We found 120 results
indigoPeter Robinson


Showing 1 - 12 of 120 Results

Paperback

$9.94 online

$10.50

save 5%

In stock online

Available in stores

New York Times bestselling and Edgar Award-winning author Peter Robinson brings us a tantalizing tale of suspense in this classic Inspector Banks thriller. In the long shadows of an alley a young man is murdered by an unknown assailant. The shattering echoes of…

When The Music's Over

by Peter Robinson

|This title releases October 11, 2016

Hardcover

$29.91 online

$29.95

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

By one of the world's top writers of crime fiction,  When the Music's Over  -- which takes on the sexual abuse of an adolescent girl by a celebrity in the entertainment world -- is one of Robinson's strongest to date. When the body of a young girl is…

A Dedicated Man

by Peter Robinson

|November 9, 1999

Mass Market Paperback

$9.94 online

$9.99

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

New York Times bestselling and Edgar Award-winning author Peter Robinson delivers a compelling and chilling story of evil in the most unexpected places—perfect for fans of Jo Nesbo and Ian Rankin. A dedicated man is dead in the wild outdoors—a former…

Audio Book (CD)

$48.06 online

$51.95

save 7%

In stock online

Not available in stores

Detective Chief Inspector Alan Banks is back in this crackling novel of suspense, a moody and sophisticated mystery full of serpentine curves from New York Times bestselling, Edgar Award-winning author Peter Robinson. It's a double mystery: two young men have…

Paperback

$15.15 online

$22.95

save 33%

In stock online

Available in stores

On the twentieth anniversary of No Cure for Love --Peter Robinson's classic, standalone noir mystery--comes this sharp repackage, which features an introduction by Michael Connelly.       You think you do not know who I am, but you do.…

Paperback

$15.71 online

$19.95

save 21%

In stock online

Available in stores

"Brilliantly plotted, beautifully paced, it gathers speed and dread until I could barely stand it. Peter Robinson writes with compassion, with depth, with the assurance of a writer at the top of his game and rewards us with a truly heart-pounding finale."--Louise…

Paperback

$18.14 online

$19.95

save 9%

In stock online

Available in stores

Now in trade paperback, this engrossing, edgy, and topical police procedural, the twentieth novel in the popular series that features Yorkshire DCI Alan Banks, for readers of Ian Rankin and Linwood Barclay.      DCI Alan Banks is back -…

Paperback

$15.42 online

$19.95

save 22%

In stock online

Available in stores

Now in trade paperback. Inspector Alan Banks relives the "age of majority" in celebrity crime writer Peter Robinson's 21st and strongest yet book in the internationally celebrated series. For readers of Ian Rankin, Michael Connelly, and Giles Blunt.…

Paperback

$10.88 online

$11.99

save 9%

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Not available in stores

Piece of My Heart is Peter Robinson’s outstanding sixteenth novel in the acclaimed Inspector Banks series. Richly textured with the music and conflicting mores of 1960s Britain, the story weaves between two eras as it explores just how dangerously things…

Aftermath

by Peter Robinson

|September 30, 2008

Paperback

$11.50 online

$11.99

In stock online

Available in stores

In the early hours of a sweet May morning, two Yorkshire police officers investigating a “domestic” stumble upon the very worst of crimes – the sexual torture and murder of a young teenage girl. Moments later, one of the officers is felled by a…

Bad Boy

by Peter Robinson

|May 31, 2011

Paperback

$15.58 online

$19.99

save 22%

In stock online

Available in stores

Banks is on holiday, headed for Fisherman's Wharf in San Francisco. His daughter, Tracy, home in Leeds and angry with her father, is headed for some very deep trouble. Robinson's nineteenth Inspector Banks novel is a stunner. Handguns are illegal in the U.K.,…

Paperback

$19.07 online

$21.00

save 9%

In stock online

Available in stores

"The climax, choreographed to a furious pace, should fill the land with the sound of pages turning." Toronto Star The classic first novel in Peter Robinson's internationally bestselling Inspector Banks series! Detective Chief Inspector Alan Banks of the Criminal…