We found 15 results
indigoTeresa Toten


Showing 1 - 12 of 15 Results
Hardcover

$17.14 online

$21.99

save 22%

In stock online

Available in stores

From Governor General award-winner Teresa Toten comes a powerful and twisted psychological thriller that will rightly draw comparisons to  We Were Liars  and  Gone Girl . Beware That Girl will keep readers guessing until the very last…

Paperback

$13.58 online

$14.95

Out of stock online

Available in stores

Two-time Governor General's Award nominee Teresa Toten is back with a compulsively readable new book for teens! When Adam meets Robyn at a support group for kids coping with obsessive-compulsive disorder, he is drawn to her almost before he can take a breath.…

Paperback

$12.97 online

$12.99

In stock online

Available in stores

This anthology features stories by Canada ’s finest authors who were born in another country and who went through the experience of trying to “fit in.” The stories explore fourteen journeys and their telling incidents, from the shock of first impressions to the…

Shattered Glass

by Teresa Toten

|September 29, 2015

Paperback

$14.94 online

$14.95

In stock online

Available in stores

Toni has always had nightmares about fire, and she also has burn scars but no idea how she got them. So when fire destroys the orphanage she has grown up in, she is ready to make her way to Toronto, where she hopes to discover the truth about the mother she…

The Taming

by Teresa Toten

|January 24, 2012

Paperback

$14.33 online

$14.95

In stock online

Available in stores

Katie likes to believe she’s invisible. It seems so much safer than being exposed as who she is: shy, poor, and vulnerable. So getting up in front of audience as the lead in her school’s production of The Taming of the Shrew should be complete…

Paperback

$4.95

In stock online

Not available in stores

Red Cedar Award nominee, 1997 Life in her new neighborhood isn't going to be easy for Croatian immigrant Lucy Vakovik. Her mother has saved enough to buy them an onlyhouse: a single detached home. But to Lucy's friends, her mother says, "My sometime English is…

Audio Book (CD)

$46.00

In stock online

Not available in stores

Filled with moments of deep emotion and unexpected humor, this understated and wise novel explores the complexities of living with OCD and offers the prospect of hope, happiness and healing. Perfect for readers who love Eleanor & Park and All the Bright…

Paperback

$13.42 online

$14.00

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

The enthralling sequel to Me and the Blondes , shortlisted for the Governor General’s Award Life is almost ... well ... potentially perfect for Sophie Kandinsky. As it turns out, the Blondes were as dazzled by her as she was by them, and Sophie enters grade…

Kobo ebook

$11.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

In Beyond Blonde , Sophie’s world has exploded. Papa has left to try and get sober, and her first love, Luke, has left to marry the mother of his baby. Mama is functioning on auto-pilot, and even Sophie’s refuge in basketball is threatened, since the new…

Kobo ebook | German

$11.09 online

$14.40

save 22%

Available for download

Not available in stores

Als Adam das Mädchen Robyn trifft, weiß er nach einer Sekunde, dass sie die Liebe seines Lebens ist. Ihre kohlschwarzen Wimpern und himmelblauen Augen hauen ihn einfach aus seinen farbabgestimmten Socken. Doch wie soll er je eine „normale“ Beziehung mit Robyn…

Paperback

$9.95

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

Dani Webster had played The Game with her sister, Kelly, for as long as she could remember. It was a secret quest to vanquish evil. The Game is now a hazy memory as Dani looks up from the floor of the isolation room at Riverwood Clinic. God, how did she get here?…

Kobo ebook | French

$7.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

Depuis les six dernières années, Sophie Kandinsky tente de garder secrète sa vie familiale. Mais le diable se cache dans les détails. Premier détail: son excentrique mère bulgare plus vraie que nature. Deuxième détail, légèrement plus important: la condamnation…