We found 40 results
indigoScott Adams


Showing 1 - 12 of 40 Results
Paperback

$5.99 online

$15.99

save 62%

In stock online

Available in stores

Anyone who works in a fabric-covered box can relate to Dilbert. Since 1989, Dilbert has been the touchstone of office humor for people all over the world. As long as there are corrupt businesses, inept bosses and downright loathsome co-workers, there is plenty to…

In stock online

Available in stores

No office can function without a little humor and craziness. Adams turns mundane office issues into excruciatingly funny office moments.  In Freedom's Just Another Word for People Finding Out You're Useless , fans get a hilarious collection of great…

Available for download

Not available in stores

"Confined to their cubicles in a company run by idiot bosses, Dilbert and his white-collar colleagues make the dronelike world of Kafka seem congenial." Parasitic consultants, weaselly stockbrokers, masochistic coworkers and the ever-present, evil-plotting…

Paperback

$5.99 online

$14.99

save 60%

In stock online

Available in stores

AMP's Dilbert calendars are the best-selling calendars in the world, with sales over 400,000 every year. Pointless projects, endless meetings, and random downsizing make up the Dilbert world. For more than 20 years, Scott Adams's Dilbert has chronicled the…

Kobo ebook

$7.69 online

$9.99

save 23%

Available for download

Not available in stores

In the tradition of The Complete Far Side and The Complete Calvin and Hobbes , Dilbert 2.0 celebrates the 20th anniversary of Scott Adams's Dilbert , the touchstone of office humor. This first volume of the four-volume e-book edition of Dilbert 2.0 covers the…

Kobo ebook

$8.99 online

$9.99

save 10%

Available for download

Not available in stores

Does Dilbert creator Scott Adams have a hidden camera in your office--or is he just completely in tune with the inept managers, wacky office politics, and nonsensical leadership practices that seem to run wild at your company? Stop looking for the camera. Dilbert…

Available for download

Not available in stores

The Men of Fox Company: History and Recollections of Company F, 291st Infantry Regiment, Seventy-Fifth Infantry Division describes the actions of an infantry rifle company fighting in Europe during World War II. Sometimes the Seventy-Fifth Division was called the…

Kobo ebook

$7.69 online

$9.99

save 23%

Available for download

Not available in stores

In the tradition of The Complete Far Side and The Complete Calvin and Hobbes , Dilbert 2.0 celebrates the 20th anniversary of Scott Adams's Dilbert , the touchstone of office humor. This fourth volume of the four-volume e-book edition of Dilbert 2.0 covers the…

Kobo ebook

$7.69 online

$9.99

save 23%

Available for download

Not available in stores

When Dilbert first appeared in newspapers across the country in 1989, office workers looked around suspiciously. Was its creator, Scott Adams, a pen name for someone who worked amongst them? After all, the humor was just too eerily funny and familiar. Since then,…

Available for download

Not available in stores

Scott Adams still has the corporate world guffawing about the adventures of nerdy Dilbert and his power-hungry companion, Dogbert, plus Ratbert and the pointy-haired boss, as they make their way through the travails of modern work life. Only a cartoonist with…

Available for download

Not available in stores

In Problem Identified: And You're Probably Not Part of the Solution , cartoonist Scott Adams affectionately ridicules inept office colleagues--those co-workers behind the pointless projects, interminable meetings, and ill-conceived downsizings--in this…

Paperback

$7.99 online

$20.99

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

Our most profitable cartoon after The Far Side and Calvin and Hobbes. Pointless projects, endless meetings, and random downsizing make up the Dilbert world. This themed collection centers on the inept colleagues who invariably cause office and economic ruin. In…