We found 17 results
indigoRuta Sepetys

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
1 - 12 of 17 Results
Top Matches
Salt To The Sea
Paperback

|August 1, 2017

$13.70 online

$14.99

save 8%

In stock online

Available in stores

#1 New York Times  bestseller and winner of the Carnegie Medal!  "A superlative novel . . . masterfully crafted."-- The Wall Street Journal Based on "the forgotten tragedy that was six times deadlier than the Titanic ."-- Time Winter 1945. WWII. Four…
Between Shades of Gray
Paperback

|April 3, 2012

$11.90 online

$12.99

save 8%

In stock online

Available in stores

"Few books are beautifully written, fewer still are important; this novel is both."-- The Washington Post From New York Times bestseller Ruta Sepetys, author of Salt to the Sea A New York Times notable book An International Bestseller A Carnegie Medal Nominee…
Out Of The Easy
Paperback

|March 4, 2014

$12.00 online

$12.99

save 7%

In stock online

Available in stores

“A haunting peek at the life of a teenage girl in 1950s New Orleans.”-- Entertainment Weekly It’s 1950, and as the French Quarter of New Orleans simmers with secrets, seventeen-year-old Josie Moraine is silently stirring a pot of her own. Known…
Salt To The Sea
Audio Book (CD)

|February 2, 2016

$48.30 online

$58.00

save 16%

In stock online

Not available in stores

New York Times Bestseller!  "Masterly crafted" — The Wall Street Journal For readers of  Between Shades of Gray  and All the Light We Cannot See , bestselling author Ruta Sepetys  returns to WWII in this epic novel that  shines a…
Ce qu'ils n'ont pas pu nous prendre
Paperback | French

|November 21, 2011

$22.95

Ships within 1-3 weeks

Not available in stores

Big easy
Mass Market Paperback | French

|May 4, 2016

$14.95

Ships within 1-3 weeks

Not available in stores

Le sel de nos larmes
Paperback | French

|August 24, 2016

$26.95

Ships within 1-3 weeks

Available in stores

Entre tonos de gris: El conmovedor testimonio de una adolescente que quita el aire, captura el…

Available for download

Not available in stores

Junio de 1941, Kaunas, Lituania. Lina tiene quince años y está preparando su ingreso en una escuela de arte. Tiene por delante todo lo que el verano le puede ofrecer a una chica de su edad. Pero de repente, una noche, su plácida vida y la de su familia se hace…
Lágrimas en el mar
Kobo ebook | Spanish

|November 25, 2016

$8.69 online

$9.99

save 13%

Available for download

Not available in stores

«Una prima de mi padre estuvo a punto de embarcar en el Wilhelm Gustloff y me pidió que diera voz a aquellos que murieron creyendo que sus historias se habían hundido con ellos.»Este es el origen de la novela, en palabras de la autora. El Wilhelm Gustloff ha…
El color de los sueños: Una joven alza el vuelo gracias a la inspiración de los libros

Available for download

Not available in stores

Ruta Sepetys, la autora de Entre tonos de gris, crea una protagonista inolvidable en la apasionante ciudad de Nueva Orleans.En una ciudad llena de peligros, Josie Moraine encontrará en los libros el valor para soñar con un futuro mejor. Nueva Orleans, 1943.…
Und in mir der unbesiegbare Sommer
Kobo ebook | German

|August 25, 2011

$10.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

Litauen, Sommer 1941: Die fünfzehnjährige Lina trägt noch ihr Nachthemd, als man sie, ihre Mutter und ihren jüngeren Bruder Jonas abholt. Sie weiß noch nicht, dass die sowjetische Geheimpolizei auch ihren Vater an der Universität verhaftet hat. Und auch nicht,…
Salz für die See
Kobo ebook | German

|September 29, 2016

$19.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

Die letzten Kriegstage des Jahres 1945: Tausende Menschen flüchten aus Angst vor der Roten Armee nach Westen. Darunter Florian, ein deutscher Deserteur, Emilia, eine junge Polin, und Joana, eine litauische Krankenschwester. Eine Notgemeinschaft, in der jeder ein…
Loading