We found 29 results
indigoMegan Shepherd

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
1 - 12 of 29 Results
Top Matches
Her Dark Curiosity
Hardcover

|January 28, 2014

$11.96 online

$21.99

save 45%

In stock online

Not available in stores

Inspired by The Strange Case of Dr. Jekyll and Mr. Hyde , this tantalizing sequel to Megan Shepherd's gothic suspense novel The Madman's Daughter explores the hidden natures of those we love and how far we'll go to save them from themselves. Perfect for fans…
The Cage
Hardcover

|May 26, 2015

$18.70 online

$21.99

save 14%

In stock online

Available in stores

“Gripping and addictive—Shepherd has delivered again! A captivating mix of intrigue, deft twists, and complex questions, this is a must-read.”—Amie Kaufman and Meagan Spooner, New York Times bestselling authors of These Broken Stars The…
The Secret Horses Of Briar Hill
Reinforced Library Binding

|October 11, 2016

$25.99

In stock online

Not available in stores

"Deserves a spot on the shelf next to the most beloved children's classics — yes, even  The Secret Garden."   — Shelf Awareness , Starred Review Described as "reminiscent of the  Chronicles of Narnia " in a starred review, The…
A Cold Legacy
Hardcover

|January 27, 2015

$21.99

In stock online

Not available in stores

With inspiration from Mary Shelley's Frankenstein —and perfect for fans of Libba Bray—this breathless conclusion to the Madman's Daughter trilogy explores the things we'll sacrifice to save those we love…even our own humanity. After…
The Hunt
Paperback

|April 25, 2017

$9.15 online

$12.50

save 26%

In stock online

Available in stores

The Maze Runner meets Scott Westerfeld in the second novel in this gripping and romantic series about teens abducted from Earth by an otherworldly race—from Megan Shepherd, the New York Times bestselling author of The Madman’s Daughter series.…
The Secret Horses Of Briar Hill
Paperback

|This title releases March 6, 2018

$9.78 online

$10.99

save 11%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

"Deserves a spot on the shelf next to the most beloved children's classics — yes, even  The Secret Garden."   — Shelf Awareness , Starred Review Described as "reminiscent of the  Chronicles of Narnia " in a starred review, The…
The Gauntlet
Paperback

|This title releases May 8, 2018

$11.12 online

$12.50

save 11%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

Perfect for fans of Scott Westerfeld and The Maze Runner , The Gauntlet is the gripping finale to the thrilling and addictive Cage series about teens abducted from Earth by an otherworldly race—from Megan Shepherd, the New York Times bestselling author of…
The Madman's Daughter
Paperback

|December 23, 2013

$11.75 online

$12.50

save 6%

In stock online

Available in stores

For fans of Libba Bray, this first book in a gothic suspense trilogy is inspired by H. G. Wells's The Island of Dr. Moreau and has been hailed by New York Times bestseller Carrie Ryan as having "beautiful writing, breakneck pacing, a pulse-pounding mystery, and…
The Gauntlet
Hardcover

|May 23, 2017

$20.16 online

$21.99

save 8%

In stock online

Available in stores

Perfect for fans of Scott Westerfeld and The Maze Runner , The Gauntlet is the gripping finale to the thrilling and addictive Cage series about teens abducted from Earth by an otherworldly race—from Megan Shepherd, the New York Times bestselling author of…
A Cold Legacy
Audio Book (CD)

|January 27, 2015

$47.12 online

$51.95

save 9%

Ships within 3-5 weeks

Not available in stores

With inspiration from Mary Shelley’s Frankenstein, this breathless conclusion to the Madman’s Daughter trilogy explores the things we’ll sacrifice to save those we love … even our own humanity. After killing the men who tried to steal her father’s research,…
The Hunt
Audio Book (CD)

|May 24, 2016

$46.23 online

$51.95

save 11%

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Not available in stores

The Cage
Audio Book (CD)

|May 26, 2015

$27.53 online

$51.95

save 47%

Ships within 3-5 weeks

Not available in stores

The Maze Runner meets Scott Westerfeld in this gripping new series about teens held captive in a human zoo by an otherworldly race. When Cora Mason wakes in a desert, she doesn't know where she is or who put her there. As she explores, she finds an impossible…