We found 130 results
indigoSimon Scarrow

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
1 - 12 of 130 Results
Top Matches
Paperback

|This title releases September 5, 2017

$24.02 online

$26.99

save 11%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

PLAYING WITH DEATH is a gripping, edge-of-your seat contemporary thriller that marks a new direction for legendary historical novelist Simon Scarrow, writing with exciting new talent Lee Francis. Not to be missed by readers of David Baldacci and Michael Crichton.…
Hardcover

|This title releases September 5, 2017

$31.14 online

$34.99

save 11%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

PLAYING WITH DEATH is a gripping, edge-of-your seat contemporary thriller that marks a new direction for legendary historical novelist Simon Scarrow, writing with exciting new talent Lee Francis. Not to be missed by readers of David Baldacci and Michael Crichton.…
Mass Market Paperback

|June 27, 2017

$10.08 online

$10.99

save 8%

In stock online

Available in stores

The Sunday Times bestesller. INVICTUS is a gripping, authentic and exciting novel of the Roman army from bestselling author Simon Scarrow. Not to be missed by readers of Conn Iggulden and Bernard Cornwell. It is AD 54. The soldiers of the Roman army patrol a…
Paperback

|April 25, 2017

$14.35 online

$15.99

save 10%

In stock online

Available in stores

INVADER is a Sunday Times bestseller from Simon Scarrow ( author of the bestsellers BRITANNIA and CENTURION) and T. J. Andrews, co-author of the bestselling INVADER. Featuring the Roman army officer Figulus in first-century Britannia, INVADER is not to be…
Paperback

|September 11, 2012

$14.60 online

$15.99

save 8%

In stock online

Available in stores

The second novel in Simon Scarrow's bestselling Roman series. When Centurion Macro arrives on British soil as one of Emperor Claudius's invasion force in 43 AD, he is facing one of the toughest campaigns of his battle-scarred career. In a series of bloody…
Paperback

|November 30, 2005

$24.95

In stock online

Not available in stores

Is the unflinching courage of the Roman army a match for the ruthless barbarity of the British tribes? In the bitter winter of a.d. 44, the Roman troops in Britain are impatiently awaiting the arrival of spring so that the campaign to conquer the island can be…
Hardcover

|January 26, 2016

$29.95 online

$32.99

save 9%

In stock online

Not available in stores

Now a Sunday Times bestseller! Simon Scarrow's veteran Roman soldier heroes face a cunning and relentless enemy in BRITANNIA, the unforgettable fourteenth novel in the bestselling Eagles of the Empire series. Roman Britain, AD 52. The western tribes prepare to…
Paperback

|This title releases January 9, 2018

$24.02 online

$26.99

save 11%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

AD 55. The Roman army moves swiftly to deal with rebellion in its territories in the latest novel in Simon Scarrow's bestselling Eagles of the Empire series. Not to be missed by readers of Conn Iggulden and Bernard Cornwell. 'A new book in Simon Scarrow's…
Paperback

|July 29, 2014

$14.69 online

$15.99

save 8%

In stock online

Available in stores

THE BLOOD CROWS is the unputdownable twelfth novel in Simon Scarrow's bestselling Eagles of the Empire series. A must read for fans of Bernard Cornwell. Britannia, AD 51. For nearly a decade, the Roman Empire has fought to assert its hold over Britannia. But…
Paperback

|September 29, 2015

$12.45 online

$15.99

save 22%

In stock online

Available in stores

The Sunday Times bestselling author of THE GLADIATOR and CENTURION returns with another unputdownable, thrilling and action-packed novel of the Roman army in Britannia. The Roman Empire's conquest of Britannia is under threat from within. A messenger on the…
Paperback

|May 6, 2014

$14.60 online

$15.99

save 8%

In stock online

Available in stores

A Sunday Times bestseller, ARENA is a novel of Rome, gladiators and revenge from the author of CENTURION, THE GLADIATOR and PRAETORIAN. It is AD 41. The city of Rome is a dangerous place. Optio Macro of the Second Legion, recently decorated for courage on the…
Paperback

|April 29, 2014

$9.99

In stock online

Available in stores

The fourth thrilling title in Simon Scarrow's epic, bestselling Gladiator series Marcus may be free from the brutal training regime of the gladiators but he will not rest until he finds his mother. With his old friends Festus and Lupus at his side, and a letter…