We found 6 results
indigoSherry Thomas

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Audio Book
1 - 6 of 6 Results
Top Matches
Audio Book (CD)

|This title releases September 5, 2017

$40.49 online

$45.50

save 11%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

The game is afoot as Charlotte Holmes returns in USA Today bestselling author Sherry Thomas' Victorian-set Lady Sherlock series.Being shunned by Society gives Charlotte Holmes the time and freedom to put her extraordinary powers of deduction to good use. As…
Audio Book (CD)

|This title releases September 5, 2017

$34.66 online

$38.95

save 11%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

The game is afoot as Charlotte Holmes returns in USA Today bestselling author Sherry Thomas' Victorian-set Lady Sherlock series.Being shunned by Society gives Charlotte Holmes the time and freedom to put her extraordinary powers of deduction to good use. As…
Audio Book (CD)

|October 13, 2015

$46.23 online

$51.95

save 11%

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Not available in stores

Iolanthe and Titus's mission comes to its thrilling end in the third book in the Elemental Trilogy-perfect for fans of Cinda Williams Chima and Kristin Cashore.In a pursuit that spans continents, Iolanthe, Titus, and their friends have always managed to remain…
Audio Book (CD)

|October 18, 2016

$34.66 online

$38.95

save 11%

Ships within 3-5 weeks

Not available in stores

USA Today bestselling author Sherry Thomas turns the story of the renowned Sherlock Holmes upside down.With her inquisitive mind, Charlotte Holmes has never felt comfortable with the demureness expected of the fairer sex in upper-class society. But even she never…
Audio Book (CD)

|September 16, 2014

$44.19 online

$51.95

save 14%

Ships within 3-5 weeks

Not available in stores

Iolanthe and Titus continue their mission to defeat the Bane in this striking sequel to The Burning Sky -perfect for fans of Cinda Williams Chima and Kristin Cashore-which Publishers Weekly called "a wonderfully satisfying magical saga" in a starred review, and…
Audio Book (CD)

|October 18, 2016

$45.50

Ships within 3-5 weeks

Not available in stores

USA Today bestselling author Sherry Thomas turns the story of the renowned Sherlock Holmes upside down.With her inquisitive mind, Charlotte Holmes has never felt comfortable with the demureness expected of the fairer sex in upper-class society. But even she never…