We found 35 results
indigoKate Morton


Showing 1 - 12 of 35 Results
Paperback

$19.55 online

$22.00

save 11%

In stock online

Available in stores

From the New York Times bestselling author of The Secret Keeper comes a “moody, suspenseful page-turner” ( People , Best Book Pick) filled with mystery and spellbinding secrets. Living on her family’s idyllic lakeside estate in Cornwall,…
Paperback

$15.45 online

$21.00

save 26%

In stock online

Available in stores

From the New York Times and internationally bestselling author of The Distant Hours , The Forgotten Garden , and The House at Riverton , a spellbinding novel filled with mystery, thievery, murder, and enduring love. From the New York Times and #1 internationally…
Paperback

$9.99 online

$21.00

save 52%

In stock online

Available in stores

From the #1 internationally bestselling author of The House at Riverton , a novel that takes the reader on an unforgettable journey through generations and across continents as two women try to uncover their family’s secret past. A tiny girl is abandoned on…
Paperback

$15.51 online

$21.00

save 26%

In stock online

Available in stores

The #1 internationally bestselling author of The Forgotten Garden mesmerizes readers with this haunting tale of long-buried secrets and the twists of fate that can alter lives forever. It starts with a letter, lost for half a century and unexpectedly delivered to…
Paperback

$14.51 online

$21.00

save 30%

In stock online

Available in stores

The House at Riverton is a gorgeous debut novel set in England between the wars. Perfect for fans of Downton Abbey , it is the story of an aristocratic family, a house, a mysterious death and a way of life that vanished forever, told in flashback by a woman who…

Available for download

Not available in stores

Morton's first two unforgettable novels in one volume: The House at Riverton plus The Forgotten Garden.
Paperback | French

$37.95

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Available in stores

SECRET KEEPER

by Kate Morton

|June 30, 2015

Paperback

$5.00 online

$21.00

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

From the New York Times and #1 internationally bestselling author of The Distant Hours , The Forgotten Garden , and The House at Riverton , a spellbinding novel of family secrets, murder, and enduring love. During a picnic at her family’s farm in the…
Audio Book (CD)

$25.80 online

$28.99

save 11%

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Not available in stores

From the New York Times and internationally bestselling author of The Secret Keeper and The Distant Hours , an intricately plotted, spellbinding new novel of heartstopping suspense and uncovered secrets. Living on her family's gorgeous lakeside estate in…
Audio Book (CD)

$26.69 online

$29.99

save 11%

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Not available in stores

Kate Morton was born in South Australia in 1976. She earned a degree in speech and drama from Trinity College London, an English literature degree from the University of Queensland, and a master's degree focusing on tragedy in Victorian literature from the…
Kobo ebook | Dutch

$40.59 online

$52.65

save 22%

Available for download

Not available in stores

Verboden liefdes, prachtige landgoederen en langbewaarde geheimen… Het geheim van de zusters Riverton Manor, Engeland, 1924. Op de avond van een groot society-feest pleegt de jonge dichter Robbie Hunter zelfmoord. Twee zussen, Hannah en Emmeline Hartford, zijn…
Paperback | French

$16.95

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Not available in stores