We found {count} results

indigoStephen Chbosky


Showing 1 - 12 of 18 Results

Trade Paperback

$9.77

$18.00

save 45%

In stock online

Available in stores

Read the cult-favorite coming of age story that takes a sometimes heartbreaking, often hysterical, and always honest look at high school in all its glory. Now a major motion picture starring Logan Lerman and Emma Watson, The Perks of Being a Wallflower is a funny, touching, and haunting modern…read more

Trade Paperback

$11.40

$18.00

save 36%

In stock online

Available in stores

Read the cult-favorite coming of age story that takes a sometimes heartbreaking, often hysterical, and always honest look at high school in all its glory. Now a major motion picture starring Logan Lerman and Emma Watson, The Perks of Being a Wallflower is a funny, touching, and haunting modern…read more

Hardcover

$16.53

$24.00

save 31%

In stock online

Not available in stores

Read the cult-favorite coming of age story that takes a sometimes heartbreaking, often hysterical, and always honest look at high school in all its glory. Now a major motion picture starring Logan Lerman and Emma Watson, The Perks of Being a Wallflower is a funny, touching, and haunting modern…read more

Hardcover

$29.81

$33.50

save 11%

In stock online

Available in stores

Mass Market Paperbound | French

$9.95

Ships within 1-3 weeks

Available in stores

Pieces

by Stephen Chbosky|

August 15, 2000

Trade Paperback

$16.12

$16.99

save 5%

In stock online

Not available in stores

MTV has discovered the authors of tomorrow. Read them today in Pieces. This unique short-story collection is more than a good read -- it's an exciting glimpse into the future of fiction. The winners of MTV's "Write Stuff" competition share their voices and visions in tales that are endearingly…read more

Trade Paperback | French

$22.95

Ships within 1-3 weeks

Available in stores

Au lycée, Charlie est jugé comme un garçon bizarre, trop sensible. Il se contente de rester dans son coin, jusqu'au jour où Patrick et la jolie Sam le prennent sous leur aile et lui font découvrir la musique, le sexe et les fêtes.read more

Kobo Edition (eBook)

$16.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

A feature film in 2012 starring Logan Lerman, Emma Watson, and Paul Rudd and written and directed by the author—the provocative and poignant “coming-of-age tale in the tradition of The Catcher in the Rye and A Separate Peace ” ( USA TODAY ) that has affected an entire generation of young people.…read more

Kobo Edition (eBook) | Spanish

$9.40

Available for download

Not available in stores

VIVIR al margen ofrece una perspectiva ÚNICA. Pero SIEMPRE llega el momento de entrar en escena y ver el MUNDO desde dentro. Charlie, un chico ingenuo, mordaz y solitario, acaba de empezar el instituto. Vive con sus padres, su popular hermana y un hermano mayor que está a punto de comenzar la…read more

Kobo Edition (eBook) | Spanish

$14.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

EL BESTSELLER #1 DEL NEW YORK TIMES Vivir al margen ofrece una perspectiva única. Pero siempre llega el momento de entrar en escena y ver el mundo desde dentro. Vivir al margen ofrece... una perspectiva única. Pero siempre llega el momento de entrar en escena y ver el mundo desde dentro. Las…read more

Trade Paperback | Spanish

$14.38

$16.00

save 10%

In stock online

Not available in stores

EL BESTSELLER #1 DEL NEW YORK TIMES Vivir al margen ofrece una perspectiva única. Pero siempre llega el momento de entrar en escena y ver el mundo desde dentro. Vivir al margen ofrece... una perspectiva única. Pero siempre llega el momento de entrar en escena y ver el mundo desde dentro.…read more

Kobo Edition (eBook) | Spanish

$11.40

Available for download

Not available in stores

Vivir al margen ofrece una perspectiva única. Pero siempre llega el momento de entrar en escena y ver el mundo desde dentro. Charlie se ha quedado solo tras el suicidio de su mejor amigo. Tiene una popular y guapa hermana, y un hermano mayor estrella de futbol americano a punto de entrar a la…read more