We found {count} results

indigoMELANIE ROSE


Showing 1 - 12 of 14 Results

Trade Paperback | French

$29.95

Out of stock online

Available in stores

Kobo Edition (eBook)

$11.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

All it takes is a bolt from the blue to change your life forever…A magical novel full of heart and soul for fans of Cecelia Ahern and Sophie Kinsella. When Jessica Taylor is struck by lightning one afternoon whilst walking her dog, she has no idea how dramatically her life is going to change……read more

Retour sur terre

by Melanie Rose|

October 7, 2015

Kobo Edition (eBook) | French

$23.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

Michaela Anderson, une jeune Anglaise de 25 ans travaillant dans une compagnie d’assurances, a accepté de participer avec quelques collègues à un baptême de saut en parachute. Au moment de s’élancer dans le vide, la dernière, elle est emportée par une bourrasque qui l’éloigne des autres… Quand…read more

Down to Earth

by Melanie Rose|

October 14, 2010

Kobo Edition (eBook)

$11.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

Ever experienced deja vu? An enchanting and magical novel about reincarnation from the author of Could It Be Magic? When Michaela Anderson signs up for a parachute jump she gets more than a case of vertigo… When Michaela Anderson signs up for a parachute jump she gets more than a case of vertigo……read more

Coups de foudre

by Mélanie Rose|

September 30, 2015

Mass Market Paperbound | French

$13.95

Out of stock online

Available in stores

Coming Home

by Melanie Rose|

January 7, 2010

Kobo Edition (eBook)

$4.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

Ever experienced deja vu? An enchanting and magical novel about reincarnation from the author of Could It Be Magic? A freak snowstorm leaves a young woman unconscious and stranded. Coming to, she has no recollection of who she is or how she happened to be stuck in the middle of unfamiliar…read more

Kobo Edition (eBook) | French

$9.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

En pleine tempête de neige, une jeune femme est victime d'un accident et perd la mémoire. Incapable de se rappeler qui elle est ni d'où elle vient, elle est recueillie par Vincent, qui vit avec sa fille Jade, six ans. Quand l'enfant lui annonce que sa grande soeur Ambre l'avait avertie de son…read more

Mass Market Paperbound | French

$13.95

Out of stock online

Available in stores

Violet Shadows

by Melanie Rose|

August 24, 2012

Kobo Edition (eBook)

$3.97

Available for download

Not available in stores

She entered Nazi-occupied France in the summer of 1943, seeking only a worthy death in the service of a noble cause. She did not expect that her quest for death would, in the end, teach her how to live. Violet Shadows was chosen as the winner of the Novella category for the 2013 Next Generation…read more

Available for download

Not available in stores

For nearly a century, the Toronto Maple Leafs have stood as one of the most popular hockey franchises in the NHL. With M Is for Maple Leafs, children across North America will discover the alphabet while being introduced to interesting Leaf history. From people (such as Mats Sundin and Johnny…read more

Coups de foudre

by Melanie Rose|

November 6, 2013

Kobo Edition (eBook) | French

$9.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

Alors qu’elle promène son chien, Jessica Taylor, une jeune célibataire d’Epsom, est frappée par la foudre. Elle survit miraculeusement mais, quand elle se réveille à l’hôpital, il semble qu’elle a changé d’identité. Tout le monde en effet la prend pour une certaine Lauren Richardson, épouse de…read more

Ashford

by Melanie Rose|

October 17, 2011

Kobo Edition (eBook)

$2.97

Available for download

Not available in stores

Seventeen year old Anna is a naive American orphan, delighted to find herself on a tour of Europe in the spring of 1939.  A feeling of camaraderie with all mankind thrills her as she mingles with throngs of foreigners, but her joy is short-lived. WWII shatters the world.  As fathers and…read more