We found 117 results
indigoRichelle Mead


Showing 1 - 12 of 117 Results
Hardcover

$24.55 online

$25.99

save 5%

In stock online

Available in stores

The Selection  meets  Reign  in this dazzling trilogy of interwoven novels about three girls on a quest for freedom and true love from #1 internationally bestselling author Richelle Mead. "Brilliant and original,…

Paperback

$53.01 online

$72.94

save 27%

In stock online

Available in stores

Enter the complete saga of the international #1 bestselling Vampire Academy series by Richelle Mead—soon to be a major motion picture! Lissa Dragomir is a Moroi princess: a mortal vampire with an unbreakable bond to the earth’s magic. The powerful…

Soundless

by Richelle Mead

|November 10, 2015

Hardcover

$19.97 online

$25.99

save 23%

In stock online

Available in stores

A NEW YORK TIMES BEST SELLER From Richelle Mead, the #1 internationally bestselling author of Vampire Academy and Bloodlines, comes a breathtaking new fantasy perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo, Laini Taylor and Sabaa Tahir.   "Fans of characters like Rose…

Vampire Academy 10th Anniversary Edition

by Richelle Mead

|This title releases November 29, 2016

Paperback

$14.23 online

$15.99

save 11%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

Richelle Mead was born in Michigan on November 12, 1976. She received a liberal arts degree from the University of Michigan, an MA in comparative religion from Western Michigan University, and a Master's degree in teaching (middle and high school English) from…

Vampire Academy

by Richelle Mead

|August 16, 2007

BOOK 1 of 6see the series
Paperback

$9.94 online

$12.99

save 23%

In stock online

Available in stores

The story that kicked off the international #1 bestselling Vampire Academy series is NOW A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE! St. Vladimir’s Academy isn’t just any boarding school—it’s a hidden place where vampires are educated in the ways of magic and…

Mass Market Paperback

$9.54 online

$9.99

In stock online

Available in stores

The #1 New York Times bestselling author of the Vampire Academy and Bloodline series returns with the second installment in her acclaimed Age of X series. Gameboard of the Gods introduced religious investigator Justin March and Mae Koskinen, the beautiful…

Paperback

$9.85 online

$12.99

save 24%

In stock online

Available in stores

The first book in Richelle Mead's New York Times bestselling Bloodlines series When alchemist Sydney is ordered into hiding to protect the life of Moroi princess Jill Dragomir, the last place she expects to be sent is a human private school in Palm Springs,…

Paperback

$10.94 online

$13.99

save 21%

In stock online

Available in stores

The astonishing conclusion to the #1 international bestselling series... Murder. Love. Jealousy. And the ultimate sacrifice. The Queen is dead and the Moroi world will never be the same. Now, with Rose awaiting wrongful execution and Lissa in a deadly struggle…

Paperback

$13.97 online

$13.99

In stock online

Available in stores

The epic conclusion to Richelle Mead’s bestselling Bloodlines series is now in paperback.... Sydney Sage is an Alchemist, one of a group of humans who dabble in magic and serve to bridge the worlds of humans and vampires. They protect vampire…

Paperback

$9.96 online

$13.99

save 28%

In stock online

Available in stores

After a long and heartbreaking journey to Dimitri's birthplace in Siberia, Rose Hathaway has finally returned to St. Vladimir's - and to her best friend, Lissa. It is at long last graduation, and the girls can't wait for their real lives beyond the Academy's…

Paperback

$9.76 online

$10.99

save 11%

In stock online

Available in stores

The thrilling second installment in Richelle Mead's Vampire Academy spinoff series--and a #1 New York Times Bestseller--now in paperback Sydney Sage is an Alchemist, one of a group of humans who dabble in magic and serve to bridge the worlds of humans and…

Paperback

$9.86 online

$14.99

save 34%

In stock online

Available in stores

Sydney Sage is an Alchemist, one of a group of humans who dabble in magic and serve to bridge the worlds of humans and vampires. They protect vampire secrets—and human lives. In the aftermath of a forbidden moment that rocked Sydney to her core, she finds…