We found 22 results
indigoMegan Shepherd


Showing 1 - 12 of 22 Results

The Cage

by Megan Shepherd

|May 24, 2016

Paperback

$11.23 online

$12.50

save 10%

In stock online

Available in stores

“Gripping and addictive—Shepherd has delivered again! A captivating mix of intrigue, deft twists, and complex questions, this is a must-read.”—Amie Kaufman and Meagan Spooner, New York Times bestselling authors of These Broken Stars The…

The Hunt

by Megan Shepherd

|May 24, 2016

Hardcover

$21.86 online

$21.99

In stock online

Available in stores

The Maze Runner meets Scott Westerfeld in the second novel in this gripping and romantic YA series about teens abducted from Earth by an otherworldly race—from Megan Shepherd, the acclaimed author of the Madman’s Daughter series. They’ve left…
Paperback

$11.50 online

$12.50

save 8%

In stock online

Available in stores

For fans of Libba Bray, this first book in a gothic suspense trilogy is inspired by H. G. Wells's The Island of Dr. Moreau and has been hailed by New York Times bestseller Carrie Ryan as having "beautiful writing, breakneck pacing, a pulse-pounding mystery, and…
Hardcover

$19.60 online

$21.99

save 10%

In stock online

Available in stores

"Deserves a spot on the shelf next to the most beloved children's classics — yes, even  The Secret Garden."   — Shelf Awareness , Starred Review Described as "reminiscent of the  Chronicles of Narnia " in a starred review, The…

The Gauntlet

by Megan Shepherd

|This title releases May 23, 2017

Hardcover

$19.53 online

$21.99

save 11%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

Perfect for fans of Scott Westerfeld and The Maze Runner , The Gauntlet is the gripping finale to the thrilling and addictive Cage series about teens abducted from Earth by an otherworldly race—from Megan Shepherd, the New York Times bestselling author of…

A Cold Legacy

by Megan Shepherd

|January 27, 2015

Paperback

$12.50

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Available in stores

With inspiration from Mary Shelley's Frankenstein —and perfect for fans of Libba Bray—this breathless conclusion to the Madman's Daughter trilogy explores the things we'll sacrifice to save those we love…even our own humanity. After…
Paperback

$11.89 online

$12.50

In stock online

Available in stores

Inspired by The Strange Case of Dr. Jekyll and Mr. Hyde , this tantalizing sequel to Megan Shepherd's gothic suspense novel The Madman's Daughter explores the hidden natures of those we love and how far we'll go to save them from themselves. Perfect for fans…

The Cage - Zerstört: Roman

by Megan Shepherd

|This title releases March 22, 2018

Kobo ebook | German

$12.19 online

$15.73

save 22%

Pre-order online

Not available in stores

Um zu überleben, musst du schneller sein als deine Feinde. Schlauer. Unerschrockener. Inmitten der Kindred, der Außerirdischen, die zahllose Menschen in einem Käfig gefangen halten, trainiert die mutige Cora ihre körperlichen und geistigen Fähigkeiten. Denn die…

A Cold Legacy

by Megan Shepherd

|January 27, 2015

Audio Book (CD)

$46.23 online

$51.95

save 11%

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Not available in stores

With inspiration from Mary Shelley’s Frankenstein, this breathless conclusion to the Madman’s Daughter trilogy explores the things we’ll sacrifice to save those we love … even our own humanity. After killing the men who tried to steal her father’s research,…

The Hunt

by Megan Shepherd

|May 24, 2016

Audio Book (CD)

$51.95

In stock online

Not available in stores

Naturaleza salvaje

by Megan Shepherd

|September 17, 2013

Kobo ebook | Spanish

$11.69

Available for download

Not available in stores

"La vida de Juliet Moreau en la lóbrega ciudad de Londres del siglo XIX está envuelta en la tristeza. Trabaja sin cesar mientras trata de no pensar en el escándalo que le arruinó la vida. Al fin y al cabo, nadie ha logrado demostrar que los rumores que corren…

The Cage

by Megan Shepherd

|September 10, 2015

Kobo ebook | Dutch

$9.09 online

$11.69

save 22%

Available for download

Not available in stores

Wat doe je als je wakker wordt en de wereld zoals je die kent is verdwenen? Vijf tieners, drie jongens en twee meisjes, worden wakker in een omgeving die ze niet kennen. Niemand weet waar ze zich bevinden en hoe ze er zijn gekomen. Samen proberen ze erachter te…