results

Paperback

$13.20 online

$22.00

save 40%

In stock online

Available in stores

From the New York Times bestselling author of The Secret Keeper comes a “moody, suspenseful page-turner” ( People , Best Book Pick) filled with mystery and spellbinding secrets. Living on her family’s idyllic lakeside estate in Cornwall,…

Paperback

$15.43 online

$21.00

save 26%

In stock online

Available in stores

From the New York Times and internationally bestselling author of The Distant Hours , The Forgotten Garden , and The House at Riverton , a spellbinding novel filled with mystery, thievery, murder, and enduring love. From the New York Times and #1 internationally…

Paperback

$9.99 online

$21.00

save 52%

In stock online

Available in stores

From the #1 internationally bestselling author of The House at Riverton , a novel that takes the reader on an unforgettable journey through generations and across continents as two women try to uncover their family’s secret past. A tiny girl is abandoned on…

Paperback

$14.50 online

$21.00

save 30%

In stock online

Available in stores

The House at Riverton is a gorgeous debut novel set in England between the wars. Perfect for fans of Downton Abbey , it is the story of an aristocratic family, a house, a mysterious death and a way of life that vanished forever, told in flashback by a woman who…

Paperback

$15.54 online

$21.00

save 26%

In stock online

Available in stores

The #1 internationally bestselling author of The Forgotten Garden mesmerizes readers with this haunting tale of long-buried secrets and the twists of fate that can alter lives forever. It starts with a letter, lost for half a century and unexpectedly delivered to…

Paperback | French

$37.95

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Available in stores

Paperback | French

$14.50

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Not available in stores

Available for download

Not available in stores

The Atria Summer 2013 Beach-Read Bag: A free collection of thirteen excerpts from novels by some of our favorite writers. There’s nothing that goes better with beach season than a delicious novel. With that in mind, we present Atria’s Summer 2013 Beach-Read Bag :…

Available for download

Not available in stores

Morton's first two unforgettable novels in one volume: The House at Riverton plus The Forgotten Garden.

El último adiós

by Kate Morton

|November 19, 2015

Kobo ebook | Spanish

$17.11

Available for download

Not available in stores

Una historia de misterio orquestada por personajes pintorescos y ambientada entre los años treinta y la actualidad. Una novela absorbente como solo Kate Morton, autora de El jardín olvidado , sabe hacerlo. Todas las familias tienen secretos. Y, para algunas,…

Audio Book (CD)

$42.71 online

$47.99

save 11%

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Not available in stores

Living on her family?s gorgeous lakeside estate in Cornwall, England, Alice Edevane is a bright, clever, inquisitive, innocent, and precociously talented fourteen-year-old who loves to write stories. But the mysteries she pens are no match for the one her family…

Kobo ebook | Dutch

$40.49 online

$52.49

save 22%

Available for download

Not available in stores

Verboden liefdes, prachtige landgoederen en langbewaarde geheimen… Het geheim van de zusters Riverton Manor, Engeland, 1924. Op de avond van een groot society-feest pleegt de jonge dichter Robbie Hunter zelfmoord. Twee zussen, Hannah en Emmeline Hartford, zijn…