We found 12 results
indigoMindy Mcginnis

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
1 - 12 of 12 Results
Top Matches
This Darkness Mine
Hardcover

|This title releases October 10, 2017

$19.57 online

$21.99

save 11%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

Mindy McGinnis, award-winning author of The Female of the Species and A Madness So Discreet , returns with a new dark and twisted psychological thriller—perfect for fans of Gone Girl and Fight Club . Sasha Stone knows her place—first-chair clarinet,…
The Female Of The Species
Paperback

|September 5, 2017

$11.19 online

$12.50

save 10%

In stock online

Available in stores

2017 Tayshas List Selection * YALSA Top 10 Best YA Fiction of 2017 * School Libray Journal Best of 2016 * Junior Library Guild Selection * The Globe and Mail  Best Books of 2016 * Bustle’s Best Young Adult Books of 2016 * Mashable’s 8 Best YA…
Not A Drop To Drink
Hardcover

|September 24, 2013

$16.98 online

$21.99

save 22%

In stock online

Available in stores

Fans of classic frontier survival stories, as well as readers of dystopian literature, will enjoy this futuristic story where water is worth more than gold. New York Times bestselling author Michael Grant says Not a Drop to Drink is a debut "not to be…
In A Handful Of Dust
Hardcover

|September 23, 2014

$18.55 online

$21.99

save 15%

In stock online

Available in stores

Fans of classic frontier survival stories, as well as readers of dystopian literature, will enjoy this futuristic story about an epic cross-country journey. In a Handful of Dust  is set ten years after the first novel,  Not a Drop to Drink, as a…
Among the Shadows: 13 Stories of Darkness & Light
Paperback

|August 15, 2015

$10.89 online

$12.95

save 15%

In stock online

Not available in stores

Even the lightest hearts have shaded corners to hide the black thoughts that come at night. Experience the darker side of YA as 13 authors explore the places that others prefer to leave among the shadows. You’ve been there. It’s dark and you’re…
Given To The Earth
Hardcover

|This title releases April 10, 2018

$21.35 online

$23.99

save 11%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

Duty, fate, desire, and destiny collide in this intricately wrought tale, perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas. Although she was born to save the kingdom by sacrificing herself to the rising sea, Khosa's marriage to King Vincent has redeemed her. As the Queen of…
A Madness So Discreet
Hardcover

|October 6, 2015

$19.84 online

$21.99

save 9%

In stock online

Available in stores

Edgar Award for Best Young Adult Mystery Mindy McGinnis, the acclaimed author of Not a Drop to Drink and In a Handful of Dust , combines murder, madness, and mystery in a beautifully twisted gothic historical thriller perfect for fans of novels such as Asylum and…
Given To The Sea
Paperback

|This title releases March 13, 2018

$13.34 online

$14.99

save 11%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

"Star-crossed love is at the heart of this darkly vivid tale, woven with hypnotic prose and captivatingly intense characters."— Romantic Times Kings and Queens rise and fall, loyalties collide, and romance blooms in a world where the sea is rising—and…
In A Handful Of Dust
Audio Book (CD)

|September 23, 2014

$38.55 online

$51.95

save 25%

Ships within 3-5 weeks

Not available in stores

This gritty and powerful novel about the strength in small steps and an epic journey to find home is a companion to the highly praised Not a Drop to Drink . The only thing bigger than the world is fear. Lucy's life by the pond has always been full. She has water…
A Madness So Discreet
Audio Book (CD)

|October 6, 2015

$36.94 online

$45.50

save 18%

Ships within 3-5 weeks

Not available in stores

Grace Mae knows madness.She keeps it locked away, along with her voice, trapped deep inside a brilliant mind that cannot forget horrific family secrets. Those secrets, along with the bulge in her belly, land her in a Boston insane asylum.When her voice returns in…
NOT A DROP TO DRINK
Hardcover

|September 26, 2014

$2.00 online

$21.99

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

Regret was for people with nothing to defend, people who had no water. Lynn knows every threat to her pond: drought, a snowless winter, coyotes, and, most important, people looking for a drink. She makes sure anyone who comes near the pond leaves thirsty or…
A (r)evolução das mulheres
Kobo ebook

|July 5, 2017

$3.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

Três anos se passaram depois do assassinato da irmã mais velha de Alex Craft. Mas, como é de costume, a culpa sempre recai sobre a vítima e o assassino segue em liberdade. Alex é uma menina forte e quer vingar sua irmã, por isso decide atacar qualquer predador…