We found 41 results
indigoMarie Lu


Showing 1 - 12 of 41 Results

The Midnight Star

by Marie Lu

|October 11, 2016

Hardcover

$22.55 online

$24.99

save 9%

In stock online

Available in stores

The thrilling finale to the New York Times bestselling Young Elites series from “hit factory” Marie Lu There was once a time when darkness shrouded the world, and the darkness had a queen. Adelina Amouteru is done suffering. She’s turned her…

The Young Elites

by Marie Lu

|August 25, 2015

Paperback

$12.76 online

$13.99

save 8%

In stock online

Available in stores

An explosive new series from New York Times bestselling author of the Legend trilogy, Marie Lu     Darth Vader, Voldemort, Maleficent. Witness the rise of a new villain. Adelina Amouteru is a survivor of the blood fever. A decade ago, the deadly illness…
Hardcover

$44.95 online

$58.00

save 22%

In stock online

Available in stores

The complete collection of Marie Lu's bestselling Legend trilogy:  Legend , Prodigy , and Champion . Additional bonus material also included: Marie Lu’s Life Before Legend , original short stories offering a sneak peek at the lives of Day and June…

Legend

by Marie Lu

|April 16, 2013

Paperback

$11.63 online

$12.99

save 10%

In stock online

Available in stores

" Legend doesn't merely survive the hype, it deserves it." From the  New York Times bestselling author of The Young Elites What was once the western United States is now home to the Republic, a nation perpetually at war with its neighbors. Born into an…

The Rose Society

by Marie Lu

|October 4, 2016

Paperback

$13.36 online

$14.99

save 10%

In stock online

Available in stores

Bestselling author and  New York Times  proclaimed "hit factory" Marie Lu delivers another heart-pounding adventure in this exhilarating sequel to  The Young Elites.  Once upon a time, a girl had a father, a prince, a society of friends. Then…
Paperback

$9.77 online

$10.99

save 11%

In stock online

Available in stores

The second book in Marie Lu’s  New York Time s bestselling LEGEND trilogy—perfect for fans of THE HUNGER GAMES and DIVERGENT! June and Day arrive in Vegas just as the unthinkable happens: the Elector Primo dies, and his son Anden takes his place.…
Paperback

$9.58 online

$10.99

save 12%

In stock online

Available in stores

The explosive finale to Marie Lu’s New York Time s bestselling LEGEND trilogy—perfect for fans of THE HUNGER GAMES and DIVERGENT! He is a Legend. She is a Prodigy. Who will be Champion?     June and Day have sacrificed so much for the…
Paperback

$16.73 online

$16.99

In stock online

Available in stores

Born into an elite family in one of the Republic's wealthiest districts, fifteen-year-old June is a military prodigy. Born into the slums of the Republic’s Lake Sector, fifteen-year-old Day is the country’s most wanted criminal. But his motives…
Hardcover

$12.48 online

$14.99

save 16%

In stock online

Available in stores

The adventure continues in this seventh book in the New York Times bestselling series.
Paperback

$17.50 online

$19.99

save 12%

In stock online

Available in stores

The second book in the best-selling Legend trilogy comes to life in this vibrant graphic novel adaptation. After escaping from the Republic's stronghold, Day and June are on the run in Vegas when the country learns that their Elector Primo has died and his son…

Champion: The Graphic Novel

by Marie Lu

|This title releases April 25, 2017

Paperback

$17.75 online

$19.99

save 11%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

The final book in Marie Lu's best-selling  Legend  trilogy draws to a thrilling conclusion in this vibrant graphic novel adaptation.      June and Day have sacrificed so much for the people of the Republic--and each other--and…

Animal totem : N° 7 - L'Arbre Éternel

by Marie Lu

|This title releases March 1, 2017

Paperback | French

$16.99

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

See below for English description. Ensemble, Conor, Abéké, Meilin et Rollon ont traversé Erdas, et ont poursuivi leur impitoyable ennemi. Ils ont ri et se sont battus ensemble. Ils ont relevé des défis et ont perdu des amis. Certains se sont même perdus…