We found 111 results
indigoSimon Scarrow


Showing 1 - 12 of 111 Results

Invictus (eagles Of The Empire 15)

by Simon Scarrow

|This title releases December 20, 2016

Paperback

$22.24 online

$24.99

save 11%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

The gripping new Roman adventure in the EAGLES OF THE EMPIRE series, featuring Cato and Macro, from No.1 Sunday Times bestselling Simon Scarrow, author of BRITANNIA and BROTHERS IN BLOOD. Not to be missed by readers of Conn Iggulden and Bernard Cornwell.

Invader

by Simon Scarrow

|This title releases January 31, 2017

Mass Market Paperback

$10.67 online

$11.99

save 11%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

INVADER is a Sunday Times bestseller from Simon Scarrow ( author of the bestsellers BRITANNIA and CENTURION) and T. J. Andrews, co-author of the bestselling INVADER. Featuring the Roman army officer Figulus in first-century Britannia, INVADER is not to be…

Hearts Of Stone

by Simon Scarrow

|August 23, 2016

Mass Market Paperback

$12.99

Ships within 3-5 weeks

Available in stores

The fierce courage of the men and women of the Greek Resistance is brought to vivid life in Sunday Times bestseller Simon Scarrow's powerful new novel of World War II. 1938. A perfect summer on the Greek island of Lefkas for three young people untroubled by the…

Mass Market Paperback

$10.94 online

$10.99

In stock online

Available in stores

Roman Britain, AD 52. The western tribes, inspired by the Druids' hatred of the Romans, prepare to make a stand. But can they match the discipline and courage of the legionaries? Wounded during a skirmish, Centurion Macro remains behind in charge of the fort as…

Mass Market Paperback

$10.98 online

$10.99

In stock online

Available in stores

The action-packed new novel featuring Roman army officers Macro and Cato from Sunday Times bestselling author Simon Scarrow While centurions Macro and Cato are returning to Rome from a harrowing campaign against the Parthians, their transport ship is almost…

Paperback

$15.99

Out of stock online

Available in stores

For nearly ten years, the Roman Empire has fought ceaselessly to strengthen its hold over Britannia. But opposition from native tribes led by the ruthless warrior Caratacus threatens to destroy everything. Prefect Cato and Centurion Macro are summoned by Governor…

Brothers In Blood

by Simon Scarrow

|September 29, 2015

Paperback

$11.63 online

$15.99

save 27%

In stock online

Available in stores

The Sunday Times bestselling author of THE GLADIATOR and CENTURION returns with another unputdownable, thrilling and action-packed novel of the Roman army in Britannia. The Roman Empire's conquest of Britannia is under threat from within. A messenger on the…

Available for download

Not available in stores

THE EAGLE'S CONQUEST is the thrilling second novel in Simon Scarrow's bestselling Eagles of the Empire series. Essential reading for fans of Bernard Cornwell and Conn Iggulden. When Centurion Macro arrives on British soil as one of Emperor Claudius's invasion…

The Generals

by Simon Scarrow

|January 24, 2008

Paperback

$15.99

In stock online

Available in stores

The Wellington and Napoleon Quartet 2 In the turbulent aftermath of the French Revolution Napoleon Bonaparte stands accused of treachery and corruption. His reputation is saved by his skill in leading his men to victory in Italy and Egypt. But then he must…

Kobo ebook

$9.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

PRAETORIAN is the gripping eleventh novel in Simon Scarrow's bestselling Eagles of the Empire series. Essential reading for fans of Bernard Cornwell and Conn Iggulden. The city of Rome in AD 51 is a dangerous place. Treachery lurks on every corner, and a shadowy…

Paperback

$14.98 online

$14.99

Out of stock online

Available in stores

The Wellington and Napoleon Quartet 3 1804. Napoleon Bonaparte is Emperor of France, his ultimate aim: to rule Europe. After defeat at the Battle of Trafalgar, he wins a glorious victory against Austria at Austerlitz. He then deposes the Spanish king and places…

Paperback

$14.53 online

$15.99

save 9%

In stock online

Available in stores

The fourth novel in Simon Scarrow's bestselling Roman series. It's 44 AD, and Vespasian and the Second Legion are forging ahead in their campaign to seize the south-west of Britain. Macro and newly appointed centurion Cato are ordered to provide Verica, ruler…