We found 4 results
indigoRobin Constantine

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
1 - 4 of 4 Results
Top Matches
Hardcover

|December 31, 2013

$15.10 online

$21.99

save 31%

In stock online

Available in stores

Robin Constantine's New Jersey romance The Promise of Amazing is a sexy, poignant, funny, and authentic debut novel that will appeal to fans of books by Stephanie Perkins, Sarah Mlynowski, and Jennifer E. Smith. Wren Caswell is average. Ranked in the middle of…
Hardcover

|April 28, 2015

$19.04 online

$21.99

save 13%

In stock online

Available in stores

Set in the same world as The Promise of Amazing , this smart, surprising, and romantic follow-up to Robin Constantine’s debut novel follows two New Jersey teens as they become friends and fall in love. Perfect for fans of Sarah Mlynowski, Jenny Han, and…
Hardcover

|January 26, 2017

$6.00 online

$21.99

save 72%

In stock online

Available in stores

In this uniquely fascinating book, Sandra Anne Taylor reveals how the Universal Laws-and even quantum physics-actually direct the course of your relationship destiny. Energy is the center of all life, and your energy is the center of all that you attract. You…
Paperback

|This title releases July 25, 2017

$11.12 online

$12.50

save 11%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

From Robin Constantine, author of The Promise of Amazing and The Secrets of Attraction , comes a funny and heartfelt summer romance set in New Jersey. Perfect for fans of Sarah Mlynowski, Jenny Han, and Morgan Matson. Cassidy Emmerich is reeling from a sudden,…