We found 140 results
indigoPeter Robinson


Showing 1 - 12 of 140 Results
Hardcover

$26.99 online

$29.95

save 9%

In stock online

Available in stores

By one of the world's top writers of crime fiction,  When the Music's Over  -- which takes on the sexual abuse of an adolescent girl by a celebrity in the entertainment world -- is one of Robinson's strongest to date. When the body of a young girl is…

September In The Rain

by Peter Robinson

|This title releases May 1, 2017

Paperback

$19.95

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

Two young people travelling through Italy are caught in the rain and hitch a lift with chilling consequences. Richard and Mary have been together throughout University, and the trip to Italy had been planned long ago. But before they set out, Richard had a brief…
Hardcover

$8.00 online

$29.95

save 73%

In stock online

Available in stores

A disgraced college lecturer is found murdered with £5,000 in his pocket on a disused railway line near his home. Since being dismissed from his job for sexual misconduct four years previously, he has been living a poverty-stricken and hermit-like existence…
Hardcover

$10.00 online

$29.99

save 66%

In stock online

Available in stores

From bestselling author Peter Robinson comes this atmospheric, suspenseful, and thrilling standalone novel Through the years of success in Hollywood composing film scores, Chris always promised his wife they'd return to the Yorkshire Dales one day. Now a…
Paperback

$22.92 online

$22.95

In stock online

Available in stores

On the twentieth anniversary of No Cure for Love --Peter Robinson's classic, standalone noir mystery--comes this sharp repackage, which features an introduction by Michael Connelly.       You think you do not know who I am, but you do.…

Dead Right

by Peter Robinson

|This title releases January 31, 2017

Paperback

$18.68 online

$21.00

save 11%

Pre-order online

Available in stores

Masterfully written and pulsing with suspense, Peter Robinson delivers a mystery ripped straight from the headlines in the ninth installment of the award-winning Inspector Banks series. On a rainy night in Eastvale, a young man is found in an alleyway, smashed…
Paperback

$19.94 online

$19.95

In stock online

Available in stores

"Brilliantly plotted, beautifully paced, it gathers speed and dread until I could barely stand it. Peter Robinson writes with compassion, with depth, with the assurance of a writer at the top of his game and rewards us with a truly heart-pounding finale."--Louise…

Innocent Graves

by Peter Robinson

|This title releases January 31, 2017

Paperback

$18.65 online

$22.00

save 15%

Pre-order online

Available in stores

PETER ROBINSON grew up in the United Kingdom, and now divides his time between Toronto and Richmond, Yorkshire. Abattoir Blues , published in 2014, is the twenty-second book in the DCI Banks series. He has also written two collections of short stories, and three…
Paperback

$9.94 online

$10.50

save 5%

In stock online

Available in stores

Detective Chief Inspector Alan Banks' life is shaken to the core when he is unexpectedly pulled into the investigation of a young girl's disappearance in this shattering suspense novel from the hand of a modern master. “Full of twists and…
Paperback

$19.94 online

$19.95

In stock online

Available in stores

Now in trade paperback, this engrossing, edgy, and topical police procedural, the twentieth novel in the popular series that features Yorkshire DCI Alan Banks, for readers of Ian Rankin and Linwood Barclay.      DCI Alan Banks is back -…
Paperback

$17.97 online

$18.00

Out of stock online

Available in stores

Chief Inspector Alan Banks of the Criminal Investigation Department has been recently transferred from London to Eastvale, a town in the Yorkshire dales. His desire to escape the stress of city life appears to be satisfied by Eastvale’s cobbled market…

Available for download

Not available in stores

Set in Yorkshire, England, and featuring the much-loved Detective Chief Inspector Alan Banks and his team at Homicide and Major Crimes, this psychologically tense, intricately plotted mystery series, by award-winning author Peter Robinson, has won over millions…