We found 32 results
indigoKiersten White


Showing 1 - 12 of 32 Results
Hardcover

$19.90 online

$24.99

save 20%

In stock online

Available in stores

The New York Times Bestseller! This vividly rendered novel reads like HBO’s Game of Thrones . . . if it were set in the Ottoman Empire. Ambitious in scope and intimate in execution, the story’s atmospheric setting is rife with political intrigue, with…

Now I Rise

by Kiersten White

|This title releases June 27, 2017

Hardcover

$22.24 online

$24.99

save 11%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

The highly anticipated, mind-blowing sequel to Kiersten White’s New York Times bestseller, AND I DARKEN —the series that reads like HBO’s Game of Thrones . . . if it were set in the Ottoman Empire. Fans of Victoria Aveyard’s THE RED QUEEN…
Paperback

$10.91 online

$12.50

save 12%

In stock online

Available in stores

Kiersten White, New York Times bestselling author of Paranormalcy , is back with The Chaos of Stars , an enchanting novel set in Egypt and San Diego that captures the magic of first love and the eternally complicated truth about family. Blending Ally Carter's…
Paperback

$11.53 online

$12.50

save 7%

In stock online

Available in stores

Evie’s always thought of herself as a normal teenager, even though she works for the International Paranormal Containment Agency, she’s falling for a shape-shifter, and she’s the only one who can see through glamours. But now Evie’s dreams…

Endlessly

by Kiersten White

|July 23, 2013

Paperback

$11.91 online

$12.50

In stock online

Available in stores

Kiersten White’s New York Times bestselling Paranormalcy trilogy comes to a breathless conclusion with a signature mix of wit, romance, paranormal creatures, and a truly original heroine.   In Endlessly , pink-loving, butt-kicking Evie has way too much…
Paperback

$11.76 online

$12.50

save 5%

In stock online

Available in stores

Evie finally has the normal life she's always longed for, but she's shocked to discover that being ordinary can be . . . kind of boring. So when she's given the opportunity to work for the International Paranormal Containment Agency again, she leaps at the…

Illusions Of Fate

by Kiersten White

|September 8, 2015

Paperback

$11.83 online

$12.50

save 5%

In stock online

Available in stores

Dive into a world of enchantment and romance in this lush fantasy, which Stephanie Perkins, international bestselling author of  Anna and the French Kiss , called “an absolute delight—a magical, sparkling, dangerous world with witty repartee and…

Mind Games

by Kiersten White

|December 3, 2013

Paperback

$11.51 online

$12.50

save 7%

In stock online

Available in stores

Perfect for fans of Sara Shepard's The Lying Game series, Kiersten White's Mind Games , a novel about two sisters trapped in a web of deceit, was called "lightning fast and fabulously fun" by bestselling author Laini Taylor. Fia and Annie are as close as two…
Kobo ebook

$2.61

Available for download

Not available in stores

You live. You love. You Die. Now RUN. ReMade is a thrilling sci-fi adventure that will take readers past the boundaries of time, space, and even death. This is the 4th episode of ReMade , a 15-episode serial from Serial Box Publishing. This episode was written by…

Now I Rise

by Kiersten White

|This title releases June 27, 2017

Reinforced Library Binding

$28.01 online

$28.99

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

The highly anticipated, mind-blowing sequel to Kiersten White’s New York Times bestseller, AND I DARKEN —the series that reads like HBO’s Game of Thrones . . . if it were set in the Ottoman Empire. Fans of Victoria Aveyard’s THE RED QUEEN…

Perfect Lies

by Kiersten White

|February 17, 2015

Paperback

$12.50

In stock online

Available in stores

This explosive sequel to Mind Games , which New York Times bestselling author Holly Black called "a brutal, exciting gem of a book," is a lightning-fast, wickedly smart tale of two sisters trapped in a web of deceit—perfect for fans of Sara Shepard's Lying…

Paranormal

by Kiersten White

|August 27, 2014

Kobo ebook | Spanish

$2.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

El romance paranormal nunca volverá a ser igual? Evie no es como las demás heroínas humanas de los libros de romances paranormales, que suelen ser oscuras, tímidas, inseguras, meditabundas y no muy populares. Por el contrario, Evie viste a la moda, es una…