We found 30 results
indigoT Jefferson Parker

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Fiction and Literature
1 - 12 of 30 Results
Top Matches
Paperback

|April 4, 2017

$23.99

In stock online

Not available in stores

The Carson dynasty rules the ski resort town of Mammoth Lakes in the Sierra Nevada Mountains in California. Founded by patriarch Adam, the town is the site of the Mammoth Cup ski race-a qualifier for the Olympics. But when Wylie Welborn, Adam's illegitimate…
Audio Book (CD)

|This title releases August 22, 2017

$48.06 online

$54.00

save 11%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

For fans of Michael Connelly and C. J. Box: a stirring thriller from New York Times bestseller and award winner T. Jefferson Parker. In The Room of White Fire , a P.I. must hunt down a soldier who is damaged by war, dangerous, and on the run.   A young…
Audio Book (CD)

|April 29, 2016

$29.99

In stock online

Not available in stores

Novelist T. Jefferson Parker was born in Los Angeles, California in 1953. He earned a bachelor's degree in English from the University of California, Irvine, in 1976, and initially worked as a reporter for a weekly newspaper. While writing for the Daily Pilot, he…

In stock online

Not available in stores

For fans of Michael Connelly and CJ Box, the fifth audacious and white-hot novel in the Charlie Hood series from New York Times bestseller and Edgar-award winner T. Jefferson Parker, author of The Room of White Fire , that redefines the landscape of the thriller…
Paperback

|July 1, 2014

$16.44 online

$18.00

save 8%

In stock online

Available in stores

For fans of Michael Connelly and CJ Box, from New York Times bestseller and Edgar-award winner T. Jefferson Parker, author of The Room of White Fire , comes the explosive finale in his Charlie Hood series, which will bring together the destinies of three men…
Paperback

|December 1, 2015

$18.50

In stock online

Available in stores

"A tense and compelling drama of the wars without and the wars within-and of the flame of violence that burns through the American psyche." -T.C. Boyle, New York Times bestselling author of The Women "Stunning . . . [Parker is] a brave and daring writer." -Lisa…
Audio Book (CD)

|August 18, 2015

$26.69 online

$29.99

save 11%

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Not available in stores

In the aftermath of the war in Vietnam, thousands of desperate refugees fled the killing fields for new lives in Southern California. But for those who settled in "Little Saigon," the war never really ended. The latest victim of the continuing struggle is Li…
Audio Book (CD)

|November 25, 2015

$13.34 online

$14.99

save 11%

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Not available in stores

ATF agent Sean Ozburn is deep undercover, supporting the sicarios of the North Baja Cartel, when he suddenly goes completely dark, leaving Charlie Hood and the support team from Operation Blowdown with a safe house full of bodies and no explanation. Sean's only…
Mass Market Paperback

|December 27, 2011

$11.99

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Not available in stores

The times they are a-changin’ . . . The Orange County, California, that the Becker brothers knew as boys is no more—unrecognizably altered since the afternoon in 1954 when Nick, Clay, David, and Andy rumbled with the lowlife Vonns, while five-year-old…
Mass Market Paperback

|April 15, 2000

$10.99

Ships within 3-5 weeks

Not available in stores

Tim Hess is a semi-retired veteran cop staring at a death sentence--his own. In the throes of a losing battle against cancer, his time is literally running out. Three times divorced, childless, Hess is the classic loner cop--and he's happy to accept the job held…
Mass Market Paperback

|December 27, 2011

$11.99

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Available in stores

Matt Stromsoe was in high school when he met the boy who would someday murder his wife and son . . . Once Stromsoe was best friends with brilliant, unpredictable Mike Tavarez. That was before Matt joined the San Diego P.D. and Mike left Harvard to run La Eme ,…
Mass Market Paperback

|December 27, 2011

$11.99

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Not available in stores

A good cop, a young man of conscience, Robbie Brownlaw was thrown from a sixth-floor window of a downtown hotel and miraculously survived the fall. The traumatic incident left Robbie with a fast-track career in the San Diego P.D.’s Homicide division . . .…