We found 10 results
indigoRosamund Hodge

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
1 - 10 of 10 Results
Top Matches
Crimson Bound
Paperback

|September 20, 2016

$8.75 online

$12.50

save 30%

In stock online

Available in stores

An exhilarating tale of darkness, love, and redemption inspired by the classic fairy tale “Little Red Riding Hood,” from the author of Cruel Beauty . When Rachelle was fifteen she was good—apprenticed to her aunt and in training to protect her…
Endless Water, Starless Sky
Hardcover

|This title releases July 24, 2018

$19.57 online

$21.99

save 11%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

Rosamund Hodge received a B.A. in English at the University of Dallas, and an M.St. in Medieval English at Oxford. Hodge has loved writing all her life and in 2014 she got to publish her first novel with HarperCollins. She is the author of Cruel Beauty, Gilded…
Bright Smoke, Cold Fire
Hardcover

|September 27, 2016

$21.04 online

$21.99

In stock online

Available in stores

Sabriel meets Romeo and Juliet in this stunning and atmospheric novel—the first in a duology—from the author of Cruel Beauty and Crimson Bound . When the mysterious fog of the Ruining crept over the world, the living died and the dead rose. Only the…
Cruel Beauty
Hardcover

|January 28, 2014

$21.01 online

$21.99

In stock online

Not available in stores

If you’re excited about the upcoming Disney film Beauty and the Beast , starring Emma Watson, don’t miss Cruel Beauty . The romance of Beauty and the Beast meets the adventure of Graceling in this dazzling fantasy novel about our deepest desires and…
Bright Smoke, Cold Fire
Paperback

|This title releases June 26, 2018

$11.12 online

$12.50

save 11%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

Sabriel meets Romeo and Juliet in this stunning and atmospheric novel—the first in a duology—from the author of Cruel Beauty and Crimson Bound . When the mysterious fog of the Ruining crept over the world, the living died and the dead rose. Only the…
Cruel Beauty
Audio Book (CD)

|January 28, 2014

$46.23 online

$51.95

save 11%

Ships within 3-5 weeks

Not available in stores

Based on the classic fairy tale "Beauty and the Beast," "Cruel Beauty" is a dazzling love story about our deepest desires and their power to change our destiny. Since birth, Nyx has been betrothed to the evil ruler of her kingdom all because of a foolish bargain…
Crimson Bound
Audio Book (CD)

|May 5, 2015

$57.43 online

$58.50

Ships within 3-5 weeks

Not available in stores

Gilded Ashes: A Cruel Beauty Novella

Available for download

Not available in stores

Gilded Ashes is an atmospheric and darkly romantic reimagining of Cinderella set in the world of Cruel Beauty . Perfect for fans of An Ember in the Ashes and A Court of Thorns and Roses . Maia doesn't see the point of love when it only brings people pain: Her…
Endless Water, Starless Sky
Kobo ebook

|This title releases July 24, 2018

$11.99

Pre-order online

Not available in stores

Beleza Cruel
Kobo ebook

|November 25, 2015

$9.19 online

$10.49

save 12%

Available for download

Not available in stores

Desde o nascimento, Nyx estava prometida em casamento a Lorde Gentil, o perverso governante de Arcádia tudo por causa de uma irrefletida barganha do pai dela. E, desde então, ela tem sido treinada para matar o soberano. Obrigada a obedecer ao cruel acordo e…