We found 14 results
indigoRuta Sepetys

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
1 - 12 of 14 Results
Top Matches
Paperback

|This title releases August 1, 2017

$13.45 online

$14.99

save 10%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

#1 New York Times  bestseller and winner of the Carnegie Medal!  "A superlative novel . . . masterfully crafted."-- The Wall Street Journal Based on "the forgotten tragedy that was six times deadlier than the Titanic ."-- Time Winter 1945. WWII. Four…
Paperback

|April 3, 2012

$10.36 online

$12.99

save 20%

In stock online

Available in stores

"Few books are beautifully written, fewer still are important; this novel is both."-- The Washington Post From New York Times bestseller Ruta Sepetys, author of Salt to the Sea A New York Times notable book An International Bestseller A Carnegie Medal Nominee…
Paperback

|March 4, 2014

$11.91 online

$12.99

save 8%

In stock online

Available in stores

“A haunting peek at the life of a teenage girl in 1950s New Orleans.”-- Entertainment Weekly It’s 1950, and as the French Quarter of New Orleans simmers with secrets, seventeen-year-old Josie Moraine is silently stirring a pot of her own. Known…
Audio Book (CD)

|February 2, 2016

$48.30 online

$58.00

save 16%

In stock online

Not available in stores

New York Times Bestseller!  "Masterly crafted" — The Wall Street Journal For readers of  Between Shades of Gray  and All the Light We Cannot See , bestselling author Ruta Sepetys  returns to WWII in this epic novel that  shines a…
Paperback | French

|November 18, 2013

$26.95

Ships within 1-3 weeks

Available in stores

Paperback | French

|November 21, 2011

$22.95

Ships within 1-3 weeks

Not available in stores

Paperback | French

|August 24, 2016

$26.95

Ships within 1-3 weeks

Available in stores

Kobo ebook | Spanish

|November 11, 2013

$5.39 online

$5.99

save 10%

Available for download

Not available in stores

Ruta Sepetys, la autora de Entre tonos de gris, crea una protagonista inolvidable en la apasionante ciudad de Nueva Orleans.En una ciudad llena de peligros, Josie Moraine encontrará en los libros el valor para soñar con un futuro mejor. Nueva Orleans, 1943.…

Available for download

Not available in stores

Heb jij je weleens afgevraagd hoeveel een mensenleven waard is? Die ochtend was mijn broertje niet meer waard dan een zakhorloge. Het is 1941 en de vijftienjarige Lina is toegelaten tot de kunstacademie. Maar eerst heeft ze nog een lange zomer voor zich, waarin…
Kobo ebook | Dutch

|March 25, 2016

$14.24

Available for download

Not available in stores

Zout van de zee van Ruta Sepetys, bekend van Schaduwliefde, is een spannend en avontuurlijk op feiten berustend verhaal dat zich afspeelt in de Tweede Wereldoorlog. Zout van de zee gaat over drie moedige jongeren aan het eind van de Tweede Wereldoorlog, die met…
Kobo ebook | Spanish

|November 25, 2016

$8.69 online

$9.99

save 13%

Available for download

Not available in stores

«Una prima de mi padre estuvo a punto de embarcar en el Wilhelm Gustloff y me pidió que diera voz a aquellos que murieron creyendo que sus historias se habían hundido con ellos.»Este es el origen de la novela, en palabras de la autora. El Wilhelm Gustloff ha…
Kobo ebook

|December 9, 2013

$17.09

Available for download

Not available in stores

Josie Moraine vive mais do que uma vida. Ela é filha de uma das prostitutas de luxo mais cobiçadas de Nova Orleães, um estigma que a arrasta para o submundo decadente da cidade. Vítima da negligência da mãe, tem nos moradores do extravagante Bairro Francês os…