We found 28 results
indigoSherry Thomas

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 12 of 28 Results
Top Matches
A Conspiracy In Belgravia
Paperback

|September 5, 2017

$18.35 online

$20.00

save 8%

In stock online

Available in stores

The game is afoot as Charlotte Holmes returns in USA Today bestselling author Sherry Thomas’s Victorian-set Lady Sherlock series.   Being shunned by Society gives Charlotte Holmes the time and freedom to put her extraordinary powers of deduction to…
The Perilous Sea
Paperback

|September 15, 2015

$12.50

In stock online

Available in stores

Iolanthe and Titus continue their mission to defeat the Bane in this striking sequel to The Burning Sky —perfect for fans of Cinda Williams Chima and Kristin Cashore—which Publishers Weekly called "a wonderfully satisfying magical saga" in a starred…
The Immortal Heights
Hardcover

|October 13, 2015

$20.58 online

$21.99

save 6%

In stock online

Available in stores

Iolanthe and Titus's mission comes to its thrilling end in the third book in the Elemental Trilogy—perfect for fans of Cinda Williams Chima and Kristin Cashore—which Publishers Weekly called "a wonderfully satisfying magical saga" in a…
My Beautiful Enemy
Mass Market Paperback

|August 5, 2014

$9.97 online

$9.99

In stock online

Not available in stores

In this spellbinding romance by the acclaimed,  USA Today  bestselling author of The Luckiest Lady in London , a beautiful and cunning woman meets her match in a man just as dangerous and seductive as she is, putting both her heart and her future…
A Conspiracy In Belgravia
Hardcover

|This title releases February 28, 2018

$42.99

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

A Study In Scarlet Women: The Lady Sherlock Series
Paperback

|October 18, 2016

$19.71 online

$20.00

In stock online

Available in stores

An NPR Best Book of 2016 USA Today bestselling author Sherry Thomas turns the story of the renowned Sherlock Holmes upside down…   With her inquisitive mind, Charlotte Holmes has never felt comfortable with the demureness expected of the fairer sex in…
The Burning Sky
Hardcover

|September 17, 2013

$19.94 online

$21.99

save 9%

In stock online

Not available in stores

Magic, romance, and intrigue combine in this extraordinary novel—the first in the Elemental Trilogy—for fans of Cinda Williams Chima and Kristin Cashore. Publishers Weekly called it "a wonderfully satisfying magical saga" in a starred review, and…
The One in My Heart
Paperback

|April 21, 2015

$15.12 online

$16.95

save 10%

In stock online

Not available in stores

Beguiling The Beauty
Mass Market Paperback

|May 1, 2012

$8.88 online

$8.99

In stock online

Available in stores

When the Duke of Lexington meets the mysterious Baroness von Seidlitz-Hardenberg on a transatlantic liner, he is fascinated. She’s exactly what he’s been searching for—a beautiful woman who interests and entices him. He falls hard and…
A Conspiracy In Belgravia
Audio Book (CD)

|September 5, 2017

$40.31 online

$45.50

save 11%

Ships within 3-5 weeks

Not available in stores

The game is afoot as Charlotte Holmes returns in USA Today bestselling author Sherry Thomas' Victorian-set Lady Sherlock series.Being shunned by Society gives Charlotte Holmes the time and freedom to put her extraordinary powers of deduction to good use. As…
A Conspiracy In Belgravia
Audio Book (CD)

|September 5, 2017

$34.66 online

$38.95

save 11%

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Not available in stores

The game is afoot as Charlotte Holmes returns in USA Today bestselling author Sherry Thomas' Victorian-set Lady Sherlock series.Being shunned by Society gives Charlotte Holmes the time and freedom to put her extraordinary powers of deduction to good use. As…
Not Quite A Husband
Mass Market Paperback

|May 19, 2009

$9.99

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Not available in stores

Sherry Thomas is one of the hottest new voices in historical romance, garnering the highest praise from today’s bestselling writers (“Entrancing.” —Mary Balogh; “Ravishingly sinful, intelligent and addictive.” —Eloisa…
Loading