We found 4 results
indigoStefan Bachmann

 
You're looking at:
  1. eReading
Additional Filters:

Showing 1 - 4 of 4 Results

The Whatnot

by Stefan Bachmann

|September 24, 2013

Kobo ebook

$9.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

The Whatnot is the acclaimed international bestseller and sequel to Stefan Bachmann's riveting debut novel, The Peculiar , which Publishers Weekly called "an absolute treat for readers of any age," and which the Los Angeles Times compared to "Dostoevsky's Crime…

Available for download

Not available in stores

A collection of thirty-six forty eerie, mysterious, intriguing, and very short stories by the acclaimed authors Stefan Bachmann, Katherine Catmull, Claire LeGrand, and Emma Trevayne. The Cabinet of Curiosities is perfect for fans of Alvin Schwartz's Scary Stories…

The Peculiar

by Stefan Bachmann

|September 18, 2012

Kobo ebook

$9.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

The international bestseller and debut novel by teenage author and classical musician Stefan Bachmann is part murder mystery, part gothic fantasy, part clockwork adventure. Best-selling author Rick Riordan said of The Peculiar , "Stefan Bachmann breathes fresh…
Kobo ebook

$11.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

Modern-day teenagers meet a palace of terrors locked up since the French Revolution in this surprising and haunting thriller from Stefan Bachmann, the internationally bestselling author of The Peculiar and The Whatnot . A Drop of Night will thrill fans of Neal…