We found {count} results

indigoScott Adams


Showing 1 - 12 of 45 Results

Trade Paperback

$5.99

$14.99

save 60%

In stock online

Available in stores

AMP's Dilbert calendars are the best-selling calendars in the world, with sales over 400,000 every year. Pointless projects, endless meetings, and random downsizing make up the Dilbert world. For more than 20 years, Scott Adams's Dilbert has chronicled the problem-filled work world of…read more

Trade Paperback

$5.99

$15.99

save 62%

In stock online

Available in stores

Anyone who works in a fabric-covered box can relate to Dilbert. Since 1989, Dilbert has been the touchstone of office humor for people all over the world. As long as there are corrupt businesses, inept bosses and downright loathsome co-workers, there is plenty to chuckle at. Convinced your…read more

Out of stock online

Available in stores

No office can function without a little humor and craziness. Adams turns mundane office issues into excruciatingly funny office moments.  In Freedom's Just Another Word for People Finding Out You're Useless , fans get a hilarious collection of great Dilbert strips that are anything but…read more

Trade Paperback

$5.99

$14.50

save 58%

Out of stock online

Available in stores

Today I had a choice of doing something important that no one would ever realize . . . or doing something that would look like an accomplishment. So I attended meetings until I could no longer appreciate the difference." -Dilbert * Dilbert appears in 2,500 newspapers in 65 countries and is…read more

Trade Paperback

$5.99

$14.50

save 58%

Out of stock online

Available in stores

Ninety percent of ethics is picking the right ethicist." -Dilbert More This Is the Part Where You Pretend to Add Value Scott Adams offers up his this Dilbert collection exploring themes of sloth and corporate indifference. The arbitrary, unspoken rules of interoffice emailing, the random policy…read more

Kobo Edition (eBook)

$8.99

$9.99

save 10%

Available for download

Not available in stores

Scott Adams "is a VERY tough act to follow." --Suzanne Tobin, Washington Post In the tradition of The Complete Far Side and The Complete Calvin and Hobbes , Dilbert 2.0 celebrates the 20th anniversary of Scott Adams's Dilbert , the touchstone of office humor. This special slipcased…read more

Kobo Edition (eBook)

$8.99

$9.99

save 10%

Available for download

Not available in stores

Inside Your Accomplishments Are Suspiciously Hard to Verify , Adams tackles the subjects of Elbonian slave labor, faulty product recalls, less-than-anonymous employee surveys, and more. If you've ever looked among your co-workers and thought, I hope feral cats eat every one of you, or briefly…read more

Kobo Edition (eBook)

$8.99

$9.99

save 10%

Available for download

Not available in stores

What would the world of work be like without Dilbert ? Downright insufferable! When it became syndicated in 1989, Dilbert struck a nerve with workers everywhere. Through its frames they saw life on the job as they knew it, with all the absurdity, craziness, and dry humor that underlies any living,…read more

Available for download

Not available in stores

Ninety percent of ethics is picking the right ethicist. -Dilbert More This Is the Part Where You Pretend to Add Value Scott Adams offers up his this Dilbert collection exploring themes of sloth and corporate indifference. The arbitrary, unspoken rules of interoffice emailing, the random policy…read more

Trade Paperback

$5.99

$14.99

save 60%

Out of stock online

Available in stores

Dubbed "the cartoon hero of the workplace" by the San Francisco Examiner, Dilbert is the cubicle-bound star of the most photocopied, pinned-up, downloaded, faxed, and e-mailed comic strip in the world. As fresh a look at the inanity of office life as it brought to the comics pages when…read more

Kobo Edition (eBook)

$8.99

$9.99

save 10%

Available for download

Not available in stores

In the tradition of The Complete Far Side and The Complete Calvin and Hobbes , Dilbert 2.0 celebrates the 20th anniversary of Scott Adams's Dilbert , the touchstone of office humor. This third volume of the four-volume e-book edition of Dilbert 2.0 covers the dot-com bubble from 1998 to 2000 for…read more

Kobo Edition (eBook)

$8.99

$9.99

save 10%

Available for download

Not available in stores

In the tradition of The Complete Far Side and The Complete Calvin and Hobbes , Dilbert 2.0 celebrates the 20th anniversary of Scott Adams's Dilbert , the touchstone of office humor. This first volume of the four-volume e-book edition of Dilbert 2.0 covers the early years from 1989 to 1993 for the…read more