We found 26 results
indigoSherry Thomas


Showing 1 - 12 of 26 Results

The Burning Sky

by Sherry Thomas

|September 16, 2014

Paperback

$11.86 online

$12.50

save 5%

In stock online

Available in stores

Magic, romance, and intrigue combine in this extraordinary novel—the first in the Elemental Trilogy—for fans of Cinda Williams Chima and Kristin Cashore. Publishers Weekly called it "a wonderfully satisfying magical saga" in a starred review, and…
Paperback

$17.89 online

$20.00

save 10%

In stock online

Available in stores

USA Today bestselling author Sherry Thomas turns the story of the renowned Sherlock Holmes upside down…   With her inquisitive mind, Charlotte Holmes has never felt comfortable with the demureness expected of the fairer sex in upper class society. But…

The Perilous Sea

by Sherry Thomas

|September 15, 2015

Paperback

$10.72 online

$12.50

save 14%

In stock online

Available in stores

Iolanthe and Titus continue their mission to defeat the Bane in this striking sequel to The Burning Sky —perfect for fans of Cinda Williams Chima and Kristin Cashore—which Publishers Weekly called "a wonderfully satisfying magical saga" in a starred…
Paperback

$11.23 online

$12.50

save 10%

In stock online

Available in stores

Iolanthe and Titus's mission comes to its thrilling end in the third book in the Elemental Trilogy—perfect for fans of Cinda Williams Chima and Kristin Cashore—which Publishers Weekly called "a wonderfully satisfying magical saga" in a starred review…
Hardcover

$24.76 online

$24.95

In stock online

Not available in stores

Delicious

by Sherry Thomas

|July 29, 2008

Mass Market Paperback

$8.99

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Not available in stores

Famous in Paris, infamous in London, Verity Durant is as well-known for her mouthwatering cuisine as for her scandalous love life. But that’s the least of the surprises awaiting her new employer when he arrives at the estate of Fairleigh Park following the…
Mass Market Paperback

$8.95 online

$8.99

In stock online

Not available in stores

"Transporting" -- The New York Times Book Review   From the superbly gifted Sherry Thomas comes this beautifully written romance about a marriage of convenience that turns inconveniently passionate...   Felix Rivendale, the Marquess of Wrenworth, is The…

Lady chance

by Sherry Thomas

|July 15, 2015

Mass Market Paperback | French

$13.95

Ships within 1-3 weeks

Not available in stores

Paperback

$8.07

In stock online

Not available in stores

What distinguishes this bed is the woman attached to it--her wrists tied behind her to one of the excessively sturdy bedposts. And this being a work of Eros, she is, of course, naked. My bride does not look at me. She is determined, as ever, to shunt me to the…
Mass Market Paperback

$9.98 online

$9.99

In stock online

Not available in stores

Love is hottest in the darkness before dawn.   Elissande Edgerton is a desperate woman, a virtual prisoner in the home of her tyrannical uncle. Only through marriage can she claim the freedom she craves. But how to catch the perfect man? Lord Vere is used to…
Mass Market Paperback

$9.55 online

$9.99

In stock online

Not available in stores

Shortlisted for the ALA’s 2015 Reading List for Best Romance  ~Chosen by NPR as one of their Great Reads of 2014~   In this spellbinding romance by the acclaimed,  USA Today  bestselling author of The Luckiest Lady in London , a…
Audio Book (CD)

$45.50

Ships within 3-5 weeks

Not available in stores

USA Today bestselling author Sherry Thomas turns the story of the renowned Sherlock Holmes upside down.With her inquisitive mind, Charlotte Holmes has never felt comfortable with the demureness expected of the fairer sex in upper-class society. But even she never…