We found 34 results
indigoMegan Shepherd


Showing 1 - 12 of 34 Results

The Cage

by Megan Shepherd

|May 24, 2016

Trade Paperback

$11.23

$12.50

save 10%

In stock online

Available in stores

“Gripping and addictive—Shepherd has delivered again! A captivating mix of intrigue, deft twists, and complex questions, this is a must-read.”—Amie Kaufman and Meagan Spooner, New York Times bestselling authors of These Broken Stars The…read more

The Hunt

by Megan Shepherd

|May 24, 2016

Hardcover

$21.98

$21.99

save 0%

In stock online

Available in stores

The Maze Runner meets Scott Westerfeld in the second novel in this gripping and romantic YA series about teens abducted from Earth by an otherworldly race—from Megan Shepherd, the acclaimed author of the Madman’s Daughter series. They’ve left…read more

The Cage

by Megan Shepherd

|May 26, 2015

Hardcover

$16.97

$21.99

save 22%

In stock online

Available in stores

“Gripping and addictive—Shepherd has delivered again! A captivating mix of intrigue, deft twists, and complex questions, this is a must-read.”—Amie Kaufman and Meagan Spooner, New York Times bestselling authors of These Broken Stars The…read more

Trade Paperback

$11.50

$12.50

save 8%

In stock online

Available in stores

For fans of Libba Bray, this first book in a gothic suspense trilogy is inspired by H. G. Wells's The Island of Dr. Moreau and has been hailed by New York Times bestseller Carrie Ryan as having "beautiful writing, breakneck pacing, a pulse-pounding mystery, and…read more

The Secret Horses Of Briar Hill

by Megan Shepherd

|This title releases October 11, 2016

Hardcover

$19.55

$21.99

save 11%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

“ The Secret Horses of Briar Hill  has all the elements of a lasting classic.” —CHRISTOPHER ROSE, ANDOVER BOOKSTORE, MA “A masterful novel.” —CINDY NORRIS, MALAPROP'S BOOKSTORE/CAFÉ, NC     There are…read more

Trade Paperback

$11.39

$11.99

save 5%

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

Sixteen-year-old Juliet Moreau has built a life for herself in London—working as a maid, attending church on Sundays, and trying not to think about the scandal that ruined her life. After all, no one ever proved the rumors about her father's gruesome…read more

Hardcover

$16.67

$21.99

save 24%

In stock online

Not available in stores

For fans of Libba Bray, this first book in a gothic suspense trilogy is inspired by H. G. Wells's The Island of Dr. Moreau and has been hailed by New York Times bestseller Carrie Ryan as having "beautiful writing, breakneck pacing, a pulse-pounding mystery, and…read more

Trade Paperback

$11.96

$12.50

save 4%

In stock online

Available in stores

Inspired by The Strange Case of Dr. Jekyll and Mr. Hyde , this tantalizing sequel to Megan Shepherd's gothic suspense novel The Madman's Daughter explores the hidden natures of those we love and how far we'll go to save them from themselves. Perfect for fans…read more

A Cold Legacy

by Megan Shepherd

|January 27, 2015

Trade Paperback

$12.50

In stock online

Available in stores

With inspiration from Mary Shelley's Frankenstein —and perfect for fans of Libba Bray—this breathless conclusion to the Madman's Daughter trilogy explores the things we'll sacrifice to save those we love…even our own humanity. After…read more

A Cold Legacy

by Megan Shepherd

|January 27, 2015

Hardcover

$17.32

$21.99

save 21%

In stock online

Not available in stores

With inspiration from Mary Shelley's Frankenstein —and perfect for fans of Libba Bray—this breathless conclusion to the Madman's Daughter trilogy explores the things we'll sacrifice to save those we love…even our own humanity. After…read more

The Hunt

by Megan Shepherd

|This title releases April 25, 2017

Trade Paperback

$11.12

$12.50

save 11%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

Trade Paperback

$12.50

In stock online

Available in stores

Inspired by The Strange Case of Dr. Jekyll and Mr. Hyde , this tantalizing sequel to Megan Shepherd's gothic suspense novel The Madman's Daughter explores the hidden natures of those we love and how far we'll go to save them from themselves. Perfect for fans…read more