We found 2 results
indigoLili Peloquin

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
1 - 2 of 2 Results
Top Matches
The Innocents: First Edition
Paperback

|May 7, 2013

$10.99

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Not available in stores

Even the innocent don't kiss and tell... “…the quick pacing will keep readers engrossed in this series kickoff as Alice and Charlie try to sort through the soap opera that is their new lives and figure out who they can trust. It’s Gossip Girl…
This Side of Jealousy: An Innocents Novel

Available for download

Not available in stores

It’s Gossip Girl for Connecticut’s Gold Coast. ” – Publishers Weekly When jealousies run rampant and dark secrets are uncovered, the sisters realize that there is a dark side to paradise in this breathless romance perfect for fans of ABC's REVENGE. Alice and…