We found 33 results
indigoLauren DeStefano

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
1 - 12 of 33 Results
Top Matches
The Girl With The Ghost Machine
Hardcover

|June 6, 2017

$21.39 online

$22.99

save 6%

In stock online

Available in stores

When Emmaline Beaumont's father started building the ghost machine, she didn't expect it to bring her mother back from the dead. But by locking himself in the basement to toil away at his hopes, Monsieur Beaumont has become obsessed with the contraption and…
The Peculiar Night Of The Blue Heart

In stock online

Available in stores

From New York Times bestselling author Lauren DeStefano comes a gorgeous tale of friendship found and fought for against a haunting danger. It's just right for fans of Serafina and the Black Cloak . Lionel is a wild boy, who doesn't much like to be around other…
Hardcover

|This title releases October 24, 2017

$19.57 online

$21.99

save 11%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

The first in a new fantasy duology, The Glass Spare is a gorgeously told tale of love, loss, and deadly power from Lauren DeStefano, the bestselling author of the Chemical Garden series. Perfect for fans of Shannon Hale and Renee Ahdieh. Wilhelmina Heidle, the…
Hardcover

|March 22, 2011

$20.51 online

$25.99

save 21%

In stock online

Not available in stores

By age sixteen, Rhine Ellery has four years left to live. She can thank modern science for this genetic time bomb. A botched effort to create a perfect race has left all males with a lifespan of 25 years, and females with a lifespan of 20 years. Geneticists are…
Hardcover

|February 21, 2012

$18.72 online

$19.99

save 6%

In stock online

Not available in stores

The second book in The Chemical Garden Trilogy reveals a world as captivating—and as dangerous—as the one Rhine left behind in Wither . Rhine and Gabriel have escaped the mansion, but they’re still in danger. Outside, they find a world even more…
Hardcover

|March 10, 2015

$18.77 online

$26.99

save 30%

In stock online

Not available in stores

Danger descends in the second book of The Internment Chronicles, from the New York Times bestselling author of The Chemical Garden trilogy. After escaping Internment, Morgan and her fellow fugitives land on the ground to finally learn about the world beneath…
Hardcover

|February 12, 2013

$18.96 online

$19.99

save 5%

In stock online

Not available in stores

Time is running out for Rhine in this conclusion to the New York Times bestselling Chemical Garden Trilogy. With the clock ticking until the virus takes its toll, Rhine is desperate for answers. After enduring Vaughn’s worst, Rhine finds an unlikely ally in…
Paperback

|March 10, 2015

$11.00 online

$15.99

save 31%

In stock online

Available in stores

From the New York Times bestselling author of The Chemical Garden trilogy: On the floating city of Internment, you can be anything you dream. Unless you approach the edge. Children’s Literature says “shades of Aldous Huxley’s Brave New World and…
Paperback

|February 28, 2017

$15.98 online

$17.99

save 11%

In stock online

Available in stores

War rages everywhere and Morgan is caught in the middle in the haunting and “satisfying conclusion” ( Kirkus Reviews ) of The Internment Chronicles, from the New York Times bestselling author of The Chemical Garden trilogy. The city is falling out of…
A Curious Tale Of The In-between
Hardcover

|September 1, 2015

$19.14 online

$19.99

In stock online

Not available in stores

From New York Times bestselling author Lauren DeStefano comes a delightful tale of a girl who can talk to ghosts that's perfect for fans of Neil Gaiman and Holly Black. Pram Bellamy is special--she can talk to ghosts. She doesn't have too many friends amongst…
BURNING KINGDOMS
Hardcover

|December 10, 2015

$3.00 online

$19.99

Out of stock online

Available in stores

Danger descends in the second book of The Internment Chronicles, from the New York Times bestselling author of The Chemical Garden trilogy. After escaping Internment, Morgan and her fellow fugitives land on the ground to finally learn about the world beneath…
Paperback | French

|June 30, 2014

$27.95

Ships within 1-3 weeks

Not available in stores