We found 33 results
indigoLauren DeStefano

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
1 - 12 of 33 Results
Top Matches
Hardcover

|This title releases June 6, 2017

$20.46 online

$22.99

save 11%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

When Emmaline Beaumont's father started building the ghost machine, she didn't expect it to bring her mother back from the dead. But by locking himself in the basement to toil away at his hopes, Monsieur Beaumont has become obsessed with the contraption and…
Paperback

|This title releases June 6, 2017

$9.78 online

$10.99

save 11%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

From New York Times bestselling author Lauren DeStefano comes a gorgeous tale of friendship found and fought for against a haunting danger. It's just right for fans of Serafina and the Black Cloak . Lionel is a wild boy, who doesn't much like to be around other…
Paperback

|February 28, 2017

$16.71 online

$17.99

save 7%

In stock online

Available in stores

War rages everywhere and Morgan is caught in the middle in the haunting and “satisfying conclusion” ( Kirkus Reviews ) of The Internment Chronicles, from the New York Times bestselling author of The Chemical Garden trilogy. The city is falling out of…
Paperback

|December 31, 2013

$11.99

In stock online

Available in stores

Time is running out for Rhine in the conclusion to the New York Times bestselling Chemical Garden Trilogy. With time ticking until the virus takes its toll, Rhine is desperate for answers. After enduring Vaughn’s worst, Rhine finds an unlikely ally in his…
Paperback

|December 6, 2011

$10.98 online

$14.99

save 26%

In stock online

Available in stores

What if you knew exactly when you’d die? The first book of The Chemical Garden Trilogy. By age sixteen, Rhine Ellery has four years left to live. A botched effort to create a perfect race has left all males born with a lifespan of 25 years, and females a…
Paperback

|February 12, 2013

$11.00 online

$11.99

save 8%

In stock online

Available in stores

The New York Times bestselling sequel to Wither reveals a world as captivating—and as treacherous—as the one Rhine left behind. Rhine and Gabriel have escaped the mansion, but they’re still in danger. Outside, they find a world even more…
Hardcover

|September 1, 2015

$17.83 online

$19.99

save 10%

In stock online

Not available in stores

From New York Times bestselling author Lauren DeStefano comes a delightful tale of a girl who can talk to ghosts that's perfect for fans of Neil Gaiman and Holly Black. Pram Bellamy is special--she can talk to ghosts. She doesn't have too many friends amongst…
Hardcover

|March 10, 2015

$18.99 online

$26.99

save 29%

In stock online

Available in stores

Danger descends in the second book of The Internment Chronicles, from the New York Times bestselling author of The Chemical Garden trilogy. After escaping Internment, Morgan and her fellow fugitives land on the ground to finally learn about the world beneath…
Hardcover

|This title releases October 24, 2017

$19.57 online

$21.99

save 11%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

The first in a new fantasy duology, The Glass Spare is a gorgeously told tale of love, loss, and deadly power from Lauren DeStefano, the bestselling author of the Chemical Garden series. Perfect for fans of Shannon Hale and Renee Ahdieh. Wilhelmina Heidle, the…
Paperback

|March 10, 2015

$11.16 online

$15.99

save 30%

In stock online

Available in stores

From the New York Times bestselling author of The Chemical Garden trilogy: On the floating city of Internment, you can be anything you dream. Unless you approach the edge. Children’s Literature says “shades of Aldous Huxley’s Brave New World and…
Paperback | French

|January 30, 2017

$11.95

Ships within 1-3 weeks

Available in stores

Hardcover

|December 10, 2015

$3.00 online

$19.99

Out of stock online

Available in stores

Danger descends in the second book of The Internment Chronicles, from the New York Times bestselling author of The Chemical Garden trilogy. After escaping Internment, Morgan and her fellow fugitives land on the ground to finally learn about the world beneath…