We found 5 results
indigoKate Saunders


Showing 1 - 5 of 5 Results

The Secrets Of Wishtide

by Kate Saunders

|This title releases September 13, 2016

Trade Paperback

$19.58

$22.00

save 11%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

Mrs. Laetitia Rodd, aged fifty-two, is the widow of an archdeacon. Living in Hampstead with her confidante and landlady, Mrs. Bentley, who once let rooms to John Keats, Laetitia makes her living as a highly discreet private investigator. Her brother, Frederick…read more

The Secrets of Wishtide

by Kate Saunders

|This title releases September 13, 2016

Kobo Edition (eBook)

$15.19

$19.64

save 22%

Pre-order online

Not available in stores

Mrs. Laetitia Rodd, aged fifty-two, is the widow of an archdeacon. Living in Hampstead with her confidante and landlady, Mrs. Bentley, who once let rooms to John Keats, Laetitia makes her living as a highly discreet private investigator. Her brother, Frederick…read more

Hardcover

$19.99

In stock online

Not available in stores

"Reminiscent of Road Dahl's Charlie and the Chocolate Factory  . . . a great read-aloud." -- Booklist Welcome to the most magical house in London.  The family of eleven-year-old twins Oz and Lily have inherited it, together with the mysterious shop…read more

Hardcover

$17.94

$19.99

save 10%

In stock online

Not available in stores

Oz and Lily’s magical chocolate-filled adventure continues in the sequel to The Whizz Pop Chocolate Shop, perfect for fans of Roald Dahl’s Charlie and the Chocolate Factory !   In the wrong hands, chocolate can be very dangerous indeed. . . .…read more

Kobo Edition (eBook)

$16.09

$18.92

save 14%

Available for download

Not available in stores

In April 1956, C.S. Lewis, author of The Chronicles of Narnia , married Joy Davidman, an American poet with two small children. After four intensely happy years, Davidman died of cancer and Lewis found himself alone again, and inconsolable. In response, he wrote…read more