We found 9 results
indigoPeter Conti

showing 1 - 9 of 9 Results

In stock online

Not available in stores

The independence of the Federal Reserve is considered a cornerstone of its identity, crucial for keeping monetary policy decisions free of electoral politics. But do we really understand what is meant by "Federal Reserve independence"? Using scores of examples…
Paperback

$27.99

$19.83 online

save 29%

In stock online

Available in stores

Thinking about becoming a commercial real estate investor? Commercial Real Estate Investing For Dummies covers the entire process, offering practical advice on negotiation and closing win-win deals and maximizing profit. From office buildings to shopping centers…
Paperback

$32.00

$28.49 online

save 10%

In stock online

Not available in stores

FREE $1,595 Quick-Start Real Estate Success Program! See page 217 for details. Buy Real Estate Without Cash or Credit! Imagine having two multi-millionaires take you by the hand and personally mentor you to get started making big money investing in real estate.…
Paperback

$28.95

$25.76 online

save 11%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

The independence of the Federal Reserve is considered a cornerstone of its identity, crucial for keeping monetary policy decisions free of electoral politics. But do we really understand what is meant by "Federal Reserve independence"? Using scores of examples…

In stock online

Not available in stores

What if you could consistently bring in $5,000 to $50,000 in real estate cash flow every month? Would you change the way you live your life? Every year, thousands of Americans do just that, using real estate to achieve the wealth and independence they've always…

In stock online

Not available in stores

Dan “Tito” Davis comes from a town in South Dakota that’s so small everyone knows their neighbor’s cat’s name.  But once he got out, he made some noise.  While at the University of Nevada–Las Vegas, he started…

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

Kobo ebook

$9.17

Available for download

Not available in stores

In the tradition of Jay McInerny’s Bright Lights, Big City and Richard Price’s Ladies Man, Peter Conti’s debut novel chronicles the week in the life of an abandoned husband.  Bobby Ryan’s downward spiral begins when his wife, a wanna-be B actress, boards a…

Available for download

Not available in stores

When States Go Broke collects insights and analysis from leading academics and practitioners that discuss the ongoing fiscal crisis among the American states. No one disagrees with the idea that the states face enormous political and fiscal challenges. There is,…