We found 43 results
indigoMarie Lu

showing 1 - 12 of 43 Results
Paperback | French

$16.99

In stock online

Available in stores

See below for English description. Ensemble, Conor, Abéké, Meilin et Rollon ont traversé Erdas, et ont poursuivi leur impitoyable ennemi. Ils ont ri et se sont battus ensemble. Ils ont relevé des défis et ont perdu des amis. Certains se sont même perdus…
Hardcover

$20.00

$18.20 online

save 9%

In stock online

Available in stores

The explosive finale to Marie Lu’s New York Time s bestselling LEGEND trilogy—perfect for fans of THE HUNGER GAMES and DIVERGENT! He is a Legend. She is a Prodigy. Who will be Champion?     June and Day have sacrificed so much for the…

Legend

by Marie Lu

|April 16, 2013

Paperback

$12.99

$11.51 online

save 11%

In stock online

Available in stores

" Legend doesn't merely survive the hype, it deserves it." From the  New York Times bestselling author of The Young Elites What was once the western United States is now home to the Republic, a nation perpetually at war with its neighbors. Born into an…
Hardcover

$58.00

$45.77 online

save 21%

In stock online

Available in stores

The complete collection of Marie Lu's bestselling Legend trilogy:  Legend , Prodigy , and Champion . Additional bonus material also included: Marie Lu’s Life Before Legend , original short stories offering a sneak peek at the lives of Day and June…
Paperback

$10.99

$9.56 online

save 13%

In stock online

Available in stores

The second book in Marie Lu’s  New York Time s bestselling LEGEND trilogy—perfect for fans of THE HUNGER GAMES and DIVERGENT! June and Day arrive in Vegas just as the unthinkable happens: the Elector Primo dies, and his son Anden takes his place.…

The Young Elites

by Marie Lu

|April 22, 2015

Hardcover

$30.31

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Not available in stores

A New York Times Bestseller Five starred reviews An Amazon Best Book of 2014, Teen & Young Adult and Best Book of the Month, October 2014Adelina Amouteru survived the blood fever that swept her nation a decade ago. Most of the infected perished; those who lived…

The Midnight Star

by Marie Lu

|October 11, 2016

Audio Book (CD)

$66.00

$51.64 online

save 21%

In stock online

Not available in stores

The thrilling finale to the New York Times bestselling Young Elites series from “hit factory” Marie Lu There was once a time when darkness shrouded the world, and the darkness had a queen. Adelina Amouteru is done suffering. She’s turned her…

The Rose Society

by Marie Lu

|October 13, 2015

Hardcover

$21.99

$21.03 online

In stock online

Available in stores

From New York Times bestselling author Marie Lu comes the second book in the exhilarating Young Elites series Once upon a time, a girl had a father, a prince, a society of friends. Then they betrayed her, and she destroyed them all. Adelina Amouteru’s heart…

The Rose Society

by Marie Lu

|October 13, 2015

Audio Book (CD)

$71.00

$56.55 online

save 20%

In stock online

Not available in stores

From New York Times bestselling author Marie Lu comes the second book in the exhilarating Young Elites series Once upon a time, a girl had a father, a prince, a society of friends. Then they betrayed her, and she destroyed them all. Adelina Amouteru’s heart…

The Midnight Star

by Marie Lu

|October 11, 2016

Hardcover

$24.99

$22.60 online

save 9%

In stock online

Available in stores

The thrilling finale to the New York Times bestselling Young Elites series from “hit factory” Marie Lu There was once a time when darkness shrouded the world, and the darkness had a queen. Adelina Amouteru is done suffering. She’s turned her…

Champion: The Graphic Novel

by Marie Lu

|This title releases April 25, 2017

Paperback

$19.99

$17.75 online

save 11%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

The final book in Marie Lu's best-selling  Legend  trilogy draws to a thrilling conclusion in this vibrant graphic novel adaptation.      June and Day have sacrificed so much for the people of the Republic--and each other--and…

Warcross

by Marie Lu

|This title releases October 3, 2017

Audio Book (CD)

$66.00

$48.51 online

save 26%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

From #1  New York Times  bestselling author Marie Lu—when a game called Warcross takes the world by storm, one girl hacks her way into its dangerous depths. For the millions who log in every day, Warcross isn’t just a game—it’s a…