We found 19 results
indigoMegan Shepherd


Showing 1 - 12 of 19 Results

The Cage

by Megan Shepherd

|May 24, 2016

Paperback

$11.23 online

$12.50

save 10%

In stock online

Available in stores

“Gripping and addictive—Shepherd has delivered again! A captivating mix of intrigue, deft twists, and complex questions, this is a must-read.”—Amie Kaufman and Meagan Spooner, New York Times bestselling authors of These Broken Stars The…

The Hunt

by Megan Shepherd

|May 24, 2016

Hardcover

$21.98 online

$21.99

In stock online

Available in stores

The Maze Runner meets Scott Westerfeld in the second novel in this gripping and romantic YA series about teens abducted from Earth by an otherworldly race—from Megan Shepherd, the acclaimed author of the Madman’s Daughter series. They’ve left…

Paperback

$11.96 online

$12.50

In stock online

Available in stores

Inspired by The Strange Case of Dr. Jekyll and Mr. Hyde , this tantalizing sequel to Megan Shepherd's gothic suspense novel The Madman's Daughter explores the hidden natures of those we love and how far we'll go to save them from themselves. Perfect for fans…

Hardcover

$16.67 online

$21.99

save 24%

In stock online

Not available in stores

For fans of Libba Bray, this first book in a gothic suspense trilogy is inspired by H. G. Wells's The Island of Dr. Moreau and has been hailed by New York Times bestseller Carrie Ryan as having "beautiful writing, breakneck pacing, a pulse-pounding mystery, and…

A Cold Legacy

by Megan Shepherd

|January 27, 2015

Paperback

$12.50

In stock online

Available in stores

With inspiration from Mary Shelley's Frankenstein —and perfect for fans of Libba Bray—this breathless conclusion to the Madman's Daughter trilogy explores the things we'll sacrifice to save those we love…even our own humanity. After…

The Secret Horses Of Briar Hill

by Megan Shepherd

|This title releases October 11, 2016

Hardcover

$19.55 online

$21.99

save 11%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

“ The Secret Horses of Briar Hill  has all the elements of a lasting classic.” —CHRISTOPHER ROSE, ANDOVER BOOKSTORE, MA “A masterful novel.” —CINDY NORRIS, MALAPROP'S BOOKSTORE/CAFÉ, NC     There are…

The Hunt

by Megan Shepherd

|This title releases April 25, 2017

Paperback

$11.12 online

$12.50

save 11%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

The Cage

by Megan Shepherd

|May 26, 2015

Audio Book (CD)

$46.23 online

$51.95

save 11%

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Not available in stores

The Maze Runner meets Scott Westerfeld in this gripping new series about teens held captive in a human zoo by an otherworldly race. When Cora Mason wakes in a desert, she doesn't know where she is or who put her there. As she explores, she finds an impossible…

Available for download

Not available in stores

Megan Shepherd's gothic suspense trilogy, inspired by the stories of H.G. Wells, Robert Louis Stevenson, and Mary Shelley, is perfect for fans of Libba Bray, Leigh Bardugo, and classic horror and science fiction. This collection also contains a sneak peek of The…

Naturaleza salvaje

by Megan Shepherd

|September 17, 2013

Kobo ebook | Spanish

$11.65

Available for download

Not available in stores

"La vida de Juliet Moreau en la lóbrega ciudad de Londres del siglo XIX está envuelta en la tristeza. Trabaja sin cesar mientras trata de no pensar en el escándalo que le arruinó la vida. Al fin y al cabo, nadie ha logrado demostrar que los rumores que corren…

The Cage

by Megan Shepherd

|September 10, 2015

Kobo ebook | Dutch

$8.99 online

$11.65

save 22%

Available for download

Not available in stores

Wat doe je als je wakker wordt en de wereld zoals je die kent is verdwenen? Vijf tieners, drie jongens en twee meisjes, worden wakker in een omgeving die ze niet kennen. Niemand weet waar ze zich bevinden en hoe ze er zijn gekomen. Samen proberen ze erachter te…

A Cold Legacy

by Megan Shepherd

|January 27, 2015

Audio Book (CD)

$46.23 online

$51.95

save 11%

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Not available in stores

With inspiration from Mary Shelley’s Frankenstein, this breathless conclusion to the Madman’s Daughter trilogy explores the things we’ll sacrifice to save those we love … even our own humanity. After killing the men who tried to steal her father’s research,…