We found 3 results
indigoStefan Bachmann

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
$5 - $9.99
1 - 3 of 3 Results
Top Matches
Paperback

|September 23, 2014

$9.64 online

$10.99

save 12%

In stock online

Available in stores

The Whatnot is the acclaimed international bestseller and sequel to Stefan Bachmann's riveting debut novel, The Peculiar , which Publishers Weekly called "an absolute treat for readers of any age," and which the Los Angeles Times compared to…

In stock online

Not available in stores

A collection of thirty-six forty eerie, mysterious, intriguing, and very short stories by the acclaimed authors Stefan Bachmann, Katherine Catmull, Claire LeGrand, and Emma Trevayne. The Cabinet of Curiosities is perfect for fans of Alvin Schwartz's Scary…
Kobo ebook

|September 18, 2012

$9.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

The international bestseller and debut novel by teenage author and classical musician Stefan Bachmann is part murder mystery, part gothic fantasy, part clockwork adventure. Best-selling author Rick Riordan said of The Peculiar , "Stefan Bachmann breathes fresh…