We found 107 results
indigoLori Wilde

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
eReading
1 - 12 of 107 Results
Top Matches
Jubilee, Texas Series: Jubilee, Texas Novels 1, 2, and 3

Available for download

Not available in stores

Jubilee, Texas Series by Lori Wilde has descriptive copy which is not yet available from the Publisher.
La fleur du désir
Kobo ebook | French

|December 1, 2009

$5.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

Lorsqu'il apprend que la jeune femme qu'il est censé guider pendant tout son séjour en Espagne n'est autre que Tanya Milton, Daniel Corben est atterré. Le temps a passé, et pourtant, il n'a jamais pu oublier cette sirène qui l'a envouté autrefois, avant de lui…
The Welcome Home Garden Club: A Twilight, Texas Novel

Available for download

Not available in stores

The fourth book in New York Times bestselling author Lori Wilde’s Twilight, Texas series, The Welcome Home Garden Club is a wonderfully poignant contemporary romance novel that captures the everyday magic of small-town life and love. Fans of Sherryl Woods, Susan…
Crossing the Line
Kobo ebook

|June 1, 2008

$3.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

Confidential Rejuvenations...hot bodies are our specialty! Our private medical facility is a lush oasis of tranquillity, catering to affluent patients who require complete discretion. Our latest staff addition is Dr. Dante Nash, an extraordinary specimen of…
One True Love: A Cupid, Texas Novella

Available for download

Not available in stores

In Cupid, Texas, they say everyone has one true love. And if you write a letter to Cupid, you will get an answer in return . . . Now, from New York Times bestselling author Lori Wilde, read how the legend of Cupid began . . . All it took was one great love story!…
A Wedding on Bluebird Way
Kobo ebook

|This title releases May 29, 2018

$6.89 online

$7.59

save 9%

Pre-order online

Not available in stores

The sun is shining, the garden’s in bloom and every detail is perfect as the wedding of the year gets underway at the charming Bluebird Inn. But when the Big Day becomes an even bigger fiasco, the surprises unfold in four entwined tales featuring the…
Fantasmes brûlants (Harlequin Audace)
Kobo ebook | French

|August 1, 2007

$5.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

Fantasmes brûlants, Lori Wilde — La prochaine fois qu'il te caressera, prends sa main dans la tienne et fais-lui dessiner la carte de ton corps. Montre-lui ce qu'il faut faire pour enflammer ta passion. —Je n'oserai jamais, Callie ! répondit l'auditrice. Je n'ai…
Packed With Pleasure
Kobo ebook

|August 23, 2010

$3.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

Having lost her creative edge, Eden Montgomery is counting on a superhot tryst with Alec Ramsey to not only inspire her sexy, one-of-a-kind gift baskets, but her sexy, one-of-a-kind self! Gorgeous, confident Alec is exactly what she needs to fire up her engines…
Charmed and Dangerous
Kobo ebook

|July 31, 2007

$3.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

The second sexy, contemporary romantic comedy from the author of "License to Thrill." When Maddie Cooper's thrill-seeking twin sister disappears, Maddie charges furiously into FBI agent David Marshall's art-and-forgery investigation and later falls into his arms.…
Gotta Have It
Kobo ebook

|July 19, 2010

$3.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

"Cool, calm and collected" is how Abby Archer always thought of herself--on a down day she might even have used the word repressed. Well, not anymore. Not since her fiancé ran off with an exotic dancer. Now it's Abby's turn to try "wild and wicked." But that will…
Collection Baccara Band 0294: Wenn die Sonne glühend im Meer versinkt / Pikante Schlagzeilen…

Available for download

Not available in stores

WENN DIE SONNE GLÜHEND IM MEER VERSINKT von RAWLINS, DEBBI Wilden Sex - mehr will die erfolgreiche New Yorker Anwältin Dakota nicht von dem Handwerker Tony, als sie mit ihm auf die Bahamas reist. Doch sie hat nicht damit gerechnet, dass nicht nur Tony, sondern…
Sand, Sun...Seduction!: Enticed\Fevered\Propositioned

Available for download

Not available in stores

WHAT IS IT ABOUT THE WRONG MAN THAT FEELS SO RIGHT? ENTICED by Stephanie Bond As if attorney Kimber Karlton’s life wasn’t stressful enough, she’s a day late and a boat short for her own romantic getaway at a secluded island retreat. Enter rugged rogue Finn…
Loading