We found 10 results
indigoMelissa Kantor

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
1 - 10 of 10 Results
Top Matches
Maybe One Day
Paperback

|January 20, 2015

$12.50

In stock online

Available in stores

In the tradition of The Fault in Our Stars , critically acclaimed author Melissa Kantor masterfully captures the joy of friendship, the agony of loss, and the unique experience of being a teenager in this poignant new novel about a girl grappling with her best…
Better Than Perfect
Hardcover

|January 26, 2017

$6.00 online

$21.99

save 72%

In stock online

Available in stores

From the acclaimed author of Maybe One Day , Melissa Kantor, comes a poignant coming-of-age story that skillfully captures the singular experience of being a teenage girl. This beautifully woven tale will appeal to fans of Jenny Han and Sarah Dessen. Juliet…
Better Than Perfect
Audio Book (CD)

|February 17, 2015

$31.19 online

$38.95

save 19%

Ships within 3-5 weeks

Not available in stores

A poignant coming-of-age story that skillfully captures the singular experience of being a teenage girl Juliet Newman has it all: a picture-perfect family; a handsome, loving boyfriend; and a foolproof life plan: ace her SATs, get accepted into Harvard, and live…
Maybe One Day
Audio Book (CD)

|February 18, 2014

$46.23 online

$51.95

save 11%

Ships within 3-5 weeks

Not available in stores

Critically acclaimed author Melissa Kantor masterfully captures the joy of friendship, the agony of loss, and the unique experience of being a teenager in this poignant new novel about a girl grappling with her best friend s life-threatening illness. Zoe and her…
AFFAIRE AMANDA - INVISIBLE -LIVRE 1
Paperback | French

|September 6, 2010

$19.95

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

The Amanda Project: Book 1: invisible I
Kobo ebook

|September 22, 2009

$9.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

Amanda Valentino changed everything. Callie Leary has exactly one thing, and one thing only, in common with Nia Rivera and Hal Bennett: They were each chosen by Amanda to be her guide. When Amanda arrived at Endeavor High, she told Callie she moves around a lot…
The Darlings in Love
Kobo ebook

|January 10, 2012

$7.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

The Darlings have just begun their second semester of ninth grade, and love is in the air. Victoria: The sweetheart Jack: The irresistible songwriter…but is he writing off Victoria? Natalya: The overachiever Colin: The perfect match, if only the game were less…
All You Need Is Love: 3-Book Teen Fiction Collection: The Beginning of Everything, How to Love…

Available for download

Not available in stores

Perfect for John Green fans, this three-book collection contains three breathtaking, heartbreaking, can't-miss novels: The Beginning of Everything : Varsity tennis captain Ezra Faulkner was supposed to be homecoming king, but that was before—before his girlfriend…
The Darlings Are Forever
Kobo ebook

|December 6, 2011

$7.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

Jane, Victoria, and Natalya. Together, they are the Darlings. Best friends forever. They have matching necklaces, their own table at Ga Ga Noodle, and even a shared motto: May you always do what you're afraid of doing. When the friends begin freshman year at…
Breakup Bible, The
Kobo ebook

|August 15, 2010

$7.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

Jen Lewis is having a great junior year. She is the features editor of the school paper, and she's dating Max Brown, the paper's editor-in-chief. Everything is perfect—that is, until Max says, "Maybe it would be better if we were just friends." In shock and total…