We found 120 results
indigoPeter Robinson


Showing 1 - 12 of 120 Results

When The Music's Over

by Peter Robinson

|This title releases October 11, 2016

Hardcover

$25.00 online

$29.95

save 16%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

By one of the world's top writers of crime fiction,  When the Music's Over  -- which takes on the sexual abuse of an adolescent girl by a celebrity in the entertainment world -- is one of Robinson's strongest to date. When the body of a young girl is…

Paperback

$9.94 online

$10.50

Out of stock online

Available in stores

New York Times bestselling and Edgar Award-winning author Peter Robinson brings us a tantalizing tale of suspense in this classic Inspector Banks thriller. In the long shadows of an alley a young man is murdered by an unknown assailant. The shattering echoes of…

A Dedicated Man

by Peter Robinson

|November 9, 1999

Mass Market Paperback

$9.94 online

$9.99

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

New York Times bestselling and Edgar Award-winning author Peter Robinson delivers a compelling and chilling story of evil in the most unexpected places—perfect for fans of Jo Nesbo and Ian Rankin. A dedicated man is dead in the wild outdoors—a former…

Paperback

$15.15 online

$22.95

save 33%

In stock online

Available in stores

On the twentieth anniversary of No Cure for Love --Peter Robinson's classic, standalone noir mystery--comes this sharp repackage, which features an introduction by Michael Connelly.       You think you do not know who I am, but you do.…

Paperback

$15.71 online

$19.95

save 21%

In stock online

Available in stores

"Brilliantly plotted, beautifully paced, it gathers speed and dread until I could barely stand it. Peter Robinson writes with compassion, with depth, with the assurance of a writer at the top of his game and rewards us with a truly heart-pounding finale."--Louise…

Audio Book (CD)

$48.06 online

$51.95

save 7%

In stock online

Not available in stores

Detective Chief Inspector Alan Banks is back in this crackling novel of suspense, a moody and sophisticated mystery full of serpentine curves from New York Times bestselling, Edgar Award-winning author Peter Robinson. It's a double mystery: two young men have…

Paperback

$10.88 online

$11.99

save 9%

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Not available in stores

Piece of My Heart is Peter Robinson’s outstanding sixteenth novel in the acclaimed Inspector Banks series. Richly textured with the music and conflicting mores of 1960s Britain, the story weaves between two eras as it explores just how dangerously things…

Aftermath

by Peter Robinson

|September 30, 2008

Paperback

$11.50 online

$11.99

In stock online

Available in stores

In the early hours of a sweet May morning, two Yorkshire police officers investigating a “domestic” stumble upon the very worst of crimes – the sexual torture and murder of a young teenage girl. Moments later, one of the officers is felled by a…

Paperback

$21.00

In stock online

Available in stores

"If you haven't encountered Chief Inspector Alan Banks before, prepare for a crash course in taut, clean writing and subtle psychology. And watch for those twists--they'll get you every time." Ian Rankin Harry Steadman, a well-respected historian, is brutally…

Paperback

$11.50 online

$11.99

Out of stock online

Available in stores

On a cliff edge overlooking the North Sea, a quadriplegic woman in a wheelchair stares unseeingly at the waves. She had been murdered. And, miles away, in a storeroom in the Maze, a medieval warren of yards and alleys at the heart of Eastvale, Yorkshire, a young…

Mass Market Paperback

$9.94 online

$10.50

save 5%

In stock online

Not available in stores

From New York Times bestselling and Edgar Award-winning author Peter Robinson comes this gripping thriller—in the tradition of Louise Penny and Elizabeth George—set in a picturesque Yorkshire village during the upcoming Christmas season...but one of…

Paperback

$13.88 online

$18.00

Out of stock online

Available in stores

One rainy March evening, an anti-nuclear demonstration outside the Eastvale Community Centre turns nasty: the mood of the crowd begins to darken as the weather worsens. Finally the police lose control and violence erupts, leaving one policeman dead with almost a…