We found 38 results
indigoKiersten White

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
1 - 12 of 38 Results
Top Matches
Hardcover

|July 25, 2017

$20.79 online

$22.99

save 9%

In stock online

Available in stores

Completely hilarious, a tiny bit icky, and delightfully spooky scarytales! Once upon a time, a girl skipped into the forest and became a zombie. Wait, no, that's not how this story is supposed to go. Let's try again. Once upon a time, a boy did a horrible…
Reinforced Library Binding

|June 27, 2017

$28.22 online

$28.99

In stock online

Not available in stores

The highly anticipated, mind-blowing sequel to Kiersten White’s New York Times bestseller, AND I DARKEN —the series that reads like HBO’s Game of Thrones . . . if it were set in the Ottoman Empire. Fans of Victoria Aveyard’s THE RED QUEEN…
Hardcover

|June 27, 2017

$22.82 online

$24.99

save 8%

In stock online

Available in stores

The highly anticipated, mind-blowing sequel to Kiersten White’s New York Times bestseller, AND I DARKEN —the series that reads like HBO’s Game of Thrones . . . if it were set in the Ottoman Empire. Fans of Victoria Aveyard’s THE RED QUEEN…
Paperback

|May 30, 2017

$9.28 online

$14.99

save 38%

In stock online

Available in stores

The New York Times Bestseller! “Absolutely riveting.” — Alexandra Bracken , #1  New York Times  bestselling author of  Passenger  This vividly rendered novel reads like HBO’s Game of Thrones . . . if it were set in the…
Paperback

|July 24, 2012

$12.50

In stock online

Available in stores

Evie finally has the normal life she's always longed for, but she's shocked to discover that being ordinary can be . . . kind of boring. So when she's given the opportunity to work for the International Paranormal Containment Agency again, she leaps at the…
Hardcover

|September 10, 2013

$15.12 online

$21.99

save 31%

In stock online

Available in stores

Kiersten White, New York Times bestselling author of Paranormalcy , is back with The Chaos of Stars , an enchanting novel set in Egypt and San Diego that captures the magic of first love and the eternally complicated truth about family. Blending Ally Carter's…
Paperback

|July 23, 2013

$11.45 online

$12.50

save 8%

In stock online

Available in stores

Kiersten White’s New York Times bestselling Paranormalcy trilogy comes to a breathless conclusion with a signature mix of wit, romance, paranormal creatures, and a truly original heroine.   In Endlessly , pink-loving, butt-kicking Evie has way too much…
Hardcover

|February 18, 2014

$16.06 online

$21.99

save 26%

In stock online

Not available in stores

This explosive sequel to Mind Games , which New York Times bestselling author Holly Black called "a brutal, exciting gem of a book," is a lightning-fast, wickedly smart tale of two sisters trapped in a web of deceit—perfect for fans of Sara Shepard's Lying…
Hardcover

|August 31, 2010

$19.41 online

$21.00

save 7%

In stock online

Not available in stores

Evie’s always thought of herself as a normal teenager, even though she works for the International Paranormal Containment Agency, her ex-boyfriend is a faerie, she’s falling for a shape-shifter, and she’s the only person who can see through…
Hardcover

|April 29, 2014

$12.26 online

$22.99

save 46%

In stock online

Available in stores

A chilling and provocative tour de force from illustrator Jim di Bartolo and New York Times bestseller Kiersten White. If you could live forever, what price would you pay? Two sisters living in a sleepy Maine town hope for very different things. Sixteen-year-old…
Paperback

|September 8, 2015

$12.50

In stock online

Available in stores

Dive into a world of enchantment and romance in this lush fantasy, which Stephanie Perkins, international bestselling author of  Anna and the French Kiss , called “an absolute delight—a magical, sparkling, dangerous world with witty repartee and…
Paperback

|December 3, 2013

$12.50

In stock online

Available in stores

Perfect for fans of Sara Shepard's The Lying Game series, Kiersten White's Mind Games , a novel about two sisters trapped in a web of deceit, was called "lightning fast and fabulously fun" by bestselling author Laini Taylor. Fia and Annie are as close as two…