We found 13 results
indigoMELANIE ROSE


Showing 1 - 12 of 13 Results

Mass Market Paperback | French

$13.95

Out of stock online

Available in stores

Kobo ebook | Spanish

$4.69 online

$5.99

save 21%

Available for download

Not available in stores

"¿Y si un día te tiras en paracaídas y al llegar al suelo han pasado seis años? Cuando Michaela Anderson decide, con unos amigos del trabajo, lanzarse en paracaídas, no sabe que tendrá algo más que vértigo. Primero aparece el pánico del último momento, y luego…

Retour sur terre

by Melanie Rose

|October 7, 2015

Kobo ebook | French

$23.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

Michaela Anderson, une jeune Anglaise de 25 ans travaillant dans une compagnie d’assurances, a accepté de participer avec quelques collègues à un baptême de saut en parachute. Au moment de s’élancer dans le vide, la dernière, elle est emportée par une bourrasque…

Violet Shadows

by Melanie Rose

|August 24, 2012

Kobo ebook

$3.97

Available for download

Not available in stores

She entered Nazi-occupied France in the summer of 1943, seeking only a worthy death in the service of a noble cause. She did not expect that her quest for death would, in the end, teach her how to live. Violet Shadows was chosen as the winner of the Novella…

Kobo ebook

$11.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

All it takes is a bolt from the blue to change your life forever…A magical novel full of heart and soul for fans of Cecelia Ahern and Sophie Kinsella. When Jessica Taylor is struck by lightning one afternoon whilst walking her dog, she has no idea how…

Coups de foudre

by Mélanie Rose

|September 30, 2015

Mass Market Paperback | French

$13.95

Out of stock online

Available in stores

Down to Earth

by Melanie Rose

|October 14, 2010

Kobo ebook

$11.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

Ever experienced deja vu? An enchanting and magical novel about reincarnation from the author of Could It Be Magic? When Michaela Anderson signs up for a parachute jump she gets more than a case of vertigo… When Michaela Anderson signs up for a parachute jump she…

Mass Market Paperback | French

$16.95

Out of stock online

Available in stores

Coming Home

by Melanie Rose

|January 7, 2010

Kobo ebook

$4.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

Ever experienced deja vu? An enchanting and magical novel about reincarnation from the author of Could It Be Magic? A freak snowstorm leaves a young woman unconscious and stranded. Coming to, she has no recollection of who she is or how she happened to be stuck…

Coups de foudre

by Melanie Rose

|November 6, 2013

Kobo ebook | French

$9.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

Alors qu’elle promène son chien, Jessica Taylor, une jeune célibataire d’Epsom, est frappée par la foudre. Elle survit miraculeusement mais, quand elle se réveille à l’hôpital, il semble qu’elle a changé d’identité. Tout le monde en effet la prend pour une…

Ashford

by Melanie Rose

|October 17, 2011

Kobo ebook

$2.97

Available for download

Not available in stores

Seventeen year old Anna is a naive American orphan, delighted to find herself on a tour of Europe in the spring of 1939.  A feeling of camaraderie with all mankind thrills her as she mingles with throngs of foreigners, but her joy is short-lived. WWII…

Kobo ebook | French

$9.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

En pleine tempête de neige, une jeune femme est victime d'un accident et perd la mémoire. Incapable de se rappeler qui elle est ni d'où elle vient, elle est recueillie par Vincent, qui vit avec sa fille Jade, six ans. Quand l'enfant lui annonce que sa grande…