We found 145 results
indigoPeter Robinson

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
1 - 12 of 145 Results
Top Matches
Paperback

|This title releases June 6, 2017

$18.69 online

$21.00

save 11%

Pre-order online

Available in stores

By one of the world's top writers of crime fiction,  When the Music's Over  -- which takes on the sexual abuse of an adolescent girl by a celebrity in the entertainment world -- is one of Robinson's strongest to date. When the body of a young girl is…
Paperback

|May 1, 2017

$19.95

In stock online

Not available in stores

Two young people travelling through Italy are caught in the rain and hitch a lift with chilling consequences. Richard and Mary have been together throughout University, and the trip to Italy had been planned long ago. But before they set out, Richard had a brief…

In stock online

Not available in stores

Peter Robinson (1953– ) is among Britain’s internationally recognized contemporary poets. He has also had a long and deep relationship with Japan, the country where he would spend eighteen years teaching English literature in Sendai and Kyoto.…
Paperback

|May 13, 2014

$18.32 online

$19.95

save 8%

In stock online

Available in stores

Now in trade paperback. Inspector Alan Banks relives the "age of majority" in celebrity crime writer Peter Robinson's 21st and strongest yet book in the internationally celebrated series. For readers of Ian Rankin, Michael Connelly, and Giles Blunt.…
Paperback

|February 17, 2017

$39.00

In stock online

Not available in stores

Paperback

|January 31, 2017

$18.68 online

$22.00

save 15%

In stock online

Available in stores

Widely acclaimed as Robinson's best and most ambitious novel, In a Dry Season takes the Inspector Banks series to chilling new heights. During a blistering summer, drought has depleted  orn eld Reservoir, revealing the ruins of Hobb's End, the small…
Paperback

|January 31, 2017

$15.27 online

$22.00

save 30%

In stock online

Available in stores

PETER ROBINSON grew up in the United Kingdom, and now divides his time between Toronto and Richmond, Yorkshire. Abattoir Blues , published in 2014, is the twenty-second book in the DCI Banks series. He has also written two collections of short stories, and three…
Paperback

|January 31, 2017

$24.00

In stock online

Available in stores

Winner of the Arthur Ellis Award for Best Crime Novel, Cold Is the Grave is the darkest and grittiest mystery yet in the bestselling Inspector Banks series. In recent years, Detective Chief Inspector Alan Banks's career has been stalled--and in fact, very nearly…
Paperback

|June 11, 2013

$18.40 online

$19.95

save 7%

In stock online

Available in stores

Now in trade paperback, this engrossing, edgy, and topical police procedural, the twentieth novel in the popular series that features Yorkshire DCI Alan Banks, for readers of Ian Rankin and Linwood Barclay.      DCI Alan Banks is back -…
Hardcover

|October 28, 2014

$8.00 online

$29.95

save 73%

In stock online

Available in stores

Canada's premier, bestselling crime fiction writer, Peter Robinson gets better and better. The twenty-second book in the much-loved Inspector Banks series -- that has sold more than ten million copies worldwide -- will appeal to readers of Ian Rankin and Michael…
Hardcover

|This title releases October 24, 2017

$26.65 online

$29.95

save 11%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

DSI Alan Banks is determined to track down a gunman after a mass shooting in the thrilling new instalment of Peter Robinson's internationally bestselling series. Detective Superintendent Alan Banks is called in to lead the investigation after a shocking mass…
Paperback

|April 1, 2002

$9.99 online

$10.50

In stock online

Not available in stores

In New York Times bestselling and Edgar Award-winning author Peter Robinson’s heart-racing tale of suspense the case of a missing child is inextricably linked to that of the murder of a young man, sending Chief Inspector Alan Banks down a harrowing road to…