We found 9 results
indigoMelissa Kantor


Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Results

Available for download

Not available in stores

Perfect for John Green fans, this three-book collection contains three breathtaking, heartbreaking, can't-miss novels: The Beginning of Everything : Varsity tennis captain Ezra Faulkner was supposed to be homecoming king, but that was before—before his girlfriend…

Maybe One Day

by Melissa Kantor

|January 20, 2015

Paperback

$11.85 online

$12.50

save 5%

In stock online

Available in stores

In the tradition of The Fault in Our Stars , critically acclaimed author Melissa Kantor masterfully captures the joy of friendship, the agony of loss, and the unique experience of being a teenager in this poignant new novel about a girl grappling with her best…

Hardcover

$16.66 online

$21.99

save 24%

In stock online

Available in stores

From the acclaimed author of Maybe One Day , Melissa Kantor, comes a poignant coming-of-age story that skillfully captures the singular experience of being a teenage girl. This beautifully woven tale will appeal to fans of Jenny Han and Sarah Dessen. Juliet…

Kobo ebook

$7.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

Jen Lewis is having a great junior year. She is the features editor of the school paper, and she's dating Max Brown, the paper's editor-in-chief. Everything is perfect—that is, until Max says, "Maybe it would be better if we were just friends." In shock and total…

Kobo ebook

$7.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

The Darlings have just begun their second semester of ninth grade, and love is in the air. Victoria: The sweetheart Jack: The irresistible songwriter…but is he writing off Victoria? Natalya: The overachiever Colin: The perfect match, if only the game were less…

Paperback | French

$19.95

Out of stock online

Available in stores

Maybe One Day

by Melissa Kantor

|February 18, 2014

Audio Book (CD)

$46.23 online

$51.95

save 11%

Ships within 3-5 weeks

Not available in stores

Critically acclaimed author Melissa Kantor masterfully captures the joy of friendship, the agony of loss, and the unique experience of being a teenager in this poignant new novel about a girl grappling with her best friend s life-threatening illness. Zoe and her…

Kobo ebook

$7.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

Jane, Victoria, and Natalya. Together, they are the Darlings. Best friends forever. They have matching necklaces, their own table at Ga Ga Noodle, and even a shared motto: May you always do what you're afraid of doing. When the friends begin freshman year at…

Kobo ebook

$9.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

Amanda Valentino changed everything. Callie Leary has exactly one thing, and one thing only, in common with Nia Rivera and Hal Bennett: They were each chosen by Amanda to be her guide. When Amanda arrived at Endeavor High, she told Callie she moves around a lot…