We found 30 results
indigoT Jefferson Parker

showing 1 - 12 of 30 Results

Crazy Blood: A Novel

by T. Jefferson Parker

|This title releases April 4, 2017

Paperback

$23.99

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

The Carson dynasty rules the ski resort town of Mammoth Lakes in the Sierra Nevada Mountains in California. Founded by patriarch Adam, the town is the site of the Mammoth Cup ski race-a qualifier for the Olympics. But when Wylie Welborn, Adam's illegitimate…

The Room Of White Fire

by T. Jefferson Parker

|This title releases August 22, 2017

Paperback

$39.00

$34.42 online

save 11%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

For fans of Michael Connelly and CJ Box, a stirring thriller from  New York Times  bestseller and award winner T. Jefferson Parker: in The Room of White Fire , a P.I. must hunt down a soldier who is damaged by war, dangerous, and on the run. …

The Fallen

by T. Jefferson Parker

|December 27, 2011

Mass Market Paperback

$11.99

In stock online

Not available in stores

A good cop, a young man of conscience, Robbie Brownlaw was thrown from a sixth-floor window of a downtown hotel and miraculously survived the fall. The traumatic incident left Robbie with a fast-track career in the San Diego P.D.’s Homicide division . . .…

In stock online

Not available in stores

For fans of Michael Connelly and CJ Box, the fifth audacious and white-hot novel in the Charlie Hood series from New York Times bestseller and Edgar-award winner T. Jefferson Parker, author of The Room of White Fire , that redefines the landscape of the thriller…
Mass Market Paperback

$11.99

In stock online

Available in stores

Matt Stromsoe was in high school when he met the boy who would someday murder his wife and son . . . Once Stromsoe was best friends with brilliant, unpredictable Mike Tavarez. That was before Matt joined the San Diego P.D. and Mike left Harvard to run La Eme ,…
Paperback

$18.50

In stock online

Available in stores

"A tense and compelling drama of the wars without and the wars within-and of the flame of violence that burns through the American psyche." -T.C. Boyle, New York Times bestselling author of The Women "Stunning . . . [Parker is] a brave and daring writer." -Lisa…

Silent Joe

by T. Jefferson Parker

|September 29, 2015

Audio Book (CD)

$22.99

$21.26 online

save 7%

In stock online

Not available in stores

With the horrible remnants of a childhood tragedy forever visible across his otherwise handsome face, Joe Trona is scarred in more ways than one. Rescued from an orphanage by Will Trona, a charismatic Orange County politician who sensed his dark potential, Joe is…
Paperback

$18.00

$16.37 online

save 9%

In stock online

Available in stores

For fans of Michael Connelly and CJ Box, from New York Times bestseller and Edgar-award winner T. Jefferson Parker, author of The Room of White Fire , comes the explosive finale in his Charlie Hood series, which will bring together the destinies of three men…
Audio Book (CD)

$29.99

In stock online

Not available in stores

Novelist T. Jefferson Parker was born in Los Angeles, California in 1953. He earned a bachelor's degree in English from the University of California, Irvine, in 1976, and initially worked as a reporter for a weekly newspaper. While writing for the Daily Pilot, he…
Audio Book (CD)

$14.99

$13.34 online

save 11%

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Not available in stores

Laguna, where every day the sun makes a promise the nighttime breaks, while the super-rich live out expensive fantasies in posh beach houses and drown their memories in Cuervo Gold margaritas - where trouble has swept in like a Santa Ana wind, blowing the cover…

Cold Pursuit

by T. Jefferson Parker

|December 27, 2011

Mass Market Paperback

$11.99

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Not available in stores

Nothing is colder than bad blood . . . California Homicide Detective Tom McMichael has every good reason to pass on the investigation of slain city patriarch Pete Braga. After all, it was former mayor and self-made millionaire Braga who killed Tom’s…
Audio Book (CD)

$29.99

$26.69 online

save 11%

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Not available in stores

Novelist T. Jefferson Parker was born in Los Angeles, California in 1953. He earned a bachelor's degree in English from the University of California, Irvine, in 1976, and initially worked as a reporter for a weekly newspaper. While writing for the Daily Pilot, he…