We found 114 results
indigoLori Wilde


Showing 1 - 12 of 114 Results

The Right Stuff

by Lori Wilde

|April 1, 2009

Kobo ebook

$3.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

Subject: Dr. Daniel Corben Lieutenant Colonel Medical Corps Current status: Distracted by sexy willing female! Mission: Babysit visiting VIP to secure promotion Obstacle: Taylor Milton. Gorgeous. Captivating. His ex! When it's revealed to Daniel that Taylor…
Kobo ebook

$9.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

“Lori Wilde has created a rich and wonderful story about the charm of small town life combined with the power and passion of first love. Delicious!” — New York Times Bestselling author Robyn Carr Come back to Twilight, Texas with award-winning author Lori Wilde.…
Kobo ebook | German

$3.79 online

$4.84

save 21%

Available for download

Not available in stores

3 romantische Winter-Romane in einem Band! Lori Wilde - Viel Trubel um Sam: Als Weihnachtsmann verkleidet, will Sam einem gerissenen Kaufhausdieb auf die Spur kommen. Doch das darf die hübsche Edie auf keinen Fall erfahren. Denn auch wenn er sich spontan in sie…

Available for download

Not available in stores

The whole town is ready for the holidays: The Cookie Club is baking, Main Street glitters with lights, the carolers sing . . .There’s even a Christmas wedding. When bodyguard Ryder Southerland sees his best friend’s sister Katie at an L.A. Christmas party, he…

Available for download

Not available in stores

One convenient download. One bargain price. Get all April 2009 Harlequin Blaze with one click! Things are getting hot -- red hot! -- with the six sexy stories contained in this bundle! From fun and flirtatious to darkly sensual, there's bound of a be a book to…

Viel Trubel um Sam

by Lori Wilde

|December 10, 2012

Kobo ebook | German

$5.59 online

$7.20

save 22%

Available for download

Not available in stores

Als Weihnachtsmann verkleidet, will Sam einem gerissenen Kaufhausdieb auf die Spur kommen. Doch das darf die hübsche Edie auf keinen Fall erfahren. Denn auch wenn er sich spontan in sie verliebt hat, gehört sie zum Kreis der Verdächtigen.

Available for download

Not available in stores

The fourth book in New York Times bestselling author Lori Wilde’s Twilight, Texas series, The Welcome Home Garden Club is a wonderfully poignant contemporary romance novel that captures the everyday magic of small-town life and love. Fans of Sherryl Woods, Susan…

Mission: Irresistible

by Lori Wilde

|December 14, 2008

Kobo ebook

$3.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

This is Your Mission and You Must Accept It... PR specialist Cassie Cooper loves the adrenaline rush of a well-planned party. And the masquerade ball at the museum is her best yet. But one minute she's chatting with a mummy, and the next a legendary amulet is…
Kobo ebook

$3.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

Subject: Navy Security Specialist Adam Mancuso. Current Status: On assignment-surveillance of one delectable female subject. Mission: Watch. Protect. Do not get physical. Obstacle: The temptation to get very physical Navy Security Specialist Adam Mancuso is…
Kobo ebook

$3.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

Thrills...and chills? It's time to live a little, Meggie Scofield decides at the town's masquerade party. Have a red-hot fling. Do the wild thing. And the masked stranger she meets that hot and steamy night is the perfect way to begin. This guy is…

Addicted to Love

by Lori Wilde

|October 1, 2008

Kobo ebook

$9.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

Growing up in Valentine, Texas, can make anyone believe in happily ever after. But newly declared recovering romantic Rachael Henderson has decided that love stinks. After having not one but two grooms ditch her at the altar, she announces her disenchantment in…

Available for download

Not available in stores

A Twilight, Texas Novella Valentine's Day can be a real disaster … even in a town like Twilight, Texas! These days, event planner Sesty Snow is no fan of hearts, flowers, or goo-goo eyes over dinner. She's learned to be in control of her life and her emotions.…