We found 14 results
indigoMELANIE ROSE


Showing 1 - 12 of 14 Results

Coups de foudre

by Mélanie Rose

|September 30, 2015

Mass Market Paperback | French

$13.95

Out of stock online

Available in stores

Violet Shadows

by Melanie Rose

|August 24, 2012

Kobo ebook

$3.97

Available for download

Not available in stores

She entered Nazi-occupied France in the summer of 1943, seeking only a worthy death in the service of a noble cause. She did not expect that her quest for death would, in the end, teach her how to live. Violet Shadows was chosen as the winner of the Novella…

Coming Home

by Melanie Rose

|January 7, 2010

Kobo ebook

$4.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

Ever experienced deja vu? An enchanting and magical novel about reincarnation from the author of Could It Be Magic? A freak snowstorm leaves a young woman unconscious and stranded. Coming to, she has no recollection of who she is or how she happened to be stuck…

Available for download

Not available in stores

For nearly a century, the Toronto Maple Leafs have stood as one of the most popular hockey franchises in the NHL. With M Is for Maple Leafs, children across North America will discover the alphabet while being introduced to interesting Leaf history. From people…

Kobo ebook | French

$9.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

En pleine tempête de neige, une jeune femme est victime d'un accident et perd la mémoire. Incapable de se rappeler qui elle est ni d'où elle vient, elle est recueillie par Vincent, qui vit avec sa fille Jade, six ans. Quand l'enfant lui annonce que sa grande…

Paperback | French

$29.95

Out of stock online

Available in stores

Retour sur terre

by Mélanie Rose

|This title releases October 19, 2016

Mass Market Paperback | French

$13.95

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

Down to Earth

by Melanie Rose

|October 14, 2010

Kobo ebook

$11.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

Ever experienced deja vu? An enchanting and magical novel about reincarnation from the author of Could It Be Magic? When Michaela Anderson signs up for a parachute jump she gets more than a case of vertigo… When Michaela Anderson signs up for a parachute jump she…

Coups de foudre

by Melanie Rose

|November 6, 2013

Kobo ebook | French

$9.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

Alors qu’elle promène son chien, Jessica Taylor, une jeune célibataire d’Epsom, est frappée par la foudre. Elle survit miraculeusement mais, quand elle se réveille à l’hôpital, il semble qu’elle a changé d’identité. Tout le monde en effet la prend pour une…

Kobo ebook

$11.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

All it takes is a bolt from the blue to change your life forever…A magical novel full of heart and soul for fans of Cecelia Ahern and Sophie Kinsella. When Jessica Taylor is struck by lightning one afternoon whilst walking her dog, she has no idea how…

Kobo ebook | Spanish

$4.69 online

$5.99

save 21%

Available for download

Not available in stores

"¿Y si un día te tiras en paracaídas y al llegar al suelo han pasado seis años? Cuando Michaela Anderson decide, con unos amigos del trabajo, lanzarse en paracaídas, no sabe que tendrá algo más que vértigo. Primero aparece el pánico del último momento, y luego…

Mass Market Paperback | French

$13.95

Out of stock online

Available in stores