We found 29 results
indigoSherry Thomas

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 12 of 29 Results
Top Matches
Hardcover

|June 24, 2015

$28.95

In stock online

Not available in stores

Bestselling historical romance author Sherry Thomas branches out with her first contemporary romance about a chance meeting a lifetime in the making, and an all-consuming affair without a single predictable moment. When Evangeline Canterbury meets the gorgeous,…
Hardcover

|June 24, 2015

$20.95

In stock online

Not available in stores

After losing her childhood sweetheart to another woman, Isabelle Englewood is heartsick. But then something remarkable happens: Upon arriving at Doyle's Grange, her new home, she meets Ralston Fitzwilliam, who looks almost exactly like the man she cannot have.…
Hardcover

|June 24, 2015

$19.50

In stock online

Not available in stores

What distinguishes this bed is the woman attached to it--her wrists tied behind her to one of the excessively sturdy bedposts. And this being a work of Eros, she is, of course, naked. My bride does not look at me. She is determined, as ever, to shunt me to the…
Hardcover

|September 17, 2013

$18.25 online

$21.99

save 17%

In stock online

Not available in stores

Magic, romance, and intrigue combine in this extraordinary novel—the first in the Elemental Trilogy—for fans of Cinda Williams Chima and Kristin Cashore. Publishers Weekly called it "a wonderfully satisfying magical saga" in a starred review, and…
Hardcover

|September 16, 2014

$20.20 online

$21.99

save 8%

In stock online

Not available in stores

Iolanthe and Titus continue their mission to defeat the Bane in this striking sequel to The Burning Sky —perfect for fans of Cinda Williams Chima and Kristin Cashore—which Publishers Weekly called "a wonderfully satisfying magical saga" in a starred…
Mass Market Paperback

|November 5, 2013

$7.83 online

$8.99

save 12%

In stock online

Not available in stores

From the superbly gifted Sherry Thomas comes this beautifully written romance about a marriage of convenience that turns inconveniently passionate...   Felix Rivendale, the Marquess of Wrenworth, is The Ideal Gentleman, a man all men want to be and all women…
Mass Market Paperback

|August 5, 2014

$9.58 online

$9.99

In stock online

Not available in stores

In this spellbinding romance by the acclaimed,  USA Today  bestselling author of The Luckiest Lady in London , a beautiful and cunning woman meets her match in a man just as dangerous and seductive as she is, putting both her heart and her future…
Mass Market Paperback

|March 25, 2008

$9.99

In stock online

Not available in stores

Love has designs of its own.… To all of London society, Lord and Lady Tremaine had the ideal arrangement: a marriage based on civility, courteousness, and freedom—by all accounts, a perfect marriage. The reason? For the last ten years, husband and…
Paperback

|October 18, 2016

$18.33 online

$20.00

save 8%

In stock online

Available in stores

An NPR Best Book of 2016 USA Today bestselling author Sherry Thomas turns the story of the renowned Sherlock Holmes upside down…   With her inquisitive mind, Charlotte Holmes has never felt comfortable with the demureness expected of the fairer sex in…
Hardcover

|October 13, 2015

$20.35 online

$21.99

save 7%

In stock online

Available in stores

Iolanthe and Titus's mission comes to its thrilling end in the third book in the Elemental Trilogy—perfect for fans of Cinda Williams Chima and Kristin Cashore—which Publishers Weekly called "a wonderfully satisfying magical saga" in a…
Audio Book (CD)

|This title releases September 5, 2017

$40.49 online

$45.50

save 11%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

The game is afoot as Charlotte Holmes returns in USA Today bestselling author Sherry Thomas' Victorian-set Lady Sherlock series.Being shunned by Society gives Charlotte Holmes the time and freedom to put her extraordinary powers of deduction to good use. As…
Mass Market Paperback

|May 25, 2010

$9.99

In stock online

Not available in stores

Love is hottest in the darkness before dawn.   Elissande Edgerton is a desperate woman, a virtual prisoner in the home of her tyrannical uncle. Only through marriage can she claim the freedom she craves. But how to catch the perfect man? Lord Vere is used to…