We found 41 results
indigoSarah J. Maas

showing 1 - 12 of 41 Results
Paperback

$12.99

$9.09 online

save 30%

In stock online

Available in stores

In a land without magic, where the king rules with an iron hand, an assassin is summoned to the castle. She comes not to kill the king, but to win her freedom. If she defeats twenty-three killers, thieves, and warriors in a competition, she is released from…
Hardcover

$21.00

$15.26 online

save 27%

In stock online

Available in stores

Celaena Sardothien is her kingdom's most feared assassin. Though she works for the powerful and ruthless Assassin's Guild, Celaena yields to no one and trusts only her fellow killer for hire, Sam. When Celaena's scheming master, Arobynn Hamel, dispatches her…
Hardcover

$19.00

Out of stock online

Available in stores

She is the greatest assassin her world has ever known. But where will her conscience, and her heart, lead her? After a year of hard labor in the Salt Mines of Endovier, eighteen-year-old assassin Celaena Sardothien has won the king's contest to become the new…

Heir Of Fire

by Sarah J. Maas

|September 2, 2014

Hardcover

$21.99

$18.62 online

save 15%

In stock online

Available in stores

Celaena has survived deadly contests and shattering heartbreak-but at an unspeakable cost. Now, she must travel to a new land to confront her darkest truth . . . a truth about her heritage that could change her life-and her future-forever. Meanwhile, brutal and…
Hardcover

$21.99

$14.28 online

save 35%

In stock online

Available in stores

Sarah J. Maas's New York Times bestselling Throne of Glass series reaches new heights in this sweeping fourth volume. Everyone Celaena Sardothien loves has been taken from her. But she's at last returned to the empire-for vengeance, to rescue her once-glorious…

Empire of Storms

by Sarah J. Maas

|September 6, 2016

Hardcover

$24.99

$21.46 online

save 14%

In stock online

Available in stores

Kingdoms collide in Sarah J. Maas's epic fifth installment in the New York Times bestselling Throne of Glass series. The long path to the throne has only just begun for Aelin Galathynius. Loyalties have been broken and bought, friends have been lost and gained,…
Hardcover

$24.99

$22.24 online

save 11%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

The Indigo Exclusive Edition of A Court of Wings & Ruin will have coloured endpapers of fan art.   Feyre has returned to the Spring Court, determined to gather information on Tamlin's maneuverings and the invading king threatening to bring Prythian to…

Heir of Fire

by Sarah J. Maas

|October 14, 2014

Audio Book (CD)

$22.99

$20.97 online

save 8%

In stock online

Not available in stores

Celaena Sardothien, heroine of the New York Times bestselling series, rises from the ashes to burn even brighter than before. Celaena has survived deadly contests and shattering heartbreak-but at an unspeakable cost. Now, she must travel to a new land to confront…
Hardcover

$21.99

$15.51 online

save 29%

In stock online

Available in stores

The # 1 New York Times bestselling sequel to Sarah J. Maas' spellbinding A Court of Thorns and Roses. Feyre survived Amarantha's clutches to return to the Spring Court--but at a steep cost. Though she now has the powers of the High Fae, her heart remains human,…
Paperback

$12.99

$9.09 online

save 30%

In stock online

Available in stores

THE INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER Perfect for fans of Kristin Cashore and George R.R. Martin, this first book in a sexy and action-packed new series is impossible to put down! When nineteen-year-old huntress Feyre kills a wolf in the woods, a beast-like…

A Court of Wings and Ruin

by Sarah J. Maas

|This title releases May 2, 2017

Hardcover

$24.99

$16.52 online

save 33%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

Feyre has returned to the Spring Court, determined to gather information on Tamlin's maneuverings and the invading king threatening to bring Prythian to its knees. But to do so she must play a deadly game of deceit-and one slip may spell doom not only for Feyre,…

Throne Of Glass 6

by Sarah J. Maas

|This title releases May 1, 2018

Hardcover

$24.99

$23.74 online

save 5%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

Sarah J. Maas was born on March 5, 1986 in Manhattan, New York. She received a degree in creative writing and a minor in religious studies from Hamilton College. In April 2002, she began posting the first chapters of the rough draft of Throne of Glass on…