We found 30 results
indigoT Jefferson Parker


Showing 1 - 12 of 30 Results
Hardcover

$7.99 online

$29.99

save 73%

In stock online

Available in stores

"A tense and compelling drama of the wars without and the wars within-and of the flame of violence that burns through the American psyche." -T.C. Boyle, New York Times bestselling author of The Women "Stunning . . . [Parker is] a brave and daring writer." -Lisa…

Crazy Blood: A Novel

by T. Jefferson Parker

|This title releases March 14, 2017

Paperback

$23.99

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

The Carson dynasty rules the ski resort town of Mammoth Lakes in the Sierra Nevada Mountains in California. Founded by patriarch Adam, the town is the site of the Mammoth Cup ski race-a qualifier for the Olympics. But when Wylie Welborn, Adam's illegitimate…
Paperback

$16.36 online

$18.00

save 9%

In stock online

Available in stores

For fans of Michael Connelly and CJ Box, from New York Times bestseller and Edgar-award winner T. Jefferson Parker, author of The Room of White Fire , comes the explosive finale in his Charlie Hood series, which will bring together the destinies of three men…
Mass Market Paperback

$11.99

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Available in stores

The times they are a-changin’ . . . The Orange County, California, that the Becker brothers knew as boys is no more—unrecognizably altered since the afternoon in 1954 when Nick, Clay, David, and Andy rumbled with the lowlife Vonns, while five-year-old…

Cold Pursuit

by T. Jefferson Parker

|December 27, 2011

Mass Market Paperback

$11.99

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Not available in stores

Nothing is colder than bad blood . . . California Homicide Detective Tom McMichael has every good reason to pass on the investigation of slain city patriarch Pete Braga. After all, it was former mayor and self-made millionaire Braga who killed Tom’s…
Kobo ebook

$10.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

For fans of Michael Connelly and CJ Box, here is the first thrilling adventure in the Charlie Hood series from New York Times bestseller and Edgar-award winner T. Jefferson Parker, author of The Room of White Fire . In this town, it pays to be bad . . . Allison…
Audio Book (CD)

$13.34 online

$14.99

save 11%

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Not available in stores

In the aftermath of the war in Vietnam, thousands of desperate refugees fled the killing fields for new lives in Southern California. But for those who settled in "Little Saigon," the war never really ended. The latest victim of the continuing struggle is Li…
Audio Book (CD)

$37.95

Out of stock online

Available in stores

Los Angeles is gripped by the exploding celebrity of Allison Murietta, her real identity unknown, a modern-day Jesse James with the compulsion to steal beautiful things, the vanity to invite the media along, and the conscience to donate much of her bounty to…

The Fallen

by T. Jefferson Parker

|December 27, 2011

Mass Market Paperback

$9.22 online

$11.99

save 23%

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Not available in stores

A good cop, a young man of conscience, Robbie Brownlaw was thrown from a sixth-floor window of a downtown hotel and miraculously survived the fall. The traumatic incident left Robbie with a fast-track career in the San Diego P.D.’s Homicide division . . .…
Audio Book (CD)

$20.46 online

$22.99

save 11%

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Not available in stores

With the horrible remnants of a childhood tragedy forever visible across his otherwise handsome face, Joe Trona is scarred in more ways than one. Rescued from an orphanage by Will Trona, a charismatic Orange County politician who sensed his dark potential, Joe is…
Audio Book (CD)

$29.99

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

Novelist T. Jefferson Parker was born in Los Angeles, California in 1953. He earned a bachelor's degree in English from the University of California, Irvine, in 1976, and initially worked as a reporter for a weekly newspaper. While writing for the Daily Pilot, he…
Audio Book (CD)

$22.99

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

Erin McKenna, a beautiful songwriter married to a crooked Los Angeles County sheriff's deputy, is kidnapped by Benjamin Armenta, the ruthless leader of the powerful Gulf Cartel. But his demands are as unusual as the crumbling castle in which Erin is kept. She is…