We found 4 results
indigoSherry Thomas


Showing 1 - 4 of 4 Results

The Perilous Sea

by Sherry Thomas

|September 16, 2014

Audio Book (CD)

$43.97

$51.95

save 15%

Ships within 3-5 weeks

Not available in stores

Iolanthe and Titus continue their mission to defeat the Bane in this striking sequel to The Burning Sky -perfect for fans of Cinda Williams Chima and Kristin Cashore-which Publishers Weekly called "a wonderfully satisfying magical saga" in a starred review, and…read more

Audio Book (CD)

$51.95

In stock online

Not available in stores

Iolanthe and Titus's mission comes to its thrilling end in the third book in the Elemental Trilogy-perfect for fans of Cinda Williams Chima and Kristin Cashore.In a pursuit that spans continents, Iolanthe, Titus, and their friends have always managed to remain…read more

A Study In Scarlet Women

by Sherry Thomas

|This title releases October 18, 2016

Audio Book (CD)

$40.49

$45.50

save 11%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

USA Today bestselling author Sherry Thomas turns the story of the renowned Sherlock Holmes upside down.With her inquisitive mind, Charlotte Holmes has never felt comfortable with the demureness expected of the fairer sex in upper-class society. But even she never…read more

A Study In Scarlet Women

by Sherry Thomas

|This title releases October 18, 2016

Audio Book (CD)

$34.66

$38.95

save 11%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

USA Today bestselling author Sherry Thomas turns the story of the renowned Sherlock Holmes upside down.With her inquisitive mind, Charlotte Holmes has never felt comfortable with the demureness expected of the fairer sex in upper-class society. But even she never…read more