We found 33 results
indigoLauren DeStefano

showing 1 - 12 of 33 Results

Broken Crowns

by Lauren DeStefano

|February 28, 2017

Paperback

$17.99

$15.89 online

save 11%

In stock online

Available in stores

War rages everywhere and Morgan is caught in the middle in the haunting and “satisfying conclusion” ( Kirkus Reviews ) of The Internment Chronicles, from the New York Times bestselling author of The Chemical Garden trilogy. The city is falling out of…

Sever

by Lauren DeStefano

|December 31, 2013

Paperback

$11.99

$11.45 online

In stock online

Available in stores

Time is running out for Rhine in the conclusion to the New York Times bestselling Chemical Garden Trilogy. With time ticking until the virus takes its toll, Rhine is desperate for answers. After enduring Vaughn’s worst, Rhine finds an unlikely ally in his…

Wither

by Lauren DeStefano

|December 6, 2011

Paperback

$11.99

$10.96 online

save 8%

In stock online

Available in stores

What if you knew exactly when you’d die? The first book of The Chemical Garden Trilogy. By age sixteen, Rhine Ellery has four years left to live. A botched effort to create a perfect race has left all males born with a lifespan of 25 years, and females a…

Fever

by Lauren DeStefano

|February 12, 2013

Paperback

$11.99

$10.90 online

save 9%

In stock online

Available in stores

The New York Times bestselling sequel to Wither reveals a world as captivating—and as treacherous—as the one Rhine left behind. Rhine and Gabriel have escaped the mansion, but they’re still in danger. Outside, they find a world even more…

Perfect Ruin

by Lauren DeStefano

|October 1, 2013

Hardcover

$24.99

$18.16 online

save 27%

In stock online

Not available in stores

From the New York Times bestselling author of The Chemical Garden trilogy: On the floating city of Internment, you can be anything you dream. Unless you approach the edge. Children’s Literature says “shades of Aldous Huxley’s Brave New World and…
Audio Book (CD)

$14.99

In stock online

Not available in stores

Pram Bellamy is special-she can talk to ghosts. She doesn't have too many friends among the living, but that's all right. She has her books, she has her aunts, and she has her best friend, the ghostly Felix. Then Pram meets Clarence, a boy from school who has…
Hardcover

$22.99

$14.83 online

save 35%

In stock online

Available in stores

From New York Times bestselling author Lauren DeStefano comes a gorgeous tale of friendship found and fought for against a haunting danger. It's just right for fans of Serafina and the Black Cloak . Lionel is a wild boy, who doesn't much like to be around other…
Hardcover

$26.99

$18.18 online

save 32%

In stock online

Available in stores

Danger descends in the second book of The Internment Chronicles, from the New York Times bestselling author of The Chemical Garden trilogy. After escaping Internment, Morgan and her fellow fugitives land on the ground to finally learn about the world beneath…

The Glass Spare

by Lauren DeStefano

|This title releases October 24, 2017

Hardcover

$21.99

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

The first in a new fantasy duology, The Glass Spare is a gorgeously told tale of love, loss, and deadly power from Lauren DeStefano, the bestselling author of the Chemical Garden series. Perfect for fans of Shannon Hale and Renee Ahdieh. Wilhelmina Heidle, the…

The Girl With The Ghost Machine

by Lauren DeStefano

|This title releases June 6, 2017

Hardcover

$22.99

$20.50 online

save 10%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

When Emmaline Beaumont's father started building the ghost machine, she didn't expect it to bring her mother back from the dead. But by locking himself in the basement to toil away at his hopes, Monsieur Beaumont has become obsessed with the contraption and…
Paperback | French

$11.95

Ships within 1-3 weeks

Available in stores

Paperback | French

$25.95

Ships within 1-3 weeks

Available in stores