We found 44 results
indigoT Jefferson Parker

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
1 - 12 of 44 Results
Top Matches
Paperback

|April 4, 2017

$23.99

In stock online

Not available in stores

The Carson dynasty rules the ski resort town of Mammoth Lakes in the Sierra Nevada Mountains in California. Founded by patriarch Adam, the town is the site of the Mammoth Cup ski race-a qualifier for the Olympics. But when Wylie Welborn, Adam's illegitimate…
Paperback

|This title releases August 22, 2017

$34.71 online

$39.00

save 11%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

For fans of Michael Connelly and C. J. Box: a stirring thriller from New York Times bestseller and award winner T. Jefferson Parker. In The Room of White Fire , a P.I. must hunt down a soldier who is damaged by war, dangerous, and on the run.   A young…
Paperback

|January 4, 2011

$16.00

In stock online

Not available in stores

For fans of Michael Connelly and CJ Box, the third thrilling novel in the Charlie Hood series from New York Times bestseller and Edgar-award winner T. Jefferson Parker, author of The Room of White Fire. Along the U.S./Mexico border, a man named Finnegan wakes up…

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

Novelist T. Jefferson Parker was born in Los Angeles, California in 1953. He earned a bachelor's degree in English from the University of California, Irvine, in 1976, and initially worked as a reporter for a weekly newspaper. While writing for the Daily Pilot, he…
Paperback

|January 3, 2012

$15.78 online

$22.00

save 28%

In stock online

Not available in stores

For fans of Michael Connelly and CJ Box, the fourth suspenseful and thrilling novel in the Charlie Hood series from New York Times bestseller and Edgar-award winner T. Jefferson Parker, author of The Room of White Fire. Charlie Hood searches for an undercover…
Paperback

|July 1, 2014

$16.44 online

$18.00

save 8%

In stock online

Available in stores

For fans of Michael Connelly and CJ Box, from New York Times bestseller and Edgar-award winner T. Jefferson Parker, author of The Room of White Fire , comes the explosive finale in his Charlie Hood series, which will bring together the destinies of three men…

In stock online

Not available in stores

For fans of Michael Connelly and CJ Box, the second thrilling novel in the Charlie Hood series from New York Times bestseller and Edgar-award winner T. Jefferson Parker, author of The Room of White Fire. Deputy Sheriff Charlie Hood cruises the dusty backroads of…
Paperback

|December 1, 2015

$18.50

In stock online

Available in stores

"A tense and compelling drama of the wars without and the wars within-and of the flame of violence that burns through the American psyche." -T.C. Boyle, New York Times bestselling author of The Women "Stunning . . . [Parker is] a brave and daring writer." -Lisa…
Paperback

|May 25, 2016

$5.99 online

$18.99

save 68%

In stock online

Available in stores

The Orange County, California, that the Becker brothers knew as boys is no more—unrecognizably altered since the afternoon in 1954 when Nick, Clay, David, and Andy rumbled with the lowlife Vonns, while five-year-old Janelle Vonn watched from the sidelines.…

In stock online

Not available in stores

For fans of Michael Connelly and CJ Box, the fifth audacious and white-hot novel in the Charlie Hood series from New York Times bestseller and Edgar-award winner T. Jefferson Parker, author of The Room of White Fire , that redefines the landscape of the thriller…
Audio Book (CD)

|April 29, 2016

$29.99

In stock online

Not available in stores

Novelist T. Jefferson Parker was born in Los Angeles, California in 1953. He earned a bachelor's degree in English from the University of California, Irvine, in 1976, and initially worked as a reporter for a weekly newspaper. While writing for the Daily Pilot, he…

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

THE FALLEN: When Garrett Asplundh's body is found under a San Diego bridge, Robbie Brownlaw and his partner, McKenzie Cortez, are called on to the case. Garrett left the SDPD to become an ethics investigator, looking into the activities of his former colleagues.…