We found 43 results
indigoT Jefferson Parker


Showing 1 - 12 of 43 Results
Hardcover

$8.00 online

$31.50

save 74%

In stock online

Available in stores

"A brave and daring writer." -Lisa See, New York Times bestselling author of Shanghai Girls The Carson dynasty rules the ski resort town of Mammoth Lakes in the Sierra Nevada Mountains in California. Founded by patriarch Adam, the town is the site of the Mammoth…

In stock online

Not available in stores

THE FALLEN: When Garrett Asplundh's body is found under a San Diego bridge, Robbie Brownlaw and his partner, McKenzie Cortez, are called on to the case. Garrett left the SDPD to become an ethics investigator, looking into the activities of his former colleagues.…
Paperback

$18.50

In stock online

Available in stores

"A tense and compelling drama of the wars without and the wars within-and of the flame of violence that burns through the American psyche." -T.C. Boyle, New York Times bestselling author of The Women "Stunning . . . [Parker is] a brave and daring writer." -Lisa…
Paperback

$15.99 online

$16.00

In stock online

Not available in stores

For fans of Michael Connelly and CJ Box, the third thrilling novel in the Charlie Hood series from New York Times bestseller and Edgar-award winner T. Jefferson Parker, author of The Room of White Fire. Along the U.S./Mexico border, a man named Finnegan wakes up…
Audio Book (CD)

$14.99

In stock online

Not available in stores

Novelist T. Jefferson Parker was born in Los Angeles, California in 1953. He earned a bachelor's degree in English from the University of California, Irvine, in 1976, and initially worked as a reporter for a weekly newspaper. While writing for the Daily Pilot, he…
Paperback

$16.37 online

$18.00

save 9%

In stock online

Available in stores

For fans of Michael Connelly and CJ Box, from New York Times bestseller and Edgar-award winner T. Jefferson Parker, author of The Room of White Fire , comes the explosive finale in his Charlie Hood series, which will bring together the destinies of three men…
Audio Book (CD)

$22.99

In stock online

Not available in stores

A different world then, a different world now?California in the 1960s, and the winds of change are raging. Orange groves uprooted for tract houses, people flooding into Orange County, and strange new ideas in the air about war, music, sex, and drugs, and new…

The Fallen

by T. Jefferson Parker

|January 20, 2016

Audio Book (CD)

$22.99

In stock online

Not available in stores

My life was ordinary until three years ago when I was thrown out of a downtown hotel window. My name is Robbie Brownlaw, and I am a homicide detective for the city of San Diego. I am twenty-nine years old. I now have synesthesia, a neurological condition where…

In stock online

Not available in stores

For fans of Michael Connelly and CJ Box, the fifth audacious and white-hot novel in the Charlie Hood series from New York Times bestseller and Edgar-award winner T. Jefferson Parker, author of The Room of White Fire , that redefines the landscape of the thriller…
Audio Book (CD)

$29.99

In stock online

Not available in stores

Novelist T. Jefferson Parker was born in Los Angeles, California in 1953. He earned a bachelor's degree in English from the University of California, Irvine, in 1976, and initially worked as a reporter for a weekly newspaper. While writing for the Daily Pilot, he…

Silent Joe

by T. Jefferson Parker

|September 29, 2015

Audio Book (CD)

$22.99

In stock online

Not available in stores

With the horrible remnants of a childhood tragedy forever visible across his otherwise handsome face, Joe Trona is scarred in more ways than one. Rescued from an orphanage by Will Trona, a charismatic Orange County politician who sensed his dark potential, Joe is…

The Room Of White Fire

by T. Jefferson Parker

|This title releases August 22, 2017

Hardcover

$33.15 online

$36.00

save 7%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

For fans of Michael Connelly and CJ Box, a stirring thriller from New York Times bestseller and award winner T. Jefferson Parker: The Room of White Fire is the tale of a private investigator tasked with hunting down a returned soldier broken and made dangerous by…