We found 30 results
indigoKiersten White

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
1 - 12 of 30 Results
Top Matches
Hardcover

|August 15, 2017

$6.00 online

$21.99

save 72%

In stock online

Available in stores

Downton Abbey meets Cassandra Clare in this lush, romantic fantasy from Kiersten White, #1 New York Times bestselling author of And I Darken. “ Illusions of Fate is an absolute delight—a magical, sparkling, dangerous world with witty repartee and a…
Now I Rise
Hardcover

|June 27, 2017

$20.78 online

$24.99

save 16%

In stock online

Available in stores

The highly anticipated, mind-blowing New York Times bestselling sequel to Kiersten White’s New York Times bestseller, AND I DARKEN —the series that reads like HBO’s Game of Thrones . . . if it were set in the Ottoman Empire.    A…
Beanstalker and Other Hilarious Scarytales
Hardcover

|July 25, 2017

$20.63 online

$22.99

save 10%

In stock online

Available in stores

Completely hilarious, a tiny bit icky, and delightfully spooky scarytales! Once upon a time, a girl skipped into the forest and became a zombie. Wait, no, that's not how this story is supposed to go. Let's try again. Once upon a time, a boy did a horrible…
And I Darken
Paperback

|May 30, 2017

$11.14 online

$14.99

save 25%

In stock online

Available in stores

The New York Times Bestseller! “Absolutely riveting.” — Alexandra Bracken , #1  New York Times  bestselling author of  Passenger  This vividly rendered novel reads like HBO’s Game of Thrones . . . if it were set in the…
Supernaturally
Hardcover

|July 26, 2011

$11.96 online

$21.99

save 45%

In stock online

Not available in stores

The second book in the sparkling Paranormalcy trilogy from Kiersten White, #1 New York Times bestselling author of And I Darken For fans of Teen Wolf, Buffy, and Supernatural, the Paranormalcy trilogy is a witty, fresh, and downright fun read that will capture…
The Chaos Of Stars
Paperback

|September 9, 2014

$12.50

In stock online

Available in stores

A captivating novel of first love, Egyptian mythology, and family, from the #1 New York Times bestselling author of And I Darken Isadora’s family is seriously screwed up—which comes with the territory when you’re the human daughter of the…
Perfect Lies
Hardcover

|February 18, 2014

$21.58 online

$21.99

In stock online

Not available in stores

Perfect for fans of We Were Liars, here is the thrilling sequel to Mind Games , from the #1 New York Times bestselling author of And I Darken. This explosive sequel to Mind Games , which New York Times bestselling author Holly Black called "a brutal, exciting gem…
Endlessly
Hardcover

|July 24, 2012

$21.99

In stock online

Available in stores

The breathless conclusion to the sparkling Paranormalcy trilogy from Kiersten White, #1 New York Times bestselling author of And I Darken For fans of Teen Wolf, Buffy, and Supernatural, the Paranormalcy trilogy is a witty, fresh, and downright fun read that will…
Paranormalcy
Paperback

|July 26, 2011

$12.50

In stock online

Available in stores

Discover the first book in a sparkling paranormal romance trilogy from Kiersten White, #1 New York Times bestselling author of And I Darken. Evie’s always thought of herself as a normal teenager, even though she works for the International Paranormal…
Bright We Burn
Reinforced Library Binding

|This title releases July 10, 2018

$26.10 online

$28.99

save 9%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

Mind Games
Paperback

|December 3, 2013

$12.44 online

$12.50

In stock online

Available in stores

Perfect for fans of We Were Liars, an edgy, heartstopping psychological thriller about two sisters determined to protect each other—no matter the cost, from the #1 New York Times bestselling author of And I Darken. Fia was born with flawless…
Bright We Burn
Hardcover

|This title releases July 10, 2018

$22.24 online

$24.99

save 11%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

Loading