We found 19 results
indigoKiersten White


Showing 1 - 12 of 19 Results
Hardcover

$19.99 online

$24.99

save 20%

In stock online

Available in stores

This vividly rendered novel reads like HBO’s Game of Thrones . . . if it were set in the Ottoman Empire. Ambitious in scope and intimate in execution, the story’s atmospheric setting is rife with political intrigue, with a deftly plotted narrative…

Paperback

$11.59 online

$12.50

save 7%

In stock online

Available in stores

Evie’s always thought of herself as a normal teenager, even though she works for the International Paranormal Containment Agency, she’s falling for a shape-shifter, and she’s the only one who can see through glamours. But now Evie’s dreams…

Paperback

$10.97 online

$12.50

save 12%

In stock online

Available in stores

Kiersten White, New York Times bestselling author of Paranormalcy , is back with The Chaos of Stars , an enchanting novel set in Egypt and San Diego that captures the magic of first love and the eternally complicated truth about family. Blending Ally Carter's…

Mind Games

by Kiersten White

|December 3, 2013

Paperback

$11.53 online

$12.50

save 7%

In stock online

Available in stores

Perfect for fans of Sara Shepard's The Lying Game series, Kiersten White's Mind Games , a novel about two sisters trapped in a web of deceit, was called "lightning fast and fabulously fun" by bestselling author Laini Taylor. Fia and Annie are as close as two…

Perfect Lies

by Kiersten White

|February 17, 2015

Paperback

$12.50

In stock online

Available in stores

This explosive sequel to Mind Games , which New York Times bestselling author Holly Black called "a brutal, exciting gem of a book," is a lightning-fast, wickedly smart tale of two sisters trapped in a web of deceit—perfect for fans of Sara Shepard's Lying…

Paperback

$11.81 online

$12.50

save 5%

In stock online

Available in stores

Evie finally has the normal life she's always longed for, but she's shocked to discover that being ordinary can be . . . kind of boring. So when she's given the opportunity to work for the International Paranormal Containment Agency again, she leaps at the…

Illusions Of Fate

by Kiersten White

|September 8, 2015

Paperback

$12.50

In stock online

Available in stores

Dive into a world of enchantment and romance in this lush fantasy, which Stephanie Perkins, international bestselling author of  Anna and the French Kiss , called “an absolute delight—a magical, sparkling, dangerous world with witty repartee and…

Endlessly

by Kiersten White

|July 23, 2013

Paperback

$11.96 online

$12.50

In stock online

Available in stores

Kiersten White’s New York Times bestselling Paranormalcy trilogy comes to a breathless conclusion with a signature mix of wit, romance, paranormal creatures, and a truly original heroine.   In Endlessly , pink-loving, butt-kicking Evie has way too much…

Hardcover

$15.71 online

$22.99

save 31%

In stock online

Available in stores

A chilling and provocative tour de force from illustrator Jim di Bartolo and New York Times bestseller Kiersten White. If you could live forever, what price would you pay? Two sisters living in a sleepy Maine town hope for very different things. Sixteen-year-old…

MIND GAMES

by Kiersten White

|February 4, 2014

Hardcover

$2.00 online

$19.99

Out of stock online

Available in stores

Two sisters, bound by impossible choices, are determined to protect each other-no matter the cost. James's frozen face melts into a smile. "Do you want to know the trick to getting in trouble under the watchful eye of a psychic?" I think of the nailed-shut…

Available for download

Not available in stores

If you love holiday stories, holiday movies, made-for-TV-holiday specials, holiday episodes of your favorite sitcoms and, especially, if you love holiday anthologies, you're going to fall in love with My True Love Gave to Me : Twelve Holiday Stories by twelve…

Paperback | French

$9.95

Out of stock online

Available in stores

Kiersten White is an author of fantasy books including the New York Times bestselling series, Paranormalcy trilogy.