We found 54 results
indigoOlivier Dunrea


Showing 1 - 12 of 54 Results
Board Book

$9.50 online

$9.95

In stock online

Available in stores

Fans of the Gossie & Friends books will enjoy little Ollie and his big personality as he finds his way in the barnyard. Irresistible characters and delightful text make these board books perfect for springtime reading and sharing.
Board Book

$9.97 online

$9.99

In stock online

Not available in stores

The special Gossie & Friends Christmas story, now available in a board book edition. It's Christmas Eve. Gossie and Gertie hang their brightly colored boots in the barn.Peedie and BooBoo hang their striped stockings in the barn. Ollie stomps through the snow.…

Gossie

by Olivier Dunrea

|February 12, 2007

Board Book

$9.51 online

$9.99

In stock online

Available in stores

Meet Gossie, a small yellow gosling who loves to wear bright red boots-every day. One morning Gossie can't find her beloved boots. She looks everywhere for them: under the bed, over the wall, even in the barn. Preschoolers will enjoy helping Gossie find her red…

Gossie and Gertie

by Olivier Dunrea

|February 12, 2007

Board Book

$9.91 online

$9.99

In stock online

Available in stores

Gossie and Gertie are best friends. They splash in the rain, play hide-and-seek, and they dive in the pond together. Everywhere Gossie goes, Gertie does too. Or does she? With charming illustrations and gentle text, Olivier Dunrea has created two lovable, sweet…
Board Book

$9.52 online

$9.99

In stock online

Not available in stores

Jasper likes to be neat. Each morning he tidies his nest and puts on his cap and bow tie. Joop likes to be messy! Each morning he rumples his nest and musses his feathers. Despite their differences, Jasper and Joop are two very good friends - birds of a feather!…

Ollie

by Olivier Dunrea

|April 9, 2007

Board Book

$9.49 online

$9.99

save 5%

In stock online

Available in stores

Friends Gossie and Gertie are waiting and waiting for Ollie to hatch. They try poking, listening, even sitting on top of his egg-but Ollie just won't come out. Ollie is Ollie and he will decide when it's time to hatch. Fans of Gossie and Gossie and Gertie will…
Board Book

$9.55 online

$9.99

In stock online

Available in stores

Gus, the solo adventurer, joins the Gossie & Friends gang in this board book edition! Gus loves to be by himself. He explores the whole barnyard, taking in the world around him all on his own. Until he finds three small eggs. His perfect companions might be…
Board Book

$19.17 online

$19.99

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

Take a romp around the barnyard with Gossie and her friends. This charming set includes five unabridged chunky board books and two double-sided puzzle tiles that are just right for the littlest gosling fans. It's all packaged in a beautiful lidded gift box…

Booboo

by Olivier Dunrea

|February 11, 2008

Board Book

$9.50 online

$9.95

In stock online

Available in stores

BooBoo is a gosling. A small, blue gosling who loves to eat. There is nothing that BooBoo won't try. Or is there?
Board Book

$6.99

In stock online

Not available in stores

Gossie and Gertie just can't wait for their new friend Ollie to come out of his shell, but though they try everything they can think of, he won't come out! Ollie is Ollie, and only he will decide when it's time to hatch. Fans of Gossie and Gossie and Gertie…

Ollie's Valentine

by Olivier Dunrea

|December 31, 2015

Board Book

$9.93 online

$9.99

In stock online

Available in stores

A new board book in Olivier Dunrea's Gossie & Friends series! Ollie is looking. Looking for a valentine. Gossie, Gertie, Peedie, and BooBoo all have valentines, but Ollie wonders who will be his. His search leads him to a special valentine of his very own-a…

Gideon

by Olivier Dunrea

|February 8, 2012

Hardcover

$13.95 online

$13.99

In stock online

Not available in stores

Meet Gideon, the newest addition to Olivier Dunrea's gaggle of adorable goslings! Gideon likes to splash with the ducklings, hop with the frogs, play chase-the-piglets, and scamper all over the farmyard. But one thing busy Gideon does not want to do is take his…