We found 28 results
indigoMegan Shepherd

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
1 - 12 of 28 Results
Top Matches
Hardcover

|May 23, 2017

$20.18 online

$21.99

save 8%

In stock online

Available in stores

Perfect for fans of Scott Westerfeld and The Maze Runner , The Gauntlet is the gripping finale to the thrilling and addictive Cage series about teens abducted from Earth by an otherworldly race—from Megan Shepherd, the New York Times bestselling author of…
Paperback

|April 25, 2017

$11.49 online

$12.50

save 8%

In stock online

Available in stores

The Maze Runner meets Scott Westerfeld in the second novel in this gripping and romantic series about teens abducted from Earth by an otherworldly race—from Megan Shepherd, the New York Times bestselling author of The Madman’s Daughter series.…
Audio Book (CD)

|May 23, 2017

$51.95

Ships within 3-5 weeks

Not available in stores

Audio Book (CD)

|May 23, 2017

$52.06 online

$58.50

save 11%

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Not available in stores

Hardcover

|May 26, 2015

$17.41 online

$21.99

save 20%

In stock online

Available in stores

“Gripping and addictive—Shepherd has delivered again! A captivating mix of intrigue, deft twists, and complex questions, this is a must-read.”—Amie Kaufman and Meagan Spooner, New York Times bestselling authors of These Broken Stars The…
Audio Book (CD)

|October 11, 2016

$35.78 online

$40.00

save 10%

In stock online

Not available in stores

"Deserves a spot on the shelf next to the most beloved children's classics — yes, even  The Secret Garden."   — Shelf Awareness , Starred Review Described as "reminiscent of the  Chronicles of Narnia " in a starred review, The…
Hardcover

|October 11, 2016

$19.98 online

$21.99

save 9%

In stock online

Available in stores

"Deserves a spot on the shelf next to the most beloved children's classics — yes, even  The Secret Garden."   — Shelf Awareness , Starred Review Described as "reminiscent of the  Chronicles of Narnia " in a starred review, The…
Hardcover

|January 27, 2015

$21.99

In stock online

Not available in stores

With inspiration from Mary Shelley's Frankenstein —and perfect for fans of Libba Bray—this breathless conclusion to the Madman's Daughter trilogy explores the things we'll sacrifice to save those we love…even our own humanity. After…
Paperback

|This title releases May 8, 2018

$11.12 online

$12.50

save 11%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

Hardcover

|January 29, 2013

$16.78 online

$21.99

save 23%

In stock online

Not available in stores

For fans of Libba Bray, this first book in a gothic suspense trilogy is inspired by H. G. Wells's The Island of Dr. Moreau and has been hailed by New York Times bestseller Carrie Ryan as having "beautiful writing, breakneck pacing, a pulse-pounding mystery, and…
Paperback

|January 28, 2014

$12.50

In stock online

Available in stores

Inspired by The Strange Case of Dr. Jekyll and Mr. Hyde , this tantalizing sequel to Megan Shepherd's gothic suspense novel The Madman's Daughter explores the hidden natures of those we love and how far we'll go to save them from themselves. Perfect for fans…
Audio Book (CD)

|May 26, 2015

$46.87 online

$51.95

save 9%

Ships within 3-5 weeks

Not available in stores

The Maze Runner meets Scott Westerfeld in this gripping new series about teens held captive in a human zoo by an otherworldly race. When Cora Mason wakes in a desert, she doesn't know where she is or who put her there. As she explores, she finds an impossible…