We found 131 results
indigoSimon Scarrow

showing 1 - 12 of 131 Results

Invader

by Simon Scarrow

|April 25, 2017

Paperback

$15.99

$14.35 online

save 10%

In stock online

Available in stores

INVADER is a Sunday Times bestseller from Simon Scarrow ( author of the bestsellers BRITANNIA and CENTURION) and T. J. Andrews, co-author of the bestselling INVADER. Featuring the Roman army officer Figulus in first-century Britannia, INVADER is not to be missed…
Paperback

$24.99

$20.83 online

save 16%

In stock online

Not available in stores

INVICTUS is a gripping, authentic and exciting novel of the Roman army from bestselling author Simon Scarrow. Not to be missed by readers of Conn Iggulden and Bernard Cornwell. It is AD 54. The soldiers of the Roman army patrol a growing Empire, from the…

Hearts Of Stone

by Simon Scarrow

|February 7, 2017

Paperback

$15.99

$14.60 online

save 8%

In stock online

Available in stores

The fierce courage of the men and women of the Greek Resistance is brought to vivid life in Sunday Times bestseller Simon Scarrow's powerful novel of World War II. 'Gripping... [a] moving narrative of friendships broken by war and betrayal' Sunday Times 1938.…

Invader

by Simon Scarrow

|January 31, 2017

Mass Market Paperback

$11.99

$10.97 online

save 8%

In stock online

Available in stores

INVADER is a Sunday Times bestseller from Simon Scarrow ( author of the bestsellers BRITANNIA and CENTURION) and T. J. Andrews, co-author of the bestselling INVADER. Featuring the Roman army officer Figulus in first-century Britannia, INVADER is not to be…
Mass Market Paperback

$10.99

In stock online

Available in stores

The action-packed new novel featuring Roman army officers Macro and Cato from Sunday Times bestselling author Simon Scarrow While centurions Macro and Cato are returning to Rome from a harrowing campaign against the Parthians, their transport ship is almost…

Centurion

by Simon Scarrow

|August 7, 2008

Paperback

$14.99

In stock online

Available in stores

CENTURION, a no. 1 bestseller, is the unputdownable eighth novel in Simon Scarrow's Eagles of the Empire series. Perfect for fans of Bernard Cornwell and Conn Iggulden. AD 46. Roman army officers Cato and Macro have survived many dangerous missions together.…
Mass Market Paperback

$10.99

In stock online

Available in stores

Now a Sunday Times bestseller! Simon Scarrow's veteran Roman soldier heroes face a cunning and relentless enemy in BRITANNIA, the unforgettable fourteenth novel in the bestselling Eagles of the Empire series. Roman Britain, AD 52. The western tribes prepare to…

Brothers In Blood

by Simon Scarrow

|September 29, 2015

Paperback

$15.99

$11.67 online

save 27%

In stock online

Available in stores

BROTHERS IN BLOOD is the gripping thirteenth novel in Simon Scarrow's bestselling Eagles of the Empire series. Perfect for fans of Bernard Cornwell. The Roman Empire's conquest of Britannia is under threat from within. A messenger on the streets of Rome has…

Playing With Death

by Simon Scarrow

|This title releases September 5, 2017

Hardcover

$34.99

$31.14 online

save 11%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

PLAYING WITH DEATH is a gripping, edge-of-your seat contemporary thriller that marks a new direction for legendary historical novelist Simon Scarrow, writing with exciting new talent Lee Francis. Not to be missed by readers of David Baldacci and Michael Crichton.…

Day Of The Caesars (eagles Of The Empire 16)

by Simon Scarrow

|This title releases January 9, 2018

Hardcover

$34.99

$31.14 online

save 11%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

AD 55. The Roman army moves swiftly to deal with rebellion in its territories in the latest novel in Simon Scarrow's bestselling Eagles of the Empire series. Not to be missed by readers of Conn Iggulden and Bernard Cornwell. 'A new book in Simon Scarrow's…
Paperback

$24.95

In stock online

Not available in stores

Is the unflinching courage of the Roman army a match for the ruthless barbarity of the British tribes? In the bitter winter of a.d. 44, the Roman troops in Britain are impatiently awaiting the arrival of spring so that the campaign to conquer the island can be…
Paperback

$15.99

In stock online

Not available in stores

SWORD AND SCIMITAR is the gripping tale of the Great Siege of Malta from Simon Scarrow, bestselling author of the Eagles of the Empire series. A must read for fans of Conn Iggulden and Robert Harris. 1565, Malta: a vital outpost between the divided nations of…