We found 43 results
indigoScott Adams


Showing 1 - 12 of 43 Results

Trade Paperback

$5.99

$14.99

save 60%

In stock online

Available in stores

AMP's Dilbert calendars are the best-selling calendars in the world, with sales over 400,000 every year. Pointless projects, endless meetings, and random downsizing make up the Dilbert world. For more than 20 years, Scott Adams's Dilbert has chronicled the…read more

Trade Paperback

$5.99

$15.99

save 62%

In stock online

Available in stores

Anyone who works in a fabric-covered box can relate to Dilbert. Since 1989, Dilbert has been the touchstone of office humor for people all over the world. As long as there are corrupt businesses, inept bosses and downright loathsome co-workers, there is plenty to…read more

In stock online

Available in stores

No office can function without a little humor and craziness. Adams turns mundane office issues into excruciatingly funny office moments.  In Freedom's Just Another Word for People Finding Out You're Useless , fans get a hilarious collection of great…read more

Kobo Edition (eBook)

$7.69

$9.99

save 23%

Available for download

Not available in stores

"Confined to their cubicles in a company run by idiot bosses, Dilbert and his white-collar colleagues make the dronelike world of Kafka seem congenial." Parasitic consultants, weaselly stockbrokers, masochistic coworkers and the ever-present, evil-plotting…read more

Kobo Edition (eBook)

$7.69

$9.99

save 23%

Available for download

Not available in stores

In the tradition of The Complete Far Side and The Complete Calvin and Hobbes , Dilbert 2.0 celebrates the 20th anniversary of Scott Adams's Dilbert , the touchstone of office humor. This third volume of the four-volume e-book edition of Dilbert 2.0 covers the…read more

Kobo Edition (eBook)

$7.69

$9.99

save 23%

Available for download

Not available in stores

The boss. Everyone has one, and all of every boss's worst traits are embodied in The Boss in Dilbert . In I Sense a Coldness to Your Mentoring , the ongoing torture that The Boss wreaks on his helpless underlings is played out in full. From a total lack of…read more

Available for download

Not available in stores

In Problem Identified: And You're Probably Not Part of the Solution , cartoonist Scott Adams affectionately ridicules inept office colleagues--those co-workers behind the pointless projects, interminable meetings, and ill-conceived downsizings--in this…read more

Trade Paperback

$5.99

$14.50

save 58%

Out of stock online

Available in stores

Ninety percent of ethics is picking the right ethicist." -Dilbert More This Is the Part Where You Pretend to Add Value Scott Adams offers up his this Dilbert collection exploring themes of sloth and corporate indifference. The arbitrary, unspoken rules of…read more

Available for download

Not available in stores

I think that idiot bosses are timeless, and as long as there are annoying people in the world, I won't run out of material.—Scott Adams Dilbert and the gang are back for this 26th collection, Thriving on Vague Objectives. Adams has his finger on the pulse of…read more

Kobo Edition (eBook)

$8.99

$9.99

save 10%

Available for download

Not available in stores

Today I had a choice of doing something important that no one would ever realize . . . or doing something that would look like an accomplishment. So I attended meetings until I could no longer appreciate the difference. --Dilbert Proving that corporate CEOs are…read more

Kobo Edition (eBook)

$7.69

$9.99

save 23%

Available for download

Not available in stores

Inside Your Accomplishments Are Suspiciously Hard to Verify , Adams tackles the subjects of Elbonian slave labor, faulty product recalls, less-than-anonymous employee surveys, and more. If you've ever looked among your co-workers and thought, I hope feral cats…read more

Kobo Edition (eBook)

$7.69

$9.99

save 23%

Available for download

Not available in stores

What would the world of work be like without Dilbert ? Downright insufferable! When it became syndicated in 1989, Dilbert struck a nerve with workers everywhere. Through its frames they saw life on the job as they knew it, with all the absurdity, craziness, and…read more