We found 32 results
indigoKate Morton

showing 1 - 12 of 32 Results
Paperback

$21.00

$14.51 online

save 30%

In stock online

Available in stores

The House at Riverton is a gorgeous debut novel set in England between the wars. Perfect for fans of Downton Abbey , it is the story of an aristocratic family, a house, a mysterious death and a way of life that vanished forever, told in flashback by a woman who…
Paperback

$21.00

$15.51 online

save 26%

In stock online

Available in stores

From the New York Times and internationally bestselling author of The Distant Hours , The Forgotten Garden , and The House at Riverton , a spellbinding novel filled with mystery, thievery, murder, and enduring love. From the New York Times and #1 internationally…
Paperback

$21.00

$9.99 online

save 52%

In stock online

Available in stores

From the #1 internationally bestselling author of The House at Riverton , a novel that takes the reader on an unforgettable journey through generations and across continents as two women try to uncover their family’s secret past. A tiny girl is abandoned on…
Paperback

$21.00

$15.51 online

save 26%

In stock online

Available in stores

The #1 internationally bestselling author of The Forgotten Garden mesmerizes readers with this haunting tale of long-buried secrets and the twists of fate that can alter lives forever. It starts with a letter, lost for half a century and unexpectedly delivered to…
Hardcover

$32.00

$24.34 online

save 23%

In stock online

Available in stores

One of People magazine’s Best Books of Fall—“Morton's moody, suspenseful latest is the perfect page-turner for a chilly night.” From the New York Times and internationally bestselling author of The Secret Keeper and The Distant Hours , an…

L'enfant du lac

by Kate Morton

|This title releases June 12, 2017

Mass Market Paperback | French

$15.95

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

Paperback | French

$14.50

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Not available in stores

Audio Book (CD)

$29.99

$26.69 online

save 11%

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Not available in stores

Kate Morton was born in South Australia in 1976. She earned a degree in speech and drama from Trinity College London, an English literature degree from the University of Queensland, and a master's degree focusing on tragedy in Victorian literature from the…
Paperback | French

$34.95

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Not available in stores

Paperback | French

$16.95

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Not available in stores

Paperback | French

$37.95

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Not available in stores

Audio Book (CD)

$47.99

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

From the New York Times and internationally bestselling author of The Secret Keeper and The Distant Hours , an intricately plotted, spellbinding new novel of heartstopping suspense and uncovered secrets. Living on her family's gorgeous lakeside estate in…