We found 5 results
indigoStefan Bachmann


Showing 1 - 5 of 5 Results

In stock online

Not available in stores

A collection of thirty-six forty eerie, mysterious, intriguing, and very short stories by the acclaimed authors Stefan Bachmann, Katherine Catmull, Claire LeGrand, and Emma Trevayne. The Cabinet of Curiosities is perfect for fans of Alvin Schwartz's Scary…

Hardcover

$19.74 online

$21.99

save 10%

In stock online

Available in stores

Modern-day teenagers meet a palace of terrors locked up since the French Revolution in this surprising and haunting thriller from Stefan Bachmann, the internationally bestselling author of The Peculiar and The Whatnot . A Drop of Night will thrill fans of Neal…

The Peculiar

by Stefan Bachmann

|September 18, 2012

Hardcover

$21.00

In stock online

Not available in stores

The international bestseller and debut novel by teenage author and classical musician Stefan Bachmann is part murder mystery, part gothic fantasy, part clockwork adventure. Best-selling author Rick Riordan said of The Peculiar , "Stefan Bachmann breathes fresh…

The Whatnot

by Stefan Bachmann

|September 23, 2014

Paperback

$10.99

In stock online

Available in stores

The Whatnot is the acclaimed international bestseller and sequel to Stefan Bachmann's riveting debut novel, The Peculiar , which Publishers Weekly called "an absolute treat for readers of any age," and which the Los Angeles Times compared to…

A Drop Of Night

by Stefan Bachmann

|This title releases March 14, 2017

Paperback

$11.12 online

$12.50

save 11%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

Dear Candidate: You are cordially invited to apply for a spot on a carefully selected team of gifted young people. After extensive background checks and recommendations from your mentors and professors, we have found you to be superbly qualified. A subterranean…