We found 11 results

Veronica Roth

Veronica Roth is the #1 New York Timesbestselling author of Divergent,Insurgent, Allegiant, and several stories written in the world of Divergent. Now a full-time writer, Ms. Roth and her husband live near Chicago.

indigoVeronica Roth


Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Results
Hardcover

$16.19 online

$21.99

save 26%

In stock online

Available in stores

Complete your Divergent library with Four ! Fans of the Divergent trilogy by #1 New York Times bestselling author Veronica Roth will be thrilled by Four: A Divergent Collection , a companion volume that includes four pre-Divergent stories plus three additional…

Allegiant

by Veronica Roth

|October 22, 2013

Hardcover

$13.11 online

$21.99

save 40%

In stock online

Available in stores

What if your whole world was a lie? What if a single revelation—like a single choice—changed everything? What if love and loyalty made you do things you never expected? The explosive conclusion to Veronica Roth's #1 New York Times bestselling…

Insurgent

by Veronica Roth

|May 1, 2012

Hardcover

$15.51 online

$19.99

save 22%

In stock online

Not available in stores

One choice can transform you—or it can destroy you. But every choice has consequences, and as unrest surges in the factions all around her, Tris Prior must continue trying to save those she loves—and herself—while grappling with haunting…

Carve the Mark

by Veronica Roth

|January 17, 2017

Hardcover

$16.67 online

$28.50

save 41%

In stock online

Available in stores

Fans of Star Wars and Divergent will revel in internationally bestselling author Veronica Roth’s stunning new science-fiction fantasy series. On a planet where violence and vengeance rule, in a galaxy where some are favored by fate, everyone develops a…
Hardcover

$51.88 online

$61.97

save 16%

In stock online

Available in stores

Veronica Roth's entire Divergent trilogy is available together for the first time, with a bonus booklet about the series. Perfect for gift givers, collectors, and fans new to the series, the complete collection includes the full text of Divergent , Insurgent…

In stock online

Available in stores

Available together for the first time—all three books in the #1 New York Times bestselling Divergent trilogy, plus the companion volume told from the perspective of the immensely popular character Tobias. Perfect for established fans who want to own the…
Hardcover

$31.99

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Not available in stores

Veronica Roth was born on August 19, 1988 in New York. She graduated from Northwestern University's creative writing program. She is a full-time author whose books include Divergent, Insurgent, and Allegiant. Divergent was adapted into a movie in 2014. In 2015…

Divergent

by Veronica Roth

|May 3, 2011

BOOK 1 of 4see the series
Hardcover

$19.65 online

$21.99

save 10%

In stock online

Available in stores

This first book in Veronica Roth's #1 New York Times bestselling Divergent trilogy is the novel the inspired the major motion picture starring Shailene Woodley, Theo James, and Kate Winslet. This dystopian series set in a futuristic Chicago has captured the…
Hardcover

$27.91 online

$43.50

save 35%

In stock online

Available in stores

The first two books—both #1 New York Times bestsellers—in the Divergent series are available boxed together for the first time! Perfect for gift givers, collectors, and fans new to the series, the box set includes: A specially designed slipcase…
Hardcover

$17.80 online

$21.99

save 19%

In stock online

Not available in stores

This unique edition of the second book in Veronica Roth's Divergent series features cover artwork from the major motion picture of Insurgent starring Shailene Woodley, Theo James, Ansel Elgort, and Octavia Spencer. One choice can destroy you. Veronica Roth's…
Hardcover

$19.79 online

$21.99

Out of stock online

Not available in stores