We found 40 results
indigoSherman Alexie

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
1 - 12 of 40 Results
Top Matches
The Absolutely True Diary Of A Part-time Indian
Paperback

|April 1, 2009

$19.11 online

$20.99

save 8%

In stock online

Available in stores

Bestselling author Sherman Alexie tells the story of Junior, a budding cartoonist growing up on the Spokane Indian Reservation. Determined to take his future into his own hands, Junior leaves his troubled school on the rez to attend an all-white farm town high…
Thunder Boy Jr.
Picture Books

|May 10, 2016

$21.44 online

$23.49

save 8%

In stock online

Available in stores

Thunder Boy Jr. is named after his dad, but he wants a name that's all his own. Just because people call his dad Big Thunder doesn't mean he wants to be Little Thunder. He wants a name that celebrates something cool he's done, like Touch the Clouds, Not Afraid…
Flight: A Novel
Paperback

|April 17, 2007

$18.70 online

$23.50

save 20%

In stock online

Available in stores

The best-selling author of multiple award-winning books returns with his first novel in ten years, a powerful, fast and timely story of a troubled foster teenager - a boy who is not a 'legal' Indian because he was never claimed by his father - who learns the…
You Don't Have To Say You Love Me: A Memoir
Hardcover

|June 13, 2017

$29.96 online

$36.50

save 17%

In stock online

Available in stores

The Instant New York Times Bestseller One of the most anticipated books of 2017-- Entertainment Weekly and Bustle A searing, deeply moving memoir about family, love, loss, and forgiveness from the critically acclaimed, bestselling National Book Award-winning…
Indian Killer
Paperback

|July 1, 2008

$21.38 online

$23.50

save 9%

In stock online

Not available in stores

'Part thriller, part magical realism, and part social commentary, Indian Killer . . . lingers long past the final page.'- Seattle Weekly A national best seller, Indian Killer is arguably Sherman Alexie's most controversial book to date-a gritty, racially…
The Toughest Indian in the World
Paperback

|February 11, 2001

$21.37 online

$23.50

save 9%

In stock online

Not available in stores

A beloved American writer whose books are championed by critics and readers alike, Sherman Alexie has been hailed by Time as one of the better new novelists, Indian or otherwise." Now his acclaimed new collection, The Toughest Indian in the World, which received…
The Absolutely True Diary Of A Part-time Indian 10th Anniversary Edition
Audio Book (CD)

|This title releases January 9, 2018

$26.00

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

The 10th anniversary edition of Sherman Alexie's National Book Award-winning and #1 New York Times bestselling novel--bonus content included! Sherman Alexie, in his first book for young adults, tells the story of Junior, a budding cartoonist growing up on the…
Indian killer n ed
Paperback | French

|January 13, 2014

$23.96 online

$31.95

save 25%

In stock online

Not available in stores

Ten Little Indians
Paperback

|March 19, 2004

$18.72 online

$21.95

save 14%

In stock online

Available in stores

Sherman Alexie is one of our most acclaimed and popular writers today. With Ten Little Indians, he offers nine poignant and emotionally resonant new stories about Native Americans who, like all Americans, find themselves at personal and cultural crossroads, faced…
Blasphemy: New and Selected Stories
Paperback

|October 8, 2013

$23.91 online

$24.95

In stock online

Available in stores

Alexie once again reasserts himself as one the most compelling contemporary practitioners of the short story. In Blasphemy , the author demonstrates his talent on nearly every page. . . . Will appeal to fans of Junot Diaz, George Saunders, and readers new to…
You Don't Have To Say You Love Me: A Memoir
Paperback

|This title releases April 24, 2018

$20.01 online

$22.49

save 11%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

The Instant New York Times Bestseller One of the most anticipated books of 2017-- Entertainment Weekly and Bustle A searing, deeply moving memoir about family, love, loss, and forgiveness from the critically acclaimed, bestselling National Book Award-winning…
The Lone Ranger and Tonto Fistfight in Heaven (20th Anniversary Edition)

In stock online

Available in stores

'Alexie's prose startles and dazzles with unexpected, impossible-to-anticipate moves. These are cultural love stories, and we laugh on every page with a fist tight around our hearts.'- The Boston Globe 'Poetic and unremittingly honest . . . The Lone Ranger…
Loading