We found 26 results
indigoMegan Shepherd

showing 1 - 12 of 26 Results
Reinforced Library Binding

$25.99

In stock online

Not available in stores

"Deserves a spot on the shelf next to the most beloved children's classics — yes, even  The Secret Garden."   — Shelf Awareness , Starred Review Described as "reminiscent of the  Chronicles of Narnia " in a starred review, The…

The Gauntlet

by Megan Shepherd

|This title releases May 23, 2017

Audio Book (CD)

$51.95

$46.23 online

save 11%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

A Cold Legacy

by Megan Shepherd

|January 26, 2016

Paperback

$12.50

In stock online

Available in stores

With inspiration from Mary Shelley's Frankenstein —and perfect for fans of Libba Bray—this breathless conclusion to the Madman's Daughter trilogy explores the things we'll sacrifice to save those we love…even our own humanity. After…
Paperback

$12.50

$11.89 online

In stock online

Available in stores

Inspired by The Strange Case of Dr. Jekyll and Mr. Hyde , this tantalizing sequel to Megan Shepherd's gothic suspense novel The Madman's Daughter explores the hidden natures of those we love and how far we'll go to save them from themselves. Perfect for fans…
Paperback

$12.50

$11.37 online

save 9%

In stock online

Available in stores

For fans of Libba Bray, this first book in a gothic suspense trilogy is inspired by H. G. Wells's The Island of Dr. Moreau and has been hailed by New York Times bestseller Carrie Ryan as having "beautiful writing, breakneck pacing, a pulse-pounding mystery, and…

The Cage

by Megan Shepherd

|May 24, 2016

Paperback

$12.50

$11.27 online

save 9%

In stock online

Available in stores

“Gripping and addictive—Shepherd has delivered again! A captivating mix of intrigue, deft twists, and complex questions, this is a must-read.”—Amie Kaufman and Meagan Spooner, New York Times bestselling authors of These Broken Stars The…

The Hunt

by Megan Shepherd

|This title releases April 25, 2017

Paperback

$12.50

$11.16 online

save 10%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

The Maze Runner meets Scott Westerfeld in the second novel in this gripping and romantic series about teens abducted from Earth by an otherworldly race—from Megan Shepherd, the New York Times bestselling author of The Madman’s Daughter series.…

The Gauntlet

by Megan Shepherd

|This title releases May 23, 2017

Audio Book (CD)

$58.50

$52.06 online

save 11%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

The Gauntlet

by Megan Shepherd

|This title releases May 23, 2017

Hardcover

$21.99

$19.57 online

save 11%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

Perfect for fans of Scott Westerfeld and The Maze Runner , The Gauntlet is the gripping finale to the thrilling and addictive Cage series about teens abducted from Earth by an otherworldly race—from Megan Shepherd, the New York Times bestselling author of…
Audio Book (CD)

$40.00

$35.64 online

save 10%

In stock online

Not available in stores

"Deserves a spot on the shelf next to the most beloved children's classics — yes, even  The Secret Garden."   — Shelf Awareness , Starred Review Described as "reminiscent of the  Chronicles of Narnia " in a starred review, The…

The Hunt

by Megan Shepherd

|May 24, 2016

Audio Book (CD)

$51.95

$42.77 online

save 17%

In stock online

Not available in stores

Audio Book (CD)

$51.95

$46.23 online

save 11%

Ships within 3-5 weeks

Not available in stores

In this sequel to the Gothic suspense sensation "The Madman s Daughter," Juliet must confront what happened to her on the island and escape her haunting past. Winter frost coats the outside of the Royal Botanical Gardens greenhouse where Juliet Moreau spends her…