We found 56 results
indigoOlivier Dunrea

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
1 - 12 of 56 Results
Top Matches
Hardcover

|March 14, 2017

$17.99

In stock online

Not available in stores

Gus loves to be by himself. He explores all over the barnyard, taking in the world around him. Until he finds three small eggs. His perfect companions might be inside! How long will they take to hatch? &nbsp&nbsp&nbsp&nbsp&nbsp&nbspIn this Level 1 Green Light…
Paperback

|March 14, 2017

$5.50

In stock online

Available in stores

Gemma is the big sister. Gus is the little brother. Gus is always following Gemma around, but one day Gus sets out on his own . . . and Gemma follows him! What do these two yellow goslings learn from one another? &nbsp&nbsp&nbsp In this Level 1 Green Light…
Board Book

|March 7, 2017

$12.36 online

$12.99

In stock online

Available in stores

Night is falling on Old Farm and Gossie, Gertie, Peedie, and BooBoo are getting ready for bed. Everyone is sleepy-except Ollie, of course! Follow this spirited gosling as he says goodnight to all his dozing friends in this bedtime story from the world of Gossie &…
Board Book

|January 9, 2014

$8.14

In stock online

Available in stores

A darling companion to Old Bear and His Cub from the New York Times bestselling creator of the Gossie books What's an Old Bear to do when he finds a Little Cub all alone and afraid of the dark? Adopt him, of course! And help him try to get over his fears. In…
Hardcover

|August 25, 2003

$11.21 online

$13.95

save 19%

In stock online

Not available in stores

Friends Gossie and Gertie are waiting and waiting for Ollie to hatch. They try poking, listening, even sitting on top of his egg-but Ollie just won't come out. Ollie is Ollie and he will decide when it's time to hatch. Fans of Gossie and Gossie and Gertie will…
Board Book

|March 17, 2015

$12.99

In stock online

Available in stores

Meet Gossie, one of the small goslings with big personalities from Olivier Dunrea's Gossie & Friends series! She's a small yellow gosling who loves to wear bright red boots-every day. But one morning Gossie can't find them! She looks everywhere: under the bed,…
Board Book

|January 15, 2013

$9.99

In stock online

Not available in stores

Gossie, Gertie, BooBoo, and Peedie are all dyeing Easter eggs. Ollie wants Easter eggs too and he has a plan on how he'll get them! Humor and vibrant ink-and-watercolor illustrations fill Olivier Dunrea's holiday follow-up to Merry Christmas, Ollie . Dunrea…
Board Book

|March 3, 2015

$12.99

In stock online

Available in stores

Meet Peedie, one of the small goslings with big personalities from Olivier Dunrea's Gossie & Friends series! Peedie is a small yellow gosling who sometimes forgets things. But he never forgets to wear his lucky red baseball cap. He wears it everywhere. Until he…
Board Book

|March 21, 2011

$6.99

In stock online

Not available in stores

Gossie is a gosling. A small, yellow gosling who likes to wear bright red boots. Every day. Until the day her boots disappear . . . The lovable Gossie is now available in an English/Spanish bilingual board book edition! This simply and charmingly told tale of…
Hardcover

|June 14, 2016

$19.80 online

$21.99

save 9%

In stock online

Not available in stores

A cumulative counting book and rollicking read-aloud, full of fun for readers who love This Is the House that Jack Built and There Was an Old Lady Who Swallowed a Fly In the middle of the sea, as far as the eye could see, there was nothing to see but sea. Nothing…
Board Book

|November 21, 2012

$8.14

In stock online

Not available in stores

Old Bear loves Little Cub with all his heart. He makes sure that Little Cub eats all his porridge, takes a nap during their snowy walk, and wraps his red scarf tightly around his ears. Little Cub doesn't want to be told what to do, but he always listens to Old…
Hardcover

|September 29, 2015

$17.99

In stock online

Not available in stores

It's Christmas Eve. Gossie and Gertie hang their bright colored boots, while Peedie and BooBoo hang their striped stockings in the barn. Ollie stomps through the snow. It's not easy to wait for Father Christmas Goose! Full of adorable humor, snowy…