We found 3 results
indigoKenneth Bonert

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
1 - 3 of 3 Results
Top Matches
Paperback

|February 25, 2014

$21.00

In stock online

Available in stores

A brawny, brilliant debut novel about the epic struggles of an immigrant son in a darkening world. Johannesburg, South Africa. The Great Depression. In this harsh new country, young Isaac Helger burns with fiery determination— to break out of the inner…
Kobo ebook | German

|March 25, 2015

$15.59

Available for download

Not available in stores

Eine universelle Geschichte über einen jungen Menschen auf der Suche nach Erfolg und seinem Platz im Leben. Was steckt in dir? Hast du das Zeug dazu, im Leben ein Löwe zu sein? Isaac Helger, wilder, kluger Sohn jüdischer Einwanderer aus Litauen, ist hin- und…
Kobo ebook

|This title releases May 22, 2018

$27.19 online

$33.99

save 20%

Pre-order online

Not available in stores

For fans of The Kite Runner and A Brief History of Seven Killings, a page-turning literary and political thriller set in apartheid Johannesburg