We found 49 results
indigoSarah J. Maas

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
1 - 12 of 49 Results
Top Matches
Hardcover

|May 2, 2017

$20.35 online

$24.99

save 18%

In stock online

Available in stores

Feyre has returned to the Spring Court, determined to gather information on Tamlin's maneuverings and the invading king threatening to bring Prythian to its knees. But to do so she must play a deadly game of deceit-and one slip may spell doom not only for Feyre,…
Paperback

|May 2, 2017

$10.42 online

$14.99

save 30%

In stock online

Available in stores

"Tell me what you see." "A world divided in two." Feyre survived Amarantha's clutches to return to the Spring Court-but at a steep cost. Though she now has the powers of the High Fae, her heart remains human, and it can't forget the terrible deeds she performed…
Paperback

|May 2, 2017

$20.03 online

$21.99

save 8%

In stock online

Available in stores

This must-have companion invites readers to experience the vivid imagery of Sarah J. Maas's #1 New York Times bestselling A Court of Thorns and Roses series. 46 pieces of stunning original artwork bring to life favorite characters, creatures, and moments,…
Hardcover

|May 2, 2017

$20.00 online

$24.99

save 19%

In stock online

Available in stores

The Indigo Exclusive Edition of A Court of Wings & Ruin will have coloured endpapers of fan art.   Feyre has returned to the Spring Court, determined to gather information on Tamlin's maneuverings and the invading king threatening to bring Prythian to…
Hardcover

|April 28, 2017

$8.00 online

$21.00

Out of stock online

Available in stores

THE INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER Perfect for fans of Kristin Cashore and George R.R. Martin, this first book in a sexy and action-packed new series is impossible to put down! When nineteen-year-old huntress Feyre kills a wolf in the woods, a beast-like…
Paperback

|May 7, 2013

$7.79 online

$12.99

save 40%

In stock online

Available in stores

In a land without magic, where the king rules with an iron hand, an assassin is summoned to the castle. She comes not to kill the king, but to win her freedom. If she defeats twenty-three killers, thieves, and warriors in a competition, she is released from…
Hardcover

|March 4, 2014

$17.02 online

$21.00

save 18%

In stock online

Available in stores

Celaena Sardothien is her kingdom's most feared assassin. Though she works for the powerful and ruthless Assassin's Guild, Celaena yields to no one and trusts only her fellow killer for hire, Sam. When Celaena's scheming master, Arobynn Hamel, dispatches her…
Hardcover

|September 2, 2014

$21.25 online

$21.99

In stock online

Not available in stores

Celaena Sardothien, heroine of the New York Times bestselling Throne of Glass series, rises from the ashes to burn brighter than ever.      Celaena has survived deadly contests and shattering heartbreak—but at an unspeakable cost. Now,…
Hardcover

|March 6, 2017

$8.00 online

$21.99

save 63%

In stock online

Available in stores

Everyone Celaena Sardothien loves has been taken from her. But she's at last returned to the empire-for vengeance, to rescue her once-glorious kingdom, and to confront the shadows of her past...She has embraced her identity as Aelin Galathynius, Queen of…
Paperback

|September 2, 2014

$10.93 online

$14.99

save 27%

In stock online

Available in stores

Celaena Sardothien is the king's Champion-yet she is far from loyal to the crown, for the man she serves is bent on evil. But working against her master in secret is no easy task. As Celaena tries to untangle the mysteries buried within the glass castle, she can…
Paperback | Spanish

|July 26, 2016

$20.46 online

$22.99

save 11%

In stock online

Not available in stores

In stock online

Not available in stores

Sarah J. Maas's  New York Times  bestselling Throne of Glass series reaches new heights in this sweeping fourth volume.      Everyone Celaena Sardothien loves has been taken from her. But she's at last returned to the…