We found 116 results
indigoRichelle Mead


Showing 1 - 12 of 116 Results

Hardcover

$24.55 online

$25.99

save 5%

In stock online

Available in stores

The Selection  meets  Reign  in this dazzling trilogy of interwoven novels about three girls on a quest for freedom and true love from #1 internationally bestselling author Richelle Mead. "Brilliant and original,…

Paperback

$53.01 online

$72.94

save 27%

In stock online

Available in stores

Enter the complete saga of the international #1 bestselling Vampire Academy series by Richelle Mead—soon to be a major motion picture! Lissa Dragomir is a Moroi princess: a mortal vampire with an unbreakable bond to the earth’s magic. The powerful…

Soundless

by Richelle Mead

|November 10, 2015

Hardcover

$19.97 online

$25.99

save 23%

In stock online

Available in stores

A NEW YORK TIMES BEST SELLER From Richelle Mead, the #1 internationally bestselling author of Vampire Academy and Bloodlines, comes a breathtaking new fantasy perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo, Laini Taylor and Sabaa Tahir.   "Fans of characters like Rose…

Vampire Academy

by Richelle Mead

|August 16, 2007

BOOK 1 of 6see the series

Paperback

$9.94 online

$12.99

save 23%

In stock online

Available in stores

The story that kicked off the international #1 bestselling Vampire Academy series is NOW A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE! St. Vladimir’s Academy isn’t just any boarding school—it’s a hidden place where vampires are educated in the ways of magic and…

Paperback

$9.85 online

$12.99

save 24%

In stock online

Available in stores

The first book in Richelle Mead's New York Times bestselling Bloodlines series When alchemist Sydney is ordered into hiding to protect the life of Moroi princess Jill Dragomir, the last place she expects to be sent is a human private school in Palm Springs,…

Paperback

$11.66 online

$12.99

save 10%

In stock online

Available in stores

Rose loves Dimitri, Dimitri might love Tasha, and Mason would die to be with Rose… It’s winter break at St. Vladimir’s, but Rose is feeling anything but festive. A massive Strigoi attack has put the school on high alert, and now the…

Mass Market Paperback

$9.54 online

$9.99

In stock online

Available in stores

The #1 New York Times bestselling author of the Vampire Academy and Bloodline series returns with the second installment in her acclaimed Age of X series. Gameboard of the Gods introduced religious investigator Justin March and Mae Koskinen, the beautiful…

Paperback

$9.86 online

$13.99

save 29%

In stock online

Available in stores

Is Rose’s fate to kill the person she loves most? It’s springtime at St. Vladimir’s Academy, and Rose Hathaway is this close to graduation. Since Mason’s death, Rose hasn’t been feeling quite right. She has dark flashbacks in the…

Paperback

$9.66 online

$10.99

save 12%

In stock online

Available in stores

Sydney Sage is an Alchemist, one of a group of humans who dabble in magic and serve to bridge the worlds of humans and vampires. They protect vampire secrets—and human lives. In The Indigo Spell , Sydney was torn between the Alchemist way of life and what…

Paperback

$13.97 online

$13.99

In stock online

Available in stores

The epic conclusion to Richelle Mead’s bestselling Bloodlines series is now in paperback.... Sydney Sage is an Alchemist, one of a group of humans who dabble in magic and serve to bridge the worlds of humans and vampires. They protect vampire…

Mass Market Paperback

$8.97 online

$9.99

save 10%

In stock online

Available in stores

The truth is, when you banish the gods from the world, they eventually come back—with a vengeance.   In the near future, Justin March lives in exile from the Republic of United North America. After failing in his job as an investigator of religious…

Succubus Blues

by Richelle Mead

|August 1, 2010

Mass Market Paperback

$9.57 online

$9.99

In stock online

Available in stores

When it comes to jobs in hell, being a succubus seems pretty glamorous. A girl can be anything she wants, the wardrobe is killer, and mortal men will do anything just for a touch. Granted, they often pay with their souls, but why get technical? But Seattle…