We found 110 results
indigoLori Wilde

showing 1 - 12 of 110 Results
Kobo ebook

$3.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

Confidential Rejuvenations...hot bodies are our specialty! Our private medical facility is a lush oasis of tranquillity, catering to affluent patients who require complete discretion. Our latest staff addition is Dr. Dante Nash, an extraordinary specimen of…

Available for download

Not available in stores

The fourth book in New York Times bestselling author Lori Wilde’s Twilight, Texas series, The Welcome Home Garden Club is a wonderfully poignant contemporary romance novel that captures the everyday magic of small-town life and love. Fans of Sherryl Woods, Susan…
Kobo ebook | German

$8.56

Available for download

Not available in stores

WIE VERFÜHRT MAN EINE MEERJUNGFRAU? von WILDE, LORI Romantik? Daran glaubt die junge Meeresbiologin Jackie nicht. Aber was bedeutet dann das prickelnde Gefühl, das sie für den athletischen Coast Guard Scott empfindet? Es muss eine rein biochemische Reaktion ihres…

Gotta Have It

by Lori Wilde

|July 19, 2010

Kobo ebook

$3.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

"Cool, calm and collected" is how Abby Archer always thought of herself--on a down day she might even have used the word repressed. Well, not anymore. Not since her fiancé ran off with an exotic dancer. Now it's Abby's turn to try "wild and wicked." But that will…

My Secret Life

by Lori Wilde

|September 1, 2007

Kobo ebook

$3.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

The elite Martinis & Bikinis Club challenges you to risk it all. But once you pick a dare, there's no backing out. Katie Winfield is pretty, privileged-- and a complete disaster when it comes to the male species. Recently she accidentally-on-purpose had sex with…

Destiny's Hand

by Lori Wilde

|June 1, 2006

Kobo ebook

$3.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

It's been ten years since Morgan Shaw said, "I do" to Adam, her Wall Street banker husband. But rather than days of champagne and flowers, the decade has buried their passion. Now they have a mutual plan for seduction, each wanting to bring the sex back into…

Available for download

Not available in stores

One convenient download. One bargain price. Get all June Harlequin Blaze with one click! Break into summer mode with the heat generated by these scorching tales of lust and love. Filled with sinfully sexy men and feisty, no-nonsense women, sizzling attraction and…

Available for download

Not available in stores

One convenient download. One bargain price. Get all April 2009 Harlequin Blaze with one click! Things are getting hot -- red hot! -- with the six sexy stories contained in this bundle! From fun and flirtatious to darkly sensual, there's bound of a be a book to…

Adiós a la solteria

by LORI WILDE

|September 4, 2014

Kobo ebook | Spanish

$4.57

Available for download

Not available in stores

Una maldición le impedía encontrar al hombre adecuado… Gracias a una gitana vengativa, todas las mujeres en la familia de CeeCee estaban gafadas. Un mal de ojo las condenaba a ser desgraciadas en el amor, por lo que CeeCee sólo se atrevía a salir con hombres que…

French Kiss

by Lori Wilde

|August 1, 2007

Kobo ebook

$0.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

French Kiss by Lori Wilde released on Aug 1, 2007 is available now for purchase.

Zero Control

by Lori Wilde

|November 1, 2009

Kobo ebook

$3.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

Live it up--literary style! Guests are whisked away to Great Britain for two weeks of luxury adventure, history and plenty of naughty possibilities! Whether it's an illicit tower tryst, a romantic boat ride or even some hot dungeon action, your pleasure is our…

A Touch Of Silk

by Lori Wilde

|August 1, 2008

Kobo ebook

$3.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

Manhattan reporter Kay Freemont spends her days writing about sex--and her nights wondering what all the hype is about. So when sexy, single Quinn Scofield places an advertisement in her magazine for a wife, Kay decides it's way past time she found out! Although…