We found 43 results
indigoSarah J. Maas


Showing 1 - 12 of 43 Results

Empire of Storms

by Sarah J. Maas

|This title releases September 6, 2016

Hardcover

$20.00 online

$24.99

save 19%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

The long path to the throne has only just begun for Aelin Galathynius. Loyalties have been broken and bought, friends have been lost and gained, and those who possess magic find themselves at odds with those who don't. With her heart sworn to the warrior-prince…

Paperback

$10.24 online

$12.99

save 21%

In stock online

Available in stores

In a land without magic, where the king rules with an iron hand, an assassin is summoned to the castle. She comes not to kill the king, but to win her freedom. If she defeats twenty-three killers, thieves, and warriors in a competition, she is released from…

Hardcover

$14.99 online

$21.99

save 31%

In stock online

Available in stores

The # 1 New York Times bestselling sequel to Sarah J. Maas' spellbinding A Court of Thorns and Roses. Feyre survived Amarantha's clutches to return to the Spring Court--but at a steep cost. Though she now has the powers of the High Fae, her heart remains human,…

Hardcover

$13.27 online

$21.00

save 36%

In stock online

Available in stores

THE INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER Perfect for fans of Kristin Cashore and George R.R. Martin, this first book in a sexy and action-packed new series is impossible to put down! When nineteen-year-old huntress Feyre kills a wolf in the woods, a beast-like…

Hardcover

$13.97 online

$21.99

save 36%

In stock online

Available in stores

Sarah J. Maas's New York Times bestselling Throne of Glass series reaches new heights in this sweeping fourth volume. Everyone Celaena Sardothien loves has been taken from her. But she's at last returned to the empire-for vengeance, to rescue her once-glorious…

Crown Of Midnight

by Sarah J. Maas

|September 2, 2014

Paperback

$11.56 online

$12.99

save 11%

In stock online

Available in stores

Celaena Sardothien is the king's Champion-yet she is far from loyal to the crown, for the man she serves is bent on evil. But working against her master in secret is no easy task. As Celaena tries to untangle the mysteries buried within the glass castle, she can…

Paperback

$12.98 online

$12.99

In stock online

Available in stores

Celaena Sardothien, heroine of the New York Times bestselling series, rises from the ashes to burn even brighter than before. Celaena has survived deadly contests and shattering heartbreak-but at an unspeakable cost. Now, she must travel to a new land to confront…

Empire Of Storms Signed Edition

by Sarah J. Maas

|This title releases September 6, 2016

Hardcover

$24.99

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

The long path to the throne has only just begun for Aelin Galathynius. Loyalties have been broken and bought, friends have been lost and gained, and those who possess magic find themselves at odds with those don't. As the kingdoms of Erilea fracture around her,…

Paperback

$36.34 online

$39.99

Out of stock online

Available in stores

Paperback

$10.89 online

$12.99

save 16%

In stock online

Available in stores

Celaena Sardothien is Adarlan's most feared assassin. As part of the Assassin's Guild, she's sworn to her master, Arobynn Hamel, yet Celaena listens to no one and trusts only her fellow killer for hire, Sam. In these action-packed prequel novellas to Throne of…

Paperback

$21.97 online

$21.99

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

Enter the world of Throne of Glass Experience the vivid imagery of Sarah J. Maas's expansive world in her breathtaking New York Times bestselling Throne of Glass saga. Celaena on the rooftops of Rifthold, Chaol in the gardens of the glass castle, Manon riding…

Out of stock online

Available in stores

The stunning sequel to Sarah J. Maas' "New York Times "bestselling "A" "Court of Thorns and Roses." Feyre survived Amarantha's clutches to return to the Spring Court--but at a steep cost. Though she now has the powers of the High Fae, her heart remains human, and…