We found 15 results
indigoMELANIE ROSE


Showing 1 - 12 of 15 Results

Retour sur terre

by Mélanie Rose

|October 19, 2016

Mass Market Paperback | French

$13.95

Out of stock online

Available in stores

Paperback | French

$29.95

Out of stock online

Available in stores

Mass Market Paperback | French

$16.95

Out of stock online

Available in stores

Mass Market Paperback | French

$13.95

Out of stock online

Available in stores

Coups de foudre

by Mélanie Rose

|September 30, 2015

Mass Market Paperback | French

$13.95

Out of stock online

Available in stores

Available for download

Not available in stores

A companion book to M Is for Maple Leafs, this illustrated counting book will delight both young and old. Officially licenced by The Toronto Maple Leafs and NHL and published in celebration of TML 100th anniversary in 2017. In One Leafs Nation, One Hundred Years,…
Kobo ebook | French

$10.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

En pleine tempête de neige, une jeune femme est victime d'un accident et perd la mémoire. Incapable de se rappeler qui elle est ni d'où elle vient, elle est recueillie par Vincent, qui vit avec sa fille Jade, six ans. Quand l'enfant lui annonce que sa grande…

Ashford

by Melanie Rose

|October 17, 2011

Kobo ebook

$2.97

Available for download

Not available in stores

Seventeen year old Anna is a naive American orphan, delighted to find herself on a tour of Europe in the spring of 1939.  A feeling of camaraderie with all mankind thrills her as she mingles with throngs of foreigners, but her joy is short-lived. WWII…

Coups de foudre

by Melanie Rose

|November 6, 2013

Kobo ebook | French

$10.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

Alors qu’elle promène son chien, Jessica Taylor, une jeune célibataire d’Epsom, est frappée par la foudre. Elle survit miraculeusement mais, quand elle se réveille à l’hôpital, il semble qu’elle a changé d’identité. Tout le monde en effet la prend pour une…
Kobo ebook | Spanish

$4.69 online

$5.99

save 21%

Available for download

Not available in stores

"¿Y si un día te tiras en paracaídas y al llegar al suelo han pasado seis años? Cuando Michaela Anderson decide, con unos amigos del trabajo, lanzarse en paracaídas, no sabe que tendrá algo más que vértigo. Primero aparece el pánico del último momento, y luego…
Kobo ebook

$11.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

All it takes is a bolt from the blue to change your life forever…A magical novel full of heart and soul for fans of Cecelia Ahern and Sophie Kinsella.When Jessica Taylor is struck by lightning one afternoon whilst walking her dog, she has no idea how dramatically…

Available for download

Not available in stores

For nearly a century, the Toronto Maple Leafs have stood as one of the most popular hockey franchises in the NHL. With M Is for Maple Leafs, children across North America will discover the alphabet while being introduced to interesting Leaf history. From people…