We found 8 results
indigoMelissa Kantor

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
1 - 8 of 8 Results
Top Matches
Hardcover

|January 26, 2017

$6.00 online

$21.99

save 72%

In stock online

Available in stores

From the acclaimed author of Maybe One Day , Melissa Kantor, comes a poignant coming-of-age story that skillfully captures the singular experience of being a teenage girl. This beautifully woven tale will appeal to fans of Jenny Han and Sarah Dessen. Juliet…
Paperback

|January 20, 2015

$12.50

In stock online

Available in stores

In the tradition of The Fault in Our Stars , critically acclaimed author Melissa Kantor masterfully captures the joy of friendship, the agony of loss, and the unique experience of being a teenager in this poignant new novel about a girl grappling with her best…
Audio Book (CD)

|February 17, 2015

$37.72 online

$38.95

Ships within 3-5 weeks

Not available in stores

A poignant coming-of-age story that skillfully captures the singular experience of being a teenage girl Juliet Newman has it all: a picture-perfect family; a handsome, loving boyfriend; and a foolproof life plan: ace her SATs, get accepted into Harvard, and live…
Audio Book (CD)

|February 18, 2014

$46.23 online

$51.95

save 11%

Ships within 3-5 weeks

Not available in stores

Critically acclaimed author Melissa Kantor masterfully captures the joy of friendship, the agony of loss, and the unique experience of being a teenager in this poignant new novel about a girl grappling with her best friend s life-threatening illness. Zoe and her…
Paperback

|December 23, 2008

$9.99

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

Jen Lewis is having a great junior year. She is the features editor of the school paper, and she's dating Max Brown, the paper's editor-in-chief. Everything is perfect-that is, until Max says, "Maybe it would be better if we were just friends." In shock and…
Paperback | French

|September 6, 2010

$19.95

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

Available for download

Not available in stores

Perfect for John Green fans, this three-book collection contains three breathtaking, heartbreaking, can't-miss novels: The Beginning of Everything : Varsity tennis captain Ezra Faulkner was supposed to be homecoming king, but that was before—before his girlfriend…
Kobo ebook

|September 22, 2009

$9.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

Amanda Valentino changed everything. Callie Leary has exactly one thing, and one thing only, in common with Nia Rivera and Hal Bennett: They were each chosen by Amanda to be her guide. When Amanda arrived at Endeavor High, she told Callie she moves around a lot…