We found 46 results
indigoMarie Lu

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
1 - 12 of 46 Results
Top Matches
Warcross
Hardcover

|September 12, 2017

$20.09 online

$24.99

save 19%

In stock online

Available in stores

From #1  New York Times  bestselling author Marie Lu—when a game called Warcross takes the world by storm, one girl hacks her way into its dangerous depths. For the millions who log in every day, Warcross isn’t just a game—it’s a…
The Midnight Star
Paperback

|This title releases October 3, 2017

$13.34 online

$14.99

save 11%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

The thrilling finale to the New York Times bestselling Young Elites series from “hit factory” Marie Lu #1  New York Times  bestselling author Marie Lu concludes Adelina's story with this haunting and hypnotizing final installment to the…
Legend
Paperback

|April 16, 2013

$11.91 online

$12.99

save 8%

In stock online

Available in stores

" Legend doesn't merely survive the hype, it deserves it." From the  New York Times bestselling author of The Young Elites What was once the western United States is now home to the Republic, a nation perpetually at war with its neighbors. Born into an…
Champion: A Legend Novel
Paperback

|September 9, 2014

$10.08 online

$10.99

save 8%

In stock online

Available in stores

The explosive finale to Marie Lu’s New York Time s bestselling LEGEND trilogy—perfect for fans of THE HUNGER GAMES and DIVERGENT! He is a Legend. She is a Prodigy. Who will be Champion?     June and Day have sacrificed so much for the…
The Young Elites
Paperback

|August 25, 2015

$12.79 online

$13.99

save 8%

In stock online

Available in stores

An explosive new series from New York Times bestselling author of the Legend trilogy, Marie Lu     Darth Vader, Voldemort, Maleficent. Witness the rise of a new villain. Adelina Amouteru is a survivor of the blood fever. A decade ago, the deadly illness…
Prodigy: A Legend Novel
Paperback

|April 8, 2014

$11.03 online

$14.99

save 26%

In stock online

Available in stores

The second book in Marie Lu’s  New York Time s bestselling LEGEND trilogy—perfect for fans of THE HUNGER GAMES and DIVERGENT! June and Day arrive in Vegas just as the unthinkable happens: the Elector Primo dies, and his son Anden takes his place.…
The Rose Society
Paperback

|October 4, 2016

$13.74 online

$14.99

save 8%

In stock online

Available in stores

Bestselling author and  New York Times  proclaimed "hit factory" Marie Lu delivers another heart-pounding adventure in this exhilarating sequel to  The Young Elites.  Once upon a time, a girl had a father, a prince, a society of friends. Then…
Young elites tome 1
Paperback | French

|May 26, 2017

$11.95

In stock online

Available in stores

Champion: The Graphic Novel
Paperback

|April 25, 2017

$18.41 online

$19.99

save 7%

In stock online

Available in stores

The final book in Marie Lu's best-selling  Legend  trilogy draws to a thrilling conclusion in this vibrant graphic novel adaptation.      June and Day have sacrificed so much for the people of the Republic--and each other--and…
Spirit Animals Book Seven: The Evertree (Library Edition)
Reinforced Library Binding

|March 31, 2015

$21.08

In stock online

Available in stores

The adventure continues in this seventh book in the New York Times bestselling series.
Batman: Nightwalker
Hardcover

|This title releases January 2, 2018

$22.24 online

$24.99

save 11%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

The new, eagerly anticipated BATMAN YA novel is an action-packed thrill ride that could only be penned by #1 New York Times bestselling author MARIE LU. Before he was Batman, he was Bruce Wayne. A reckless boy willing to break the rules for a girl who may be his…
Spirit Animals Book Seven: The Evertree (Audio)
Audio Book (CD)

|March 31, 2015

$32.99

In stock online

Not available in stores

The adventure continues in this seventh book in the New York Times bestselling series.